0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Lancer Tactical M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
[10847 / LT-04B]
$96.00
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 36 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
by B. LEMASTER Date Added: Saturday 30 November, 2013
For: Lancer Tactical M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
it has a very poor construction on the externals. the battery dose not work very well in cold weather. the plastic is very fragile in the cold. just save 50 more dollars and get a G&G CM


Pros:
affordable
will get you into airsoft
comes with a nice tight bore barrel
metal gearbox
comes with all you need

Cons:
all plastic externals
plastic hop up unit
easy to break
by C. HUIZAR Date Added: Tuesday 26 November, 2013
For: Lancer Tactical M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I bought this gun in january of 2013, this is a pretty good gun. It was my first airsoft gun and it worked well. I used it a few times. I didn't really have any problems. The only problem i had was the wobbly rail system falling off in battle, and the stock battery going out on me. Other than that i had no problems. The plastic body wasn't a problem it actually helped me with my mobility.But this a great gun for a budget airosfter or beginner

Pros:
metal gearbox
polymer body (could be a con)
afforable
comes with battery
comes with 1000 bbs


Cons:
wobbly RIS
cheap vertical grip
wobbly stock
my motor went out
high fps
no rear sling mount
by M. SHEARER Date Added: Saturday 23 November, 2013
For: Lancer Tactical M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
i bought one of these guns off of another site a while back. this gun is perfect for someone looking for a cheeper yet just as realistic as the more expensive m4's. it has a hard plastic body so if you are into all metal then this isnt for you. however if you are looking for something that is lightweight then i would recommend it for you.


Pros:
great fps
great starter gun
affordable


Cons:
taking everything into account, i can not find any cons in this gun. i havent had any issues with mine and ive had it for 4 months so far.
by M. COTTON Date Added: Monday 21 October, 2013
For: Lancer Tactical M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I purchased the Lancer Tactical M4 RIS Carbine back in late August, and it has held up considerably well since then. In the about 3 month's I have owned the rifle, only minor problems have arose, all easily fixable. The rifle comes in a box with the standard M4 carrying handle sights, a (really bad) grip, 2 rail covers, and a Ni-MH battery. The box itself has a plastic carrying handle for easy transportation.

Pros:
400+ FPS
Extremely durable polymer - survived many drops
Battery has considerably long life
Very worthwhile rifle overall

Cons:
Grip pretty substandard, gave to friend
Gearbox can move away from gears, not too hard to fix though
Knob that keeps the stock release in place easily falls off, had to replace that
by B. ROHBOCK verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 17 October, 2013
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Bought this a while ago and I have to say, this is pretty good for a $100 gun. Haven't used it in any games but from just playing around with it, I can tell that it is accurate. Overall, this is a great low budget gun!


Pros:
-Metal gearbox
-Cheap but good quality
-Lightweight(may be con)
-Comes with metal hi-cap magazine (may be con)
-Ready to use out of box

Cons:
-ABS plastic externals
-Outer barrel broke off by dropping(just don't be rough with it)
-hard to take off orange tip (i don't even know if you can)
by E. ALMARAZ Date Added: Saturday 08 December, 2012
For: Lancer Tactical M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This is a good gun for beginners. It's all plastic but it's really light and maneuverable. It's very accurate. The fps is to high for me but I use .25 bbs. I'm going to take this to a game on sunday. Comes with 300 rd hicap magazine.

Pros:
400 fps
300 rds magazine
Battery
Sling point
Accurate


Cons:
I gues some people would take the all plastic as a con so I guess it is
All plastic
by M. RA verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 03 March, 2013
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Well I got the gun last August for my birthday. It had nice power durability and range, until it started jamming 30 mins after I got it. So I wet to my friends house with it and we opened it up. The rubber piece for the hop up was shoved in the receiver and wrinkled up and created a lip where the bob came in from the mag and was making it jam. I removed it. Now I have no range due to having no hop up. I plan to just get a metal receiver which will come with the whole new hop up mechanism again. Then I will be back in buisness. But as a starter gun it is very nice. It will teach you how to upgrade, fix, and maintain your gun. It is very easy to disassemble and reassemble. I have one other complaint. The receiver was very dirty when I got it. Same with the barrel. But that is nothing big. So over all you should expect to have to take it apart when you get it and replace the receiver/hop up. Also you should expect to clean it right away. Oh yea and the battery it comes with (and charger) charges up really fast so if you charge it for 30 min u might get about 20-50 Mins of play time. I really like it. Just need to be ready to upgrade it! P.S. the battery compartment needs to be unscrewed every time you want to change/charge the battery why you get it. Just remove the screws. There are clips on it that still keep the back of the butt stock(battery cover) on.

Pros:
Good battery and charger
Halfway durable
Nice piston and motor for beginners
Fps
Range

Cons:
Dirty
HORRABLE hop up/receiver
Wobbly lower RIS rail
by J. MCSWEENEY Date Added: Saturday 16 March, 2013
For: Lancer Tactical M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I received this replica about 4 months ago, and I love it. In some backyard wars with my friends, I shot them before they could even see me, and it left a huge welt on them. The gun has some good qualities, but some bad ones, too. I have a video review on my YouTube channel as NoScopeAirsoft and I advise that you'd check it out.

Pros:
-Decent construction, will not break easily
-An amazing muzzle velocity, verified by Airsoft GI, of course.
-A low price!
-Great internals

Cons:
-Shoots too fast for the market of this gun, mainly 10 and 11 year olds
-Everything is plastic (maybe some polymer) on the externals, and that could be a huge problem

Overall, it's a great gun for someone graduating from Crosman or WELL airsoft guns.
by K. GOVAERT Date Added: Tuesday 26 March, 2013
For: Lancer Tactical M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
The gun was good worked right out of the box i like it it was good for a first gun.

Pros:
all medal insides, has rails so u can put things on. gun looks good for being plastic.

Cons:
my mag broke right away but i think it was just mine bit i got a new one and the gun worked good.
the rails seem weak but there okay not the best.
the out side of the gun is plastic but the gun is only 96 dollars so what do you except
by T. NORTON verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 28 March, 2013
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I think this is only a gun for begginers. My gun came with a wobbly RIS because it was missing a screw. After about 5-6 months after buying it my motor became loose and squeaky. I just bought a G&G Combat Machine M4 which i think for 50 bucks more it is way better. My mag broke after a week too.

Pros:
Cheap
Comes with rail covers
Durable for a while

Cons:
Cant remove flash hider
Plastic
Squeaky motor
Cheap mag
Crappy foregrip
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 36 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI

DB5 Current Parse Time: 0.200 s with 32 queries