0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
KWA 120rd M4/M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (6 Pack)
[10882 / 197-04106]
$59.95
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 44 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
by O. DYAKOV verified buyer Date Added: Friday 31 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: KWA 120rd M4/M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (6 Pack)
Product Information:
I bought these mags when i first got my km4 which was in november, and i have to say these mags are fantabulous. Not only are they polymer( i like the feel of polymer) they're lightweight, i have never had a feeding problem, they fit into the gun like a hand into a well fitting glove, and they have alot of traction. I cant really think of any cons


Pros:
Polymer(maybe con), Feeds perfectly, easy to load, easy to carry on you, lightweight, each one is technically 10 dollars. fit into a km4 perfectly. 120 rounds opposed to others with less than that.

Cons:
Polymer(maybe pro), The fact that you don't have one, other than the polymer i actually cant think of a bad thing to say.
by O. BALL Date Added: Wednesday 29 January, 2014
For: KWA 120rd M4/M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (6 Pack)
Product Information:
Very versatile mags. I have yet to have any problem with them. infact, they are the only the mags i run other than one or two hicaps. I am rocking an sr10 and other than a little bit of wobble, these couldn't be better. The only thing i would recommend is getting magpul on them. They get a little slippery when i wear gloves.

Pros:
durable
lightweight
versatile



Cons:
some wobble
a little slippery (I've dropped them a couple times)
by N. PANG verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 28 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: KWA 120rd M4/M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (6 Pack)
Product Information:
Very well built, and a damn good design. Seats well in all my guns, wobbles a bit in some, but that never seems to affect feeding. Used in KWA SR12, Real Sword Type 97B, VFC Scar, TM M4A1, Classic Army M4A1, and Classic Army M249 without any failure to feed. A good deal in my opinion for about $10 a mag, they do what they're supposed to do and they aren't built upon planned obsolescence like the MAG brand ones.

Pros:
-Solid Design
-Nice external texture
-Easy disassembly
-possible to disassemble and clean internally
-fantastic follower design

Cons:
-could use more screws internally to hold the thing together
-stronger feed-springs
by R. NOZAKI verified buyer Date Added: Monday 27 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: KWA 120rd M4/M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (6 Pack)
Product Information:
Amazing they feed flawlessly are durable and fit my Kwa m4 perfectly

Pros:
Durable
Feed nice
light
mid cap (obviously)
easy to load
fit in gun nicely

Cons:
Nothing really
Polymer (not really a con)
could hold more
by B. FULLERTON verified buyer Date Added: Monday 20 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: KWA 120rd M4/M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (6 Pack)
Product Information:
6 high quality polymer mags, very durable. Great purchase for anybody looking for midcaps. Works great with my kwa cqr but misfeeds with my G4 eagle so far in my experience.

Pros:
Lightweight
durable
solid material
easy to grab out of pouches
great in kwa rifles

Cons:
doesnt fit snug and wobbles in my g4 eagle
misfeeds (again just in my experience in a g&g gun, works great otherwise)
by A. ELHALAKA Date Added: Saturday 04 January, 2014
For: KWA 120rd M4/M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (6 Pack)
Product Information:
great magazine for the kwa sr10. made out of polymer and seem to be excellent quality

Pros:
excellent quality
polymer so does not scratch
fits great inside my sr10
can take apart easily for lubing
only $60 for 6 mags

Cons:
no cons but I just got them so I haven't shot enough rounds for any cons, but for now none at all!
by C. CHO verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 04 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: KWA 120rd M4/M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (6 Pack)
Product Information:
There are six 120 round kwa stanag magazines. These are the ones that usually come with your KWA M4. They are made of a strong polymer and are very light. These fit into pretty much any gun. It fit into my KWA and my friends G&P and ive seen them used in other brands as well.

Pros:
Feeds Flawlessly
Mid-cap!
Light
Cheap

Cons:
I haven't really experienced any problems with these. One thing you may encounter is that if you feed all 120 into it, the spring will lose its springiness over time
by A. BUTCHER verified buyer Date Added: Monday 30 December, 2013
verified buyer
For: KWA 120rd M4/M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (6 Pack)
Product Information:
These mags work and feed flawless in my g&g cm16 raider. The base plates can be switched out for magpul ranger plates.

Pros:
-compatible with pmag accessories
-feed well
-looks cool
-will have different color sleeves in the future

Cons:
-don't feed in a hk 416
-stretches out regular magpuls
by C. YI verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 11 December, 2013
verified buyer
For: KWA 120rd M4/M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (6 Pack)
Product Information:
These magazines are made of exceptional high quality. The polymer is constructed really well, and you don't have to worry about it breaking in the middle of a game, or if you drop it onto hard concrete (unless you like to chuck the magazine down while reloading.) The fit perfectly in the CQR, and I haven't been able to test the magazine compatibility with other rifles, but with my CQR, it works really well!

Pros:
Lightweight
Solid
Never had a misfeed


Cons:
There aren't any cons, as much as I remember
There might be a couple of issues for tight magazine pouches, but that might be it
by J. DUFRESNE verified buyer Date Added: Monday 09 December, 2013
verified buyer
For: KWA 120rd M4/M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine (6 Pack)
Product Information:
These mags are very high quality, and are more durable than most of the metal magazines i have. they are extremely sturdy and feed well even in non-KWA rifles(G&P, A&K, G&G). Just like in all mid-caps, it takes a while for them to feed flawlessly, but once they are ready, they'll feed at 25 rps.

Pros:
Quality plastic
Excellent feeding
Easy to grab from a pouch
A good price(10 bucks per mag)

Cons:
none off the top of my head these were pretty good mags and haven't failed on me yet
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 44 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI

DB3 Current Parse Time: 0.561 s with 31 queries