0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
KWA 120rd M4/M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (6 Pack/Black)
[10882 / 197-04106]
$59.95
Displaying 41 to 50 (of 51 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by B. KIDANI Date Added: Sunday 30 December, 2012
For: KWA 120rd M4/M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (6 Pack/Black)
Product Information:
I picked these up just to switch things up from my MAG brand mags. They're very sturdy and looks great! I'm not sure if its my spring, mags, or bbs, but while at Tac City South, the mags were misfeeding (mind you I was running semi most of the night). I'm going to have to take a closer look, but other than that, nice looking mags. I'd really recommend maybe filling only 100-110 bbs, and not the full 120.

Pros:
- Very sturdy
- Looks awesome (80/20 rule)
- Seats well in the gun (CA)
- Interchangable covers
- Ranger plate adaptable

Cons:
- Spring is a little weak
- Misfeeds occur randomly, never a good thing
by C. OVERCASH Date Added: Tuesday 01 January, 2013
For: KWA 120rd M4/M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (6 Pack/Black)
Product Information:
I own three of these mags to try out in my KWA M16. first off, they are built nicely, well constructed, and not to mention I think they look pretty cool but out of the three i bought, only 2 actually feed into my gun, the third one requires that my gun be upside down to fire. which means it's useless. However the thing i dislike most about these mags is that they don't work well with other guns. My CQB style Dboys M4 will not accept these mags which means i have to have two sets of M4/M16 mags which is kinda annoying. I'm also going to say that these three mags were given to me by a friend who owns a store so i did not acquire these from airsoftgi which may be why one mag doesn't work. it's worth the buy if you only have KWA guns.

Pros:
Well Made
Look Cool
When they do feed, they work nicely(although the last 3-4 shots won't feed into the gun)

Cons:
Wont work well with other guns
At least in my case, they didn't all work and the third one is just a dud. but maybe
by S. ANTHONY Date Added: Friday 04 January, 2013
For: KWA 120rd M4/M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (6 Pack/Black)
by P. MASON Date Added: Thursday 24 January, 2013
For: KWA 120rd M4/M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (6 Pack/Black)
Product Information:
If you have a KWA M4... BUY THESE MAGS. They are very, very, very, (I can't stress this enough) VERY easy to disassemble, clean, and maintain. If taken care of properly, like all airsoft guns/equipment, they will not let you down. I have used them in many skirmishes and games, and so far I have never experienced a misfeed. And although they're made of polymer, they sure as hell are durable. They are definitely worth the $60.

Pros:
Never misfeed (if taken care of)
Easy to disassemble
Easy to clean
Very durable
KWA stamp is awesome

Cons:
None to be found. I love everything about these mags.
by C. CONNORS Date Added: Monday 28 January, 2013
For: KWA 120rd M4/M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (6 Pack/Black)
Product Information:
I got these as a gift. My friends said they didn't feed but I got them for free so I figured "what the heck". I just tested them out today and they feed flawlessly. I may buy another pack of these in the future.

Pros:
Great look
Cheap
Feed well
You can change out the sleeves instead of buying all new mags to go with you gun


Cons:
They dont feed in any guns accept KWAs (that really doesn't matter to me I only have a M249 para [I dont use M4 mags in it, only box mags] and a KWA MOD 1) And I have mags for my other guns.
They feel a little cheap but I think its only because they are made from polymer
by M. CORE verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 08 January, 2013
verified buyer
For: KWA 120rd M4/M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (6 Pack/Black)
Product Information:
I bought these mags on sale and was very impressed, the quality of the mags and the feed was great compared to other midcaps i have bought in the past. I liked these mags so much I ordered to more sets of them at the New Years Doorbuster Sale. KWA has once again proven themselves with their quality products.
I have been using them for 3 months now with no issues

Pros:
Great Build,
No Feeding Errors
Nice Texture
Little breaking in required

Cons:
None so far that I have seen or felt while fielding them.
by J. ROBERTSON verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 08 January, 2013
verified buyer
For: KWA 120rd M4/M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (6 Pack/Black)
Product Information:
These magazines are great! They feed flawlessly right out of the box and are made by KWA of course. They also give your gun a very nice look to them. One of the best parts of these mags are that you can take them apart in seconds. They also can take ranger plates if anyone was wondering.

Pros:
Look Great
Easy to take apart
Get the job done
Take ranger plates
Cool embossed kwa logo
Not too expensive like the beta p mags which only come with 5
Nice feel and have finger slots

Cons:
Little big and may not fit in pouches
May not fit in all m4 gun magwells
magpuls are hard to get on them and look a little weird(I recommend getting ranger plates)
by A. TRAN Date Added: Wednesday 09 January, 2013
For: KWA 120rd M4/M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (6 Pack/Black)
Product Information:
High quality polymer mags similar to magpul pmags. Low prices in comparsion (bought 2 quantity) but limited compatibility. Works and looks nice on my KWA DEVGRU and Magpul PTS Masada. Doesn't work with my G&G or G&P M4 'cuz it won't feed unless you hold it in place. Luckily, only paid 45$ each and happens to own 2 compatible guns.

Pros:
-Works on KWA guns (little loose but still feeds flawlessly) and Magpul PTS masada (perfect fit just like the magpul pmags)
-Looks nice and feels nice (high quality material)
-Similar features of Magpul pmags at lower prices
-Interchangeable sleevings - i suppose
-Free T-shirt (thx ASGI)

Cons:
-Limited compatibility with brands
-Doesn't come in Tan
-Not in stock (conditions may varies)
by T. ROWLAND verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 12 January, 2013
verified buyer
For: KWA 120rd M4/M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (6 Pack/Black)
Product Information:
I would defintely buy these mags if you are in the market for good quality m4 mags. The only other mags i've had were some really poorly designed Echo 1 mags and a high cap that came with my first m4. These mags are so slick they just work great. the texture isn't rough but there is just enough friction that they will not slip out of your hands. bbs feed out well if you have a good quality rifle and loading is a breeze. They fit my g&g gr4 g26 easily as well as my Aftermath kirenex. Magpulls will fit them if you take off the bottom plate and slip the magpulls below the lip of where the plate will slide back on.

Pros:
+Good quality construction
+Fit my rifles
+Feed well (a problem i've had in the past)
+Nice texturing + pattern equate to adequate grip.

Cons:
Not Applicable. I absolutely love these mags, if you have any doubt, shove it out of your mind. buy them.
by W. HEINEN verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 12 January, 2013
verified buyer
For: KWA 120rd M4/M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (6 Pack/Black)
Product Information:
they work all right i bought these for my A&k masada their technically for m4s but they work in my gun with some electrical tape and some modification though without the tape they almost just fall out when you shoot

Pros:
120 rounds
pretty sweet looking
work AMAZING in almost all m4's

Cons:
dont work in my A&K masada but besides that their great
Displaying 41 to 50 (of 51 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2015 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.451 s with 30 queries