0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Lancer Tactical M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
[10847 / LT-04B]
$96.00
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 40 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
by M. RA verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 03 March, 2013
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Well I got the gun last August for my birthday. It had nice power durability and range, until it started jamming 30 mins after I got it. So I wet to my friends house with it and we opened it up. The rubber piece for the hop up was shoved in the receiver and wrinkled up and created a lip where the bob came in from the mag and was making it jam. I removed it. Now I have no range due to having no hop up. I plan to just get a metal receiver which will come with the whole new hop up mechanism again. Then I will be back in buisness. But as a starter gun it is very nice. It will teach you how to upgrade, fix, and maintain your gun. It is very easy to disassemble and reassemble. I have one other complaint. The receiver was very dirty when I got it. Same with the barrel. But that is nothing big. So over all you should expect to have to take it apart when you get it and replace the receiver/hop up. Also you should expect to clean it right away. Oh yea and the battery it comes with (and charger) charges up really fast so if you charge it for 30 min u might get about 20-50 Mins of play time. I really like it. Just need to be ready to upgrade it! P.S. the battery compartment needs to be unscrewed every time you want to change/charge the battery why you get it. Just remove the screws. There are clips on it that still keep the back of the butt stock(battery cover) on.

Pros:
Good battery and charger
Halfway durable
Nice piston and motor for beginners
Fps
Range

Cons:
Dirty
HORRABLE hop up/receiver
Wobbly lower RIS rail
by J. MCSWEENEY Date Added: Saturday 16 March, 2013
For: Lancer Tactical M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I received this replica about 4 months ago, and I love it. In some backyard wars with my friends, I shot them before they could even see me, and it left a huge welt on them. The gun has some good qualities, but some bad ones, too. I have a video review on my YouTube channel as NoScopeAirsoft and I advise that you'd check it out.

Pros:
-Decent construction, will not break easily
-An amazing muzzle velocity, verified by Airsoft GI, of course.
-A low price!
-Great internals

Cons:
-Shoots too fast for the market of this gun, mainly 10 and 11 year olds
-Everything is plastic (maybe some polymer) on the externals, and that could be a huge problem

Overall, it's a great gun for someone graduating from Crosman or WELL airsoft guns.
by K. GOVAERT Date Added: Tuesday 26 March, 2013
For: Lancer Tactical M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
The gun was good worked right out of the box i like it it was good for a first gun.

Pros:
all medal insides, has rails so u can put things on. gun looks good for being plastic.

Cons:
my mag broke right away but i think it was just mine bit i got a new one and the gun worked good.
the rails seem weak but there okay not the best.
the out side of the gun is plastic but the gun is only 96 dollars so what do you except
by T. NORTON verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 28 March, 2013
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I think this is only a gun for begginers. My gun came with a wobbly RIS because it was missing a screw. After about 5-6 months after buying it my motor became loose and squeaky. I just bought a G&G Combat Machine M4 which i think for 50 bucks more it is way better. My mag broke after a week too.

Pros:
Cheap
Comes with rail covers
Durable for a while

Cons:
Cant remove flash hider
Plastic
Squeaky motor
Cheap mag
Crappy foregrip
by T. CURDA verified buyer Date Added: Monday 01 April, 2013
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
When I saw this gun I thought it would be good to start out with. So I got it and I put around 600 bbs through the gun and then it broke. I would recommend getting a better gun to start out with then this. If you really want to get it I would recommend to upgrade the gear box.

Pros:
Cheap
Rate of fire
Metal Gearbox

Cons:
Could break easily (or I just had a defective weapon)
Plastic on out side
If you really want this gun I suggest you get a different one.
by J. RAY Date Added: Sunday 07 April, 2013
For: Lancer Tactical M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Bought this gun and love it! Shot at 400 FPS with no internal upgrades! After I had it for a few months something messed up and the gearbox wasnt working right. we saw the screws holding the torque motor in were a little loose so we just tightened it and it worked fine. (not a con, as this can happen to most AEGs)

Pros:
Strong Plastic!
400 FPS!
Accurate!
High rate of fire!
No real problems!
Alot of rails!
Comes with Grip!
Looks sexy!
Lightweight!
Looks sexier!
Comes with carrying handle!
Looks even more Sexy!
Its like a boss!

Cons:
Charging handle broke and both me and my friends gun :(
by K. KUHN verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 13 April, 2013
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I had this gun for about 4 months, I was right in the middle of a game and the hole upper receiver of the gun broke and the upper receiver was hanging on by the front pin just swinging there.

Pros:
good FPS
nice gun
light
ROF was amazing with a 9.6 2000 mh battery



Cons:
plastic
upper receiver broke
orange tip does not come off
by P. BROSSAY Date Added: Monday 15 April, 2013
For: Lancer Tactical M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This is a great gun for people etting into the game. As a new player the externals are not that important, The internals though are what matters. The internals in this are great. I have shot about 5000 rounds through it and its still fine. The gun does shoot a bit hot if you bring it to a cqb field but they will usually let you play anyway.

Pros:
cheap
reliable
400 fps
durable



Cons:
rails are a bit wobbly
the motor height adjustment screw loosens over time
400 fps
by C. LIN verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 10 November, 2012
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
WOW. One word. I bought this after seeing the other review because I wanted a new primary that was an M4 replica and I thought this was a great gun to start off with. The gun seems light because of the polymer that it's made from, but it has a decent weight to it and it feels nice in your hands. When I pulled it out of the box, I felt like a kid on Christmas; it was longer than I thought it'd be which gives it a good feeling and the construction seems sturdy. The vertical grip was very plasticky and loose but I used it on my JG Mk36 and it sits very snug so it was kind of a bonus and a pro for me instead of a con.

I've used this so far in the duration of 4 airsoft games and it hasn't crapped out on me or given me problems. It shoots fairly accurate, and it got me about 25 hits on the first day at Forney. It has a high ROF (rate of fire for you newbies :P) and also fairly accurate. It shot 379 with .20s when I got it out of the box so I was very happy about that. For a gun that is this price, I practically feel like I'm ripping off ASGI myself. It's light, durable, accurate, and well constructed.

You CANNOT GO WRONG WITH A GUN LIKE THIS!!!!!!

Pros:
High ROF
Very Accurate
Light but has a good feel to it
Comes with a sling buckle on the front
Crane stock is sturdy
Nothing was wobbly or loose for me
Magazine release was very easy to reach


Cons:
Vertical grip is plasticky / loose on the rail (RECOMMEND using it for JG MK36c)

Again...YOU CANNOT GO WRONG PURCHASING THIS GUN. IT WAS AMAZING
by J. TAYLOR verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 26 June, 2013
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Alright I've had this gun for about 3 months what I think.the considering the price and considering the plastic externals i. Believe the lancer tac is one of the most efficient weapons on the field it performs very well against most of the other weapon systems that cost a small fortune I bought it cause I wanted a project gun and the only thing I need to change is the plastic outer barrels and rails it other than that it has fantastic range and decent power.

Pros:
Extremely well priced
Shoots real nice as far as range and power
Compatible with most other m4 externals
Crane stock is actually not bad
Plastic rails are ok obviously not if you try to break them
Great accuracy if hop up is adjusted correctly with .2s


Cons:
Plastic barrel mount for bi-pod broke
Plastic rails make it seem pretty unrealistic but are durable
My hop up broke but that may have been my fault not an expensive fix
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 40 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.208 s with 27 queries