0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
KWA 120rd M4/M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (6 Pack/Black)
[10882 / 197-04106]
$59.95
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 48 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
by P. HRUBY Date Added: Thursday 13 March, 2014
For: KWA 120rd M4/M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (6 Pack/Black)
Product Information:
Bought these a while ago for my Kwa m4 ris and these fit and feed amazing.
They didn't need to wear in for me...they have worked perfectly since the 1st time I took them out of the nicely packaged box haha. I run an 11.1 and my gun shoots pretty darn fast now and these things do not miss feed. Plus the price is really nice so maybe if you have the money you could get some ranger plates for these mags as well as ranger plates fit nicely on these mags : )

Pros:
-Feed flawlessly
-Look beast
-Not a bad price
-These mags can take a beating
-Fit fine with most m4's (especially kwa's)

Cons:
No real cons for me, I guess you could call asgi if you wanted to see if they know if these mags will fit your gun but if you have a Kwa m4 you must get these
by J. TROLAND verified buyer Date Added: Friday 14 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: KWA 120rd M4/M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (6 Pack/Black)
Product Information:
A great product, very good value, superior magazine quality.

Pros:
Good quality
Good price
Work well
Clean look

Cons:
Not universally compatible
Don't hold a lot of bbs
by J. TROLAND verified buyer Date Added: Friday 14 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: KWA 120rd M4/M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (6 Pack/Black)
Product Information:
A great product, very good value, superior magazine quality.

[email protected]

Pros:
Good quality
Good price
Work well
Clean look

Cons:
Not universally compatible
Don't hold a lot of bbs
by C. LESTER verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 06 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: KWA 120rd M4/M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (6 Pack/Black)
Product Information:
Excellent feeding mag with flashy design.

Pros:
Feeds amazingly
Flashy design

Cons:
None
by O. DYAKOV verified buyer Date Added: Friday 31 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: KWA 120rd M4/M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (6 Pack/Black)
Product Information:
I bought these mags when i first got my km4 which was in november, and i have to say these mags are fantabulous. Not only are they polymer( i like the feel of polymer) they're lightweight, i have never had a feeding problem, they fit into the gun like a hand into a well fitting glove, and they have alot of traction. I cant really think of any cons


Pros:
Polymer(maybe con), Feeds perfectly, easy to load, easy to carry on you, lightweight, each one is technically 10 dollars. fit into a km4 perfectly. 120 rounds opposed to others with less than that.

Cons:
Polymer(maybe pro), The fact that you don't have one, other than the polymer i actually cant think of a bad thing to say.
by O. BALL Date Added: Wednesday 29 January, 2014
For: KWA 120rd M4/M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (6 Pack/Black)
Product Information:
Very versatile mags. I have yet to have any problem with them. infact, they are the only the mags i run other than one or two hicaps. I am rocking an sr10 and other than a little bit of wobble, these couldn't be better. The only thing i would recommend is getting magpul on them. They get a little slippery when i wear gloves.

Pros:
durable
lightweight
versatile



Cons:
some wobble
a little slippery (I've dropped them a couple times)
by N. PANG verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 28 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: KWA 120rd M4/M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (6 Pack/Black)
Product Information:
Very well built, and a damn good design. Seats well in all my guns, wobbles a bit in some, but that never seems to affect feeding. Used in KWA SR12, Real Sword Type 97B, VFC Scar, TM M4A1, Classic Army M4A1, and Classic Army M249 without any failure to feed. A good deal in my opinion for about $10 a mag, they do what they're supposed to do and they aren't built upon planned obsolescence like the MAG brand ones.

Pros:
-Solid Design
-Nice external texture
-Easy disassembly
-possible to disassemble and clean internally
-fantastic follower design

Cons:
-could use more screws internally to hold the thing together
-stronger feed-springs
by R. NOZAKI verified buyer Date Added: Monday 27 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: KWA 120rd M4/M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (6 Pack/Black)
Product Information:
Amazing they feed flawlessly are durable and fit my Kwa m4 perfectly

Pros:
Durable
Feed nice
light
mid cap (obviously)
easy to load
fit in gun nicely

Cons:
Nothing really
Polymer (not really a con)
could hold more
by B. FULLERTON verified buyer Date Added: Monday 20 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: KWA 120rd M4/M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (6 Pack/Black)
Product Information:
6 high quality polymer mags, very durable. Great purchase for anybody looking for midcaps. Works great with my kwa cqr but misfeeds with my G4 eagle so far in my experience.

Pros:
Lightweight
durable
solid material
easy to grab out of pouches
great in kwa rifles

Cons:
doesnt fit snug and wobbles in my g4 eagle
misfeeds (again just in my experience in a g&g gun, works great otherwise)
by A. ELHALAKA Date Added: Saturday 04 January, 2014
For: KWA 120rd M4/M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (6 Pack/Black)
Product Information:
great magazine for the kwa sr10. made out of polymer and seem to be excellent quality

Pros:
excellent quality
polymer so does not scratch
fits great inside my sr10
can take apart easily for lubing
only $60 for 6 mags

Cons:
no cons but I just got them so I haven't shot enough rounds for any cons, but for now none at all!
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 48 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.235 s with 33 queries