0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
KWA 120rd M4/M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (6 Pack/Black)
[10882 / 197-04106]
$59.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 49 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
by C. PROSKOVEC Date Added: Monday 08 September, 2014
For: KWA 120rd M4/M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (6 Pack/Black)
Product Information:
The mags feed perfectly with no miss feeds but they do not fit in a socom gear pws m4 so i had to wrap them in tape which is very annoying but other than that they are great

Pros:
feeds perfectly
good feel to them
light weight
sturdy

Cons:
doesnt fit in a socom gear pws m4
you cant put a magpul on them
by J. HAMMOND Date Added: Monday 04 August, 2014
For: KWA 120rd M4/M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (6 Pack/Black)
Product Information:
These are fantastic for me, I have dropped them in the dirt a few times still work(with a little cleaning) and they feed perfectly for me

Pros:
-you get 6 of them
-fit almost any gun
-120 rounds
-never have any jamming with these(unlike high-caps which jam alot for me)
-its KWA my favorite company

Cons:
-You always end up with a few bbs that dont feed in the gun but its no problem really because you have 6
by C. FERNANDEZ Date Added: Wednesday 25 June, 2014
For: KWA 120rd M4/M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (6 Pack/Black)
Product Information:
Wont fit every M4 so make sure you test it on your gun before purchasing it. Great Mid Caps, they feel great and they feed great. Can take impacts and will last a long time. Best Mid Caps in my opinion

Pros:
-Sturdy
-Feeds well
-No mis-feeds

Cons:
-Not universal
That's probably the only Con to it, doesn't fit in all guns. Other than that its a great product!
by R. D'ANDREA verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 28 May, 2014
verified buyer
For: KWA 120rd M4/M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (6 Pack/Black)
Product Information:
These KWA mags are very high quality magazines and I would recommend anyone looking for mid caps to purchase these mags right away

Pros:
High quality
haven't jammed up yet
Sturdy feeling

Cons:
Do not fit into G&G combat machines very well, you have to put tape on the magazine, or on the inside of the mag well otherwise this mag will not feed 100% of the time into a G&G
by M. RIVERA Date Added: Saturday 10 May, 2014
For: KWA 120rd M4/M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (6 Pack/Black)
Product Information:
These mags are absolutly fantanstic! They are well worth the money. Yes, they are polymer, that is not a bad thing at all. If anything these are better that most metallic mags. I highly recommed these!

Pros:
Polymer
Price is fair
Feeds very well on regular Rate of fire guns. (23~ ish)
EXCELLENT REPLACEMENT FOR P-mags!
Wont double stack.
Sturdy and durable! Very solid mags!


Cons:
They wont feed very well in HIGH RATE OF FIRE GUNS. This is due to a weak spring. (Compared to P-mags, which have a stiffer spring.)
by J. SUAREZ Date Added: Monday 21 April, 2014
For: KWA 120rd M4/M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (6 Pack/Black)
Product Information:
Feel okay, look okay, normal mags. The only problem i had with these mags is they would not feed properly in my gun. I had to push the magazine into the magwell in order for the mag to feed properly. Overall nice mags

Pros:
Light
Durable
hold 120rds


Cons:
They do not fit in my gun (g&g raider)
by B. CONDREY Date Added: Thursday 17 April, 2014
For: KWA 120rd M4/M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (6 Pack/Black)
Product Information:
KWA 120rd M4 / M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 6 Pack )
These mags were a great purchase. I play regularly in the snow, dirt and sand as long as i take care of them
They havent failed .

Pros:
Feed great
Fit well in G&G M4s
Look awesome
Great replacement for pmags


Cons:
There arent any that i can think of. Other people have had some minor issues but if you take care of them and lube
Them everyonce in a while they will perform amazingly.
by A. LARA verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
verified buyer
For: KWA 120rd M4/M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (6 Pack/Black)
Product Information:
Bought these for my G&P sentry m4 and they fit amazingly! I was a little worried that they weren't going to last because they were polymer, but these suckers are very sturdy! I'd recommend them to anyone!

Pros:
Lightweight
Sturdy
Great deal
Feeds Flawlessly

Cons:
Polymer
by N. YODER verified buyer Date Added: Monday 31 March, 2014
verified buyer
For: KWA 120rd M4/M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (6 Pack/Black)
Product Information:
I bought these for my G&G GK5C. They do NOT work for the GK5C. They have enough tension to feed the bbs up to the barrel but nothing more, the mags only dry fire after the first couple rounds.

Pros:
Well Built
Good Looking
Cheap
120 Rounds

Cons:
Will not fit the G&G GK5C
Not enough tension to allow bbs out of the top.
by I. VARGAS Date Added: Sunday 30 March, 2014
For: KWA 120rd M4/M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (6 Pack/Black)
Product Information:
This is one of the best deals I have seen. Especially if you get it with the KWA M4 A1 CQR MOD 1 AEG basic player package because of how many mags you get with it. I loved getting six extra mags with the seven I got with my gun.
AMAZING DEAL. |
Recommend to all. - -●--
|

Pros:
Very fast hop up
Sturdy
6 pack
Fits easily in my KWA MOD 1

Cons:
Can back fire if loaded to fast( not a problem if careful)
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 49 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.514 s with 28 queries