0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Lancer Tactical M4 A1 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
[10723 / LT-03B]
$96.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 17 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by J. CLOUTIER Date Added: Sunday 18 May, 2014
For: Lancer Tactical M4 A1 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Amazing m4 for anyone at an awesome price! My first high quality aeg hasn't let me down yet!

Pros:
Low cost

Level 2 gearbox

Lightweight

Battery and charger included

Cons:
loud when shooting
by A. EAKINS verified buyer Date Added: Friday 11 April, 2014
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical M4 A1 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
The gun is amazing and it was my first high quality AEG. I just put a grip and a back sight.

Pros:
-good FPS
-good feel
-Price
-it's an M4 A
-highly customizable

Cons:
-grip feels kinda uncomfortable
by K. CAIN verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 25 March, 2014
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical M4 A1 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I bought this gun ad my first step in getting into air soft and it hasn't let me down. This gun breaks down very easily making repairs simple and the durability of this gun is amazing especially when you take into account the 96 dollar polymer construction. You can't beat the bang for your buck.

Pros:
Gearbox is a champ
M4 so very upgradeable


Cons:
People get jealous your $96.00 air soft gun took out their combat machine/echo1/kwa for a third of the price.
by K. MORROW Date Added: Thursday 27 February, 2014
For: Lancer Tactical M4 A1 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
After having used this gun, I can say that it is worth the money. For being so cheap, I had expected it to break after being dropped once or twice, but, it survived with only scratches. Overall this is a great deal for such a gun

Pros:
Has high FPS
version 2 metal gear box
polymer construction (lightweight)
able to take the abuse of being dropped and fallen on
comes with battery and charger too

Cons:
When shooting, whines very loud
not very accurate out of the box
polymer construction (still fragile)
clip can be a pain to load

overall, the cons aren't enough to make this a bad gun.
by T. BARKLEY Date Added: Thursday 30 January, 2014
For: Lancer Tactical M4 A1 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Overall, good gun. Not the most accurate on the market, but it will get the job done. Although, the gun is very loud.

Pros:
Good RPM
High FPS (380-400)
Good Magazine
Nice Stock

Cons:
Not the most accurate
Hard to put in and take out the mag
by B. CRESPO Date Added: Tuesday 28 January, 2014
For: Lancer Tactical M4 A1 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This was my first air soft gun and it is working great! It performs ok in the snow if you put some tape on the tops and bottom of the handgaurd so no snow gets to the battery. The magazine it comes with feeds pretty well. Mines fossil is around 390. The only problems with it are the battery doesn't fit very well and it shoots a little to the right.

Pros:
-good fops
-decent construction
- ok accuracy
- adjustable stock
- comes with battery mag and charger
- can compete with more expensive guns
- Very lightweight

Cons:
The main "con" in my opinion was the body. The polymer was nice and light, but the forward sight was slightly crooked. In other words, the polymer had its Ups and Downs.
So, the only real con was the plastic body, but hey! You could call it a pro too.
by M. ROSA verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 28 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical M4 A1 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
really good starter gun at a low price and comes with free gift who can resist. great fps out the box and ready for play,comes with battery and charger.

Pros:
good fps

comes ready for play

comes with essentials

Cons:
the last 3 or 4 bbs don't empty

really cant complain because the gun is 96 dollars with free gift.
by P. HEATH Date Added: Tuesday 28 January, 2014
For: Lancer Tactical M4 A1 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This is a pretty good weapon overall,but it does have it's flunks. It has a decent rate of fire and shoots at about 386 fps. It is made of a mid grade plastic but this does keep the weight down. The batterie does die kind of quick (2 hours) but i HIGHLY RECOMMEND a smart charger. I fried my first batterie because i didnt have one.

Pros:
Light weight
Price
Fps
Sights

Cons:
Kind of cheap feeling
Battery
Plastic
Some aftermarket parts aren't compatible
by T. NADILE Date Added: Wednesday 22 January, 2014
For: Lancer Tactical M4 A1 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This is a very good gun it's fun to use

Pros:
Works really good

Cons:
But it dies fast
by M. SMO Date Added: Saturday 11 January, 2014
For: Lancer Tactical M4 A1 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This was my first air soft gun and it is working great! It performs ok in the snow if you put some tape on the tops and bottom of the handgaurd so no snow gets to the battery. The magazine it comes with feeds pretty well. Mines fossil is around 390. The only problems with it are the battery doesn't fit very well and it shoots a little to the right.

Pros:
-good fops
-decent construction
- ok accuracy
- adjustable stock
- comes with battery mag and charger
- can compete with more expensive guns
- Very lightweight

Cons:
-mag doesn't feed very well but it isn't that annoying
- shoots a little to the side
- battery is kind of annoying to put in
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 17 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB4 Current Parse Time: 0.408 s with 28 queries