0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Lancer Tactical M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
[10847 / LT-04B]
$96.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 44 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
by S. MAZUREK verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 14 December, 2014
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Great gun for a cheap price.

Pros:
Great FPS / Price /
Pretty accurate / reliable

Cons:
Nothing yet.
by D. PLATT verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 25 November, 2014
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Great gun, I really love the feel that this gun gives. Just make sure you handle the gun with care. The Motor is a bit louder than other AEGs. The High cap mag it comes with is awesome. the Forward Grip could be a bit sturdier but I mean I didnt expect anything less of the Forward grip, works just fine for me and does the job. Becareful with trigger pulls, I accidentally did a Half trigger pull and it caused my gearbox to lock up. I feared that the gun broke, but after fully charging my battery i was able to unlock the gearbox and the gun operates just fine again.

Pros:
Full Metal Gearbox Version 2
High FPS (Can also be a con)
Nice Forward Grip
Nice Removable Carry Handle/Rear IronSights
Adjustable Stock
Crane Stock battery (Can be seen as a Con)
Comes with an Unjamming Rod
Battery and Charger Included

Cons:
Sometimes hard to put the battery in
Front Iron Sights cant be removed Unless you change the outer barrel
Battery is a Cheap 8.4v
by A. GUNKEL Date Added: Monday 03 November, 2014
For: Lancer Tactical M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This was my first AEG and it worked great out of the box and I have had almost no problems with it. Have used it multiple times in the field.

Pros:
Great Fps (400)
Comes with a good battery
Lightweight
Cheap
Accurate
Nice iron sights


Cons:
Kinda wobbly around the stock
Could use a better hop up
by S. WADLINGTON Date Added: Sunday 05 October, 2014
For: Lancer Tactical M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Lancer Tactical M4 has very good quality for the price of around $100. It is my first gun and has served me well so far.

Pros:
Cheap
Lightweight
Comes with battery and charger
Accurate and good FPS w/ .20 bbs
Foregrip and rail covers included




Cons:
Wobbly
No threaded barrel
Sometimes semi auto locks up but you can just switch it to full and back again and it works
by E. RUSSELL verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 21 September, 2014
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I have had my Lancer Tactical M4 RIS for about a year and half, and I'm fairly pleased with it. I have painted it so that I added my own style to it, but other than that it's still the base gun. I really like it but I am looking at a more expensive gun for my next purchase. Great gun for beginners however!

Pros:
Cheap
Lightweight


Cons:
Plastic
Kinda wobbly
by M. LUJAN verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 14 September, 2014
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
please watch video link if u considering buying

i love these guns ive owned 3 different lancers they have durable plastic good barrels good motors and amazing gearboxes for 100$ now the hop up is plastic but pu a pro win m4/m16 hop up and it will last forever and the range will increase so much that u need to use a .28 haha its insane I made a dmr out of mine wit a stock gearbox/motor the only up grade was a barrel and hop up ill post a video please watch video link if u considering buying

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VxTI1NPoGHk&list=UUi-
oZm1CwwKOESt6e74bjPiA&index=3

Pros:
good quality
food fps 387 but feels way harder
easy to up grade
can be made into dmr
good motor light weight pro/con ...I love heavy guns
good for advance and new players
come with mag and bbs that are good and a battery
nice look


Cons:
plastic ..I like metal but I just put a metal upper reciver and It feels way better
plastic hop up I recommend prowin or madbull 3in1

that's about it I love these guns check out my video for real proof of how amazing lancer tactical is
by I. WHITE Date Added: Monday 26 May, 2014
For: Lancer Tactical M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Overall, this is a good gun for starters. It is versatile with the quad RIS and surprisingly accurate to it's AR-15 model counterpart. Although i was questionable with the price at first I realized that I had made a good decision in purchasing this rifle. There are only a few problems I had with this gun, the fore grip was shoddy at best, and also that after firing a few hundred rounds through the gun the gearbox shifted out of place, this is usually and easy fix with an Allen wrench but my gun had the pressure pin installed backwards, I wasn't sure if this was intentional or not but this could become a problem with someone who doesn't have an extra screwdriver lying around or for someone who isn't skilled with keeping certain parts where they need to be.

Pros:
-Well worth the price
-Sturdy
-Realistic to an actual rifle
-Iron Sights actually felt nice on this gun

Cons:
-Shoddy fore grip
-Adjustable Stock won't slide in all the way when battery is in gun
-Gear Box and pressure pin problem
by D. HAGEN verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 19 April, 2014
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Here's my experience I HAD with this gun. It shoots fairly fast and has plenty of power out of the box with the included 8.4v but it's nothing someone that knows a thing or two about quality guns would want, but for the money, it's pretty decent. The whole thing is plastic besides some if any small components, but the mag is metal. It's nothing special, but it feeds good for it's designated gun, it didn't feed well in my G&G though. This gun is wobbly man, practically everything wobbles a little. The charging handle is CRAP, it's just flimsy and scrawny, along with the fact mine was crooked as well. The hop up is fairly decent, but the gearbox is kinda noisy and you can here a strong springy thump every time you shoot, and I mean it just sounds nasty. The forward assist is totally cosmetic, so if you do get this gun, remember to fire on semi-auto a couple times to decompress the spring and keep the 400+ fps from dropping. ABOUT THE FPS... it shoots pretty hard for what you pay! It's definitely a field gun I will say that, it's pretty accurate as well. Gonna complain some more, my freakin semi-auto fire wouldn't work and I could only fire on full-auto from then on, and it only took 4 days for that to happen, along with the selector witch barely snapping into place like you would think you would want a gun to do. The rail covers are hard to get on at first, but it gets easier with practice. Forward grip... Not too great, that's all I will say. It works, but nothing you would really want to use on another decently built rifle, it wouldn't even fit over my other rifles rails. Basically, great beginners gun for the money, first one I ever got, I loved the heck out of it when I got it and I was the cool cat of the group until I started getting further and further into airsoft. Me and my friends included all got newer, much more solid rifles. This is subpar at best for the more "experienced" or knowledgeable players out there, but if your new to airsoft and your on a budget, go ahead and get this, otherwise I recommend possibly a G&G Combat Machine M4/M16 (not the rifle I got) but for $50 more it is very upgradable internally and externally and will be much more worth upgrading than this, but like I said it is barebones for those new to airsoft and will do it's job, hurt and be accurate for a fairly good price, but also remember you get what you pay for.

Pros:
- Cheap (not entirely a bad thing)
- Powerful
- Accurate
- Best for complete starters
- Comes with everything you need besides protection to play ASAP

Cons:
- Poor externals
- Wobbly (same
- Mag may not feed well on other guns
- Not a million and one issues, but not a million and one great things about it
- Better off saving a little more for Combat Machine
by M. JARMAN verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Good starter gun. Very affordable for the weekend player. Would definitely recommend this gun. Good rof and surprisingly accurate for the price.

Pros:
Good accuracy
good rof with 9.6


Cons:
All poly
feels cheap
vertical grip cheap
by R. ROSE Date Added: Saturday 12 April, 2014
For: Lancer Tactical M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This is a good gun for people who are on a budget and just starting out. I swapped out the standard RIS with a magpul moe hand guard with an afg and an Mbus rear sight. Internally its solid and upgradable I played a few games stock and it worked flawlessly, I later sawped out the gear box for a kwa V.2 I got from a friend along with a Prometheus inner barrel.

Pros:
Great for budget and beginner players.
Comfortable
Solid internals




Cons:
Slugish ROF typical for an 8.4.
Can't use a QD sling with it
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 44 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.452 s with 28 queries