0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
KWA 120rd M4/M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (6 Pack/Black)
[10882 / 197-04106]
$59.95
Displaying 31 to 40 (of 53 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by B. RITCHEY Date Added: Sunday 01 December, 2013
For: KWA 120rd M4/M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (6 Pack/Black)
Product Information:
I didnt get these mags from airsoft gi but i got them from a local place. These mags are great. They look awesome and feeds well in almost all m4/m16 that ive seen. they are made of polymer but its very strong, i played at a field today and slipped and fell on the mag that was inside my gun and still worked great. there is a problem that in some m4/m16 that you will have a little wobble and you might need to hold the mag if it is but with small modification itll work great. Another great feature is that these mags are compatible ranger plate. i highly recommend these mags

Pros:
-Great look
-feeds great
-compatible with ranger plates
-sturdy

Cons:
-May need some modification in some m4/m16
-none other that i have found, i expect to have these mags for a long time to come
by L. TEETS verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 16 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: KWA 120rd M4/M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (6 Pack/Black)
Product Information:
These mags are great. They are light weight, sturdy, and feed wonderfully. They have a tab on them so that when they are ejected, they get pushed out of the mag well a little, just like on real Magpul p-mags.

Pros:
Light weight
Tough
Feed well
Eject quickly
Easy to get out of mag pouches


Cons:
The only problem I've had is that they aren't very snug in my G&G TR16-A3's mag well. They don't always contact the hop up unit and sometimes my gun dry fires. not the mags' fault.
by J. HAN Date Added: Friday 01 November, 2013
For: KWA 120rd M4/M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (6 Pack/Black)
Product Information:
Great magazines. Haven't had any feeding issues in any of my guns. Easier to move undetected than a high capacity magazine as it doesn't make loud rattling noises.

Pros:
120 rd capacity
Compatible with Magpul Ranger Plates (Haven't tried personally)
KWA quality
Cheap price

Cons:
Only sold in 6 pack (Tried to buy a box before in store and they only had 5 of the 6 so they couldn't sell me the magazines)
Have to use a speed loader to fill unlike a high capacity magazine
by J. HAN Date Added: Friday 01 November, 2013
For: KWA 120rd M4/M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (6 Pack/Black)
Product Information:
Great magazines. Haven't had any feeding issues in any of my guns. Easier to move undetected than a high capacity magazine as it doesn't make loud rattling noises.

Pros:
120 rd capacity
Compatible with Magpul Ranger Plates (Haven't tried personally)
KWA quality
Cheap price

Cons:
Only sold in 6 pack (Tried to buy a box before in store and they only had 5 of the 6 so they couldn't sell me the magazines)
Have to use a speed loader to fill unlike a high capacity magazine
by I. CHIU verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 01 October, 2013
verified buyer
For: KWA 120rd M4/M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (6 Pack/Black)
Product Information:
Fit and feed wonderfully right out of the box. Looks pre-lubed from KWA.

Pros:
Fits KWA rifles great
Nice positive click and drops right out when the mag release button is pressed
feed great right out of the box
strong, yet lightweight polymer
good value with coupon codes

Cons:
the base plate is a bit wide and bulky making them a snug fit in double or triple stacked mag pouches
by J. KLINE Date Added: Saturday 27 July, 2013
For: KWA 120rd M4/M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (6 Pack/Black)
Product Information:
these mags are amazing, they are super durable and hold the perfect amount of bbs. the best part is there silent. my m4 has been converted to a sniper so this was very important. i bought mine at a local store for the same price. except i only bought 2. you will want more so this is a perfect box set. they make you look professional and keep you quite.
i have a JG s system and they fit it just fine no wobble. the only problem is i have to pull back on them just a bit to get to feed. but once broken in these are bad a&&. the indentations on the sides make for a great grip if you like to hold your mags/magwell. overall very impressed. amazing mags

Pros:
great weight
good feel
heavy duty
polymer
are very difficult to break.
easy to take apart. no screws in order to take of the shell

Cons:
doesnt fit perfectly with my gun being a jg. but they work anyway!!!!
by A. MORETON verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
verified buyer
For: KWA 120rd M4/M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (6 Pack/Black)
Product Information:
Used 7 of these magazines, 6 from this pack and 1 came with a CQR I purchased. I used them all in my KM4 RIS, not the CQR and they were amazing! I only load 100 rounds in 120 midcaps (whether they're KWA, Magpul, MAG or any other) and I would suggest that to anyone to avoid feeding issues.

Now that I have these magazines I won't be using any others, these magazines are simply flawless.

Pros:
Polymer
Lightweight
Feed flawlessly
Fit in my mag pouches better than standard M4 mags

Cons:
They don't come with GPS devices if you lose one on the field. I lost one. I want it back.
by R. BROOKS verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 11 July, 2013
verified buyer
For: KWA 120rd M4/M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (6 Pack/Black)
Product Information:
Midcap package was a good price but, there were some weak spots on the mags, going to return them soon.

Pros:
Goes in KWA snug.
Sorta works

Cons:
rarely feeds
VERY weak spring
Over priced for something that barely works
by T. CRISIFULLI verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 05 December, 2012
verified buyer
For: KWA 120rd M4/M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (6 Pack/Black)
Product Information:
i got one of thesee mags with my kwa cqr mod2 and bought a bunch recently. i tested the durabililty by dropping it on concrete.

Pros:
cheap
120 rds
durable
can put on ranger plates


Cons:
no sleve cover for them yet( they said that they will different color sleves for it).
by M. COTHARD Date Added: Sunday 24 March, 2013
For: KWA 120rd M4/M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (6 Pack/Black)
Product Information:
First off. Holy. Freakin'. Crap. These mags are AMAZING. They're tough as hell. They have a polymer outer shell and a high strength ABS inside that you can take apart if something goes wrong. The inside spring compartment consists of a winding spring in a sideways S pattern that consists of two pieces that push the bbs throughout the mag and up into your M4/M16. One piece sits on top of the spring while the other is a slightly curved oblong shaped plastic piece that helps the bbs around the curves of the mag. I've THROWN this mag at the concrete HARD. To test it's durability. It still fed like a champ without a scratch.

Pros:
Polymer
Durable
Aesthetically pleasing
Multiple internal pieces to ensure fast feeding
Overall spectacular design

Cons:
Does not come with sammiches
Doesn't include gold bullion
Displaying 31 to 40 (of 53 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart


 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2016 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.597 s with 28 queries