0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
KWA 120rd M4/M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (6 Pack/Black)
[10882 / 197-04106]
$59.95
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 47 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
by A. BUTCHER verified buyer Date Added: Monday 30 December, 2013
verified buyer
For: KWA 120rd M4/M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (6 Pack/Black)
Product Information:
These mags work and feed flawless in my g&g cm16 raider. The base plates can be switched out for magpul ranger plates.

Pros:
-compatible with pmag accessories
-feed well
-looks cool
-will have different color sleeves in the future

Cons:
-don't feed in a hk 416
-stretches out regular magpuls
by C. YI verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 11 December, 2013
verified buyer
For: KWA 120rd M4/M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (6 Pack/Black)
Product Information:
These magazines are made of exceptional high quality. The polymer is constructed really well, and you don't have to worry about it breaking in the middle of a game, or if you drop it onto hard concrete (unless you like to chuck the magazine down while reloading.) The fit perfectly in the CQR, and I haven't been able to test the magazine compatibility with other rifles, but with my CQR, it works really well!

Pros:
Lightweight
Solid
Never had a misfeed


Cons:
There aren't any cons, as much as I remember
There might be a couple of issues for tight magazine pouches, but that might be it
by J. DUFRESNE verified buyer Date Added: Monday 09 December, 2013
verified buyer
For: KWA 120rd M4/M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (6 Pack/Black)
Product Information:
These mags are very high quality, and are more durable than most of the metal magazines i have. they are extremely sturdy and feed well even in non-KWA rifles(G&P, A&K, G&G). Just like in all mid-caps, it takes a while for them to feed flawlessly, but once they are ready, they'll feed at 25 rps.

Pros:
Quality plastic
Excellent feeding
Easy to grab from a pouch
A good price(10 bucks per mag)

Cons:
none off the top of my head these were pretty good mags and haven't failed on me yet
by A. PENNACHIO Date Added: Saturday 30 November, 2013
For: KWA 120rd M4/M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (6 Pack/Black)
Product Information:
For the $60 price tag, this mag package is a great deal. Each mag is made of high quality polymer and they feed flawlessly into my gun. They have a decent weight to them and they feel very strong. They are a good alternative to the expensive Magpul P-mags. These give you a similar look while providing a durable package that operates as advertised.

My only complaint is that they had a tendency to fall out of my A&K Masada if struck with enough force from the back side. Besides that, they didn't wobble in my gun and I had no feeding issues.

For about $10 per mag, you can't go wrong.

Pros:
Build quality
About $10 per magazine
Fits snugly in the magwell of my gun
Feels solid

Cons:
Can't buy just one, you need to buy the whole $60 package of 6
Tendency to get hit out of my gun (I don't know if this was a problem with the mags or the mag release on my own gun)
The polymer scratches easily
by B. RITCHEY Date Added: Sunday 01 December, 2013
For: KWA 120rd M4/M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (6 Pack/Black)
Product Information:
I didnt get these mags from airsoft gi but i got them from a local place. These mags are great. They look awesome and feeds well in almost all m4/m16 that ive seen. they are made of polymer but its very strong, i played at a field today and slipped and fell on the mag that was inside my gun and still worked great. there is a problem that in some m4/m16 that you will have a little wobble and you might need to hold the mag if it is but with small modification itll work great. Another great feature is that these mags are compatible ranger plate. i highly recommend these mags

Pros:
-Great look
-feeds great
-compatible with ranger plates
-sturdy

Cons:
-May need some modification in some m4/m16
-none other that i have found, i expect to have these mags for a long time to come
by L. TEETS verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 16 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: KWA 120rd M4/M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (6 Pack/Black)
Product Information:
These mags are great. They are light weight, sturdy, and feed wonderfully. They have a tab on them so that when they are ejected, they get pushed out of the mag well a little, just like on real Magpul p-mags.

Pros:
Light weight
Tough
Feed well
Eject quickly
Easy to get out of mag pouches


Cons:
The only problem I've had is that they aren't very snug in my G&G TR16-A3's mag well. They don't always contact the hop up unit and sometimes my gun dry fires. not the mags' fault.
by J. HAN Date Added: Friday 01 November, 2013
For: KWA 120rd M4/M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (6 Pack/Black)
Product Information:
Great magazines. Haven't had any feeding issues in any of my guns. Easier to move undetected than a high capacity magazine as it doesn't make loud rattling noises.

Pros:
120 rd capacity
Compatible with Magpul Ranger Plates (Haven't tried personally)
KWA quality
Cheap price

Cons:
Only sold in 6 pack (Tried to buy a box before in store and they only had 5 of the 6 so they couldn't sell me the magazines)
Have to use a speed loader to fill unlike a high capacity magazine
by J. HAN Date Added: Friday 01 November, 2013
For: KWA 120rd M4/M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (6 Pack/Black)
Product Information:
Great magazines. Haven't had any feeding issues in any of my guns. Easier to move undetected than a high capacity magazine as it doesn't make loud rattling noises.

Pros:
120 rd capacity
Compatible with Magpul Ranger Plates (Haven't tried personally)
KWA quality
Cheap price

Cons:
Only sold in 6 pack (Tried to buy a box before in store and they only had 5 of the 6 so they couldn't sell me the magazines)
Have to use a speed loader to fill unlike a high capacity magazine
by I. CHIU verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 01 October, 2013
verified buyer
For: KWA 120rd M4/M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (6 Pack/Black)
Product Information:
Fit and feed wonderfully right out of the box. Looks pre-lubed from KWA.

Pros:
Fits KWA rifles great
Nice positive click and drops right out when the mag release button is pressed
feed great right out of the box
strong, yet lightweight polymer
good value with coupon codes

Cons:
the base plate is a bit wide and bulky making them a snug fit in double or triple stacked mag pouches
by J. KLINE Date Added: Saturday 27 July, 2013
For: KWA 120rd M4/M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (6 Pack/Black)
Product Information:
these mags are amazing, they are super durable and hold the perfect amount of bbs. the best part is there silent. my m4 has been converted to a sniper so this was very important. i bought mine at a local store for the same price. except i only bought 2. you will want more so this is a perfect box set. they make you look professional and keep you quite.
i have a JG s system and they fit it just fine no wobble. the only problem is i have to pull back on them just a bit to get to feed. but once broken in these are bad a&&. the indentations on the sides make for a great grip if you like to hold your mags/magwell. overall very impressed. amazing mags

Pros:
great weight
good feel
heavy duty
polymer
are very difficult to break.
easy to take apart. no screws in order to take of the shell

Cons:
doesnt fit perfectly with my gun being a jg. but they work anyway!!!!
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 47 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB4 Current Parse Time: 0.489 s with 31 queries