0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
D Boy Vertical Foregrip
[10674 / BI-20]
$6.80
Displaying 1 to 7 (of 7 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by K. LONG Date Added: Saturday 08 February, 2014
For: D Boy Vertical Foregrip
Product Information:
I bought this for a really crappy LPEG gun about 3 years ago, I still use it and it works great still!

Pros:
CHEAP
worth the money
lightweight


Cons:
your hand may occasionally slip if you don't use gloves or if you have small hands
by T. TRINNEER verified buyer Date Added: Monday 18 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: D Boy Vertical Foregrip
Product Information:
This foregrip is extremely good for the price. Its comfortable, east to adjust, decent quality and downright sturdy. The best part is that is it breaks, you can buy a new one because of the price.

Pros:
-Cheap
-Sturdy
-Easy to adjust
-Comfotable
-Looks good!

Cons:
-Visible plastic seams
-Cheap-ish plastic
by J. DUNLAP verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 16 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: D Boy Vertical Foregrip
Product Information:
I bought this with my MOE handguard and the MOE short rail to go with it. I have used it in the field three times so far and it has held up great. I have had no problems with it yet. fits my hand comfortably and effectively reduces the weight of my gun (like a foregrip should).

Pros:
- half the price of other foregrips and the same quality
- sturdy
- durable
- effective
- fights god in your hand

Cons:
- so far I have not found a problem with this product, it is so simple there is really nothing to go wrong with it
by A. HAGEN verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 14 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: D Boy Vertical Foregrip
Product Information:
Got this for my G&G Combat Machine m4 Raider. It is very helpful if you are on a budget. It fits on tight to the rail. Even though it is made of polymer it is very durable.

Pros:
very durable even though made of polymer
fits on the rail tight
good if you are on a budget

Cons:
nothing really

buy this if you want a vertical grip and you are on a budget
by T. NICHOLS verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 14 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: D Boy Vertical Foregrip
Product Information:
Foregrip works exactly as expected. It's lightweight but durable. I believe it is some high density plastic. The screw on the bottom works perfectly and the color is good and dark. I have medium sized hands and it fits comfortably, I see no reason to think it wouldn't fit larger or smaller hands too.

Pros:
Light weight
Cheap
Easy and quick to remove
Good color matches black M4 perfectly.


Cons:
Not metal? I guess that could be a con for some.
Doesn't retract [but its not designed to :P]

You'd have to be a nitpicker to be unsatisfied with this piece of gear.
by L. PARISE Date Added: Monday 26 August, 2013
For: D Boy Vertical Foregrip
Product Information:
This is a nice and simple foregrip, I got this one or an extremely similar one with my gun.

Pros:
Fits hand perfectly
Cheap
Simple
Really easy to adjust on the field (if you need to)


Cons:
Cheap plastic (That's why I have it at 4 stars)
After awhile on a heavy gun it started to wobble, but it's so cheap that I would buy more anyways!
by S. MALAIVANH verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 17 April, 2013
verified buyer
For: D Boy Vertical Foregrip
Product Information:
works great on my sons gun, not to bad. He loves it now that he can get a better a better grip on his gun

Pros:
the price
light
sturdy feel
son loves it

Cons:
nothing so far its pretty much your plain jane vertical grip
Displaying 1 to 7 (of 7 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.358 s with 26 queries