0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Lancer Tactical M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
[10847 / LT-04B]
$96.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 36 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
by M. JARMAN verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Good starter gun. Very affordable for the weekend player. Would definitely recommend this gun. Good rof and surprisingly accurate for the price.

Pros:
Good accuracy
good rof with 9.6


Cons:
All poly
feels cheap
vertical grip cheap
by R. ROSE Date Added: Saturday 12 April, 2014
For: Lancer Tactical M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This is a good gun for people who are on a budget and just starting out. I swapped out the standard RIS with a magpul moe hand guard with an afg and an Mbus rear sight. Internally its solid and upgradable I played a few games stock and it worked flawlessly, I later sawped out the gear box for a kwa V.2 I got from a friend along with a Prometheus inner barrel.

Pros:
Great for budget and beginner players.
Comfortable
Solid internals




Cons:
Slugish ROF typical for an 8.4.
Can't use a QD sling with it
by G. KNOTT Date Added: Saturday 05 April, 2014
For: Lancer Tactical M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
It's a great gun people usually don't like plastic guns because it's weaker then metal the plastic is good because it makes the gun much lighter, I've had mine for a year now and nothing is wrong with it. The rifle is cheap but amazing

Pros:
Good fps
Light
Great strength
Very accurate


Cons:
No cons it's an amazing gun
by T. DOUGLAS verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 06 April, 2014
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I went to play 1 time and it had already broke, it lasted me 5 hours and it was not a very intense day. Do not buy this gun just spend the 50 dollars more for a combat machine.

Pros:
decent rails
good stock
cheap (if your looking for a one day gun)



Cons:
bad mag catch
wobbly
battery sometimes disconnects
pistol grip
not a solid gun
by R. NICHOLAS verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 29 March, 2014
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This was my first AEG. Used it a small bit in a game with some friends.

Pros:
Great starting AEG
good range
FPS
Comes with everything you need to start (Except eye protection)
(If you don't think plastic body is a con) plastic, which reduces

Cons:
(If you want metal body) It's plastic
(If you wanted to play CQB) hits too hard for most (if not all) indoor fields
by N. SCOVILL Date Added: Wednesday 26 March, 2014
For: Lancer Tactical M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This gun is one of the best low cost guns on the market. Several of my teammates have it and have had no problems with it. The only issue is that it can be difficult to quickly change the battery.

Pros:
The entire gun is pretty light
metal gear box
sturdy
includes foregrip

Cons:
made of plastic (not cheap plastic though)
hard to change battery
by K. KRAMER verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 28 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Great rifle love the metal gearbox. Really high rate of fire with 8.4 so if you bump it up it will be awesome.

Pros:
Great m4
Metal gearbox
Hop up
RIS

Cons:
Plastic
A little wobbly on the RIS
by R. PATISHNOCK Date Added: Wednesday 01 January, 2014
For: Lancer Tactical M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Out of the box this airsoft rifle performed well. It's polymer construction makes it very, very cost effective when it comes to performance and cost. when the hop up dials in, it's a pretty good gun. After seeing my brother use this, the starter to field level games I've been promoting to new players is this. The crane stock is also a good feature for batteries with the easy ability to foam the housing and make it insulated for winter time play.

Pros:
-Leaves room for good upgrades.
-price, price and price
-RIS is of decent quality
-Crane stock


Cons:
-the whole hop up system needs an upgrade to perform like higher end rifles
-ditch the 8.4v battery it comes with and use a 9.6v
by W. HE verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 10 December, 2013
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
For what I bought this for, it served its purpose wonderfully. Itís a great starter gun for people getting into the sport, and is highly compatible with upgrades common to the M4. The RIS/Barrel unit actually shattered when it was dropped from a table though. My recommendation is to use this to gauge whether you really want to dive into the sport, then upgrade the crap out of it or move onto a different gun

Pros:
Surprisingly decent specs
Budget buy
Good internals for price
Full metal gearbox good for upgrades

Cons:
Completely plastic exterior
Flimsy
Squeaks when tensed (like all plastic exteriors)
Plastic hop up
by J. WOOLRIDGE Date Added: Friday 29 November, 2013
For: Lancer Tactical M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Great gun for the price, perfect for just getting starting in Airsoft. It comes with every thing you need. It is also is fairly accurate. The plastic feels very good and looks good with the mat black paint. Close to Every thing is up-gradable.

Pros:
Full metal gearbox
Metal high cap mag
One piece hop up system
Adjustable sights
Comes with Tactical grip
Durable plastic
removable carrying handle

Cons:
On mine the mag and the RIS system are a little lose.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 36 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.297 s with 34 queries