0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
UKARMS MICH Tactical Helmet (Black)
[10666 / IU-A07]
$12.58
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 13 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by J. PHILLIPS verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
verified buyer
For: UKARMS MICH Tactical Helmet (Black)
Product Information:
This is a good helmet if you don't want to drop over $30 for a similar MICH helmet, or if you are going for a SWAT look.

Pros:
Comfortable.
4 points of contact, which means it's not going to flop all around the place.
Takes good to NVG shrouds, velco etc.

Cons:
One of the strap holders broke
Material is kinda meh, but it is cheap PVC.
by H. CASSIERE verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 10 April, 2014
verified buyer
For: UKARMS MICH Tactical Helmet (Black)
Product Information:
I just got this helmet in the mail last weekend and i am totaly surprised at the quality. This helmet is so worth the 13 bucks!! It feels good and looks great! I put a acu cover on mine and for those wondering a size med fits like a glove! I recomend this to anyone!!!

Pros:
Looks great
Feels good
Light weight
Very cheap (not cheap looking)
Fits medium size helmet cover
Looks like the real thing

Cons:
I have very little negitive things to say about this helmet other then the shiping was a bit slow. I chose flat rate shiping and it took about a week and a half. Other then that no problem with the helmet itself.
by A. HASTINGS Date Added: Tuesday 28 January, 2014
For: UKARMS MICH Tactical Helmet (Black)
Product Information:
I got this for Christmas. It is definitely a good helmet for the price. It is durable and semi easy to adjust.

Pros:
pretty easy to adjust. You will know when you get hit as it makes a loud popping noise. IT works well with half face masks and goggles.

Cons:
Kind of large. Hard to figure out. Also it is pretty loud when you get hit.
by C. CALLAS verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 02 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: UKARMS MICH Tactical Helmet (Black)
Product Information:
This is a good helmet for 12 bucks however its 12 bucks...u get what u pay for. i broke the cheap plastic strap mount ajuster thingy but wrapped it with electrical tape and it never broke again. thats the only real problem i had with this helmet but ive only played with it for a weekend with my buddys about 12 hours of gametime then gave it to my friend. so anything could happen. all in all it isnt a bad helmet for the price, but it could come in different colors sucj as tan or OD. but u could just spraypaint it, its 12 bucks.

Pros:
lightweight (could be a con for some)

cheap in price but also quality, but price outweighs quality

fits a big head (with pad ajustment)

velcro pads that can be rearanged for size and comfort

somewhat comfortable



Cons:
cheap straps and strap ajuster things (can be easily fixed with electrical tape)

doesnt come in differnt colors. (spraypaint it!)
by J. HERING Date Added: Friday 13 December, 2013
For: UKARMS MICH Tactical Helmet (Black)
Product Information:
I got this helmet and it was OK for the first few days. once i went in an operation outdoors, it was tore apart.Looks very cool and dose deflect bbs. in short... you pay $12 for the product and you get a $12 quality product.

Pros:
looks really cool

cheap - (price wise)

padded

Cons:
cheap (quality wise)

Plastic construction

a bit wobble on head

My helmet broke in three weeks.
by W. HE verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 10 December, 2013
verified buyer
For: UKARMS MICH Tactical Helmet (Black)
Product Information:
Itís a good budget helmet for the authentic tacticool look. It makes a heck of a racket when you get shot though, as itís literally nothing more than a thin plastic shell with foam padding to fit most head sizes. The strap is really strange in that it uses a mesh chin cover design that gets it firmly over the chin, but is kind of useless if your head is a different size than what the designers intended the helmet for. Adjustments throw off the location of the chin strap (which isnít a true 2-point strap by the way) and while itís still usable, it feels really strange.

Pros:
Usable
Looks great
Relatively tough
Comfortable
Really, really cheap

Cons:
Stupid strap design
Plastic construction
by R. BUTLER verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 08 December, 2013
verified buyer
For: UKARMS MICH Tactical Helmet (Black)
Product Information:
A good helmet for the price durable enough to shield you from a head shot but not heavy enough to weigh you down

Pros:
Light weight
Affordable
Padded

Cons:
A little flimsy but its for airsoft not for real war so to me not much of a con
by M. SAMPLEY verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 27 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: UKARMS MICH Tactical Helmet (Black)
Product Information:
the helmet itself is good the bads are cheap and the straps are to but its livable for $13 the helmet is comfortable for the most part. the straps come loose if you don't double lace them but after that they seem to hold. the hole package is also pretty light to.

Pros:
cheap
light
simple
sturdy
did I mention it only cost $13

Cons:
some people may not like how light it is
have to lace the straps a specific way or they come loose
by E. OCHOA verified buyer Date Added: Friday 22 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: UKARMS MICH Tactical Helmet (Black)
Product Information:
this helmet will fit most sizes and is adjustable the only real problem i found was that the left and right straps dont stay very tightened.

Pros:
comfortable
provides good protection
sturdy
adjustable

Cons:
the straps are not really that well made. but it is very cheap so you do end up getting a good deal. and they dont lossen right away you can still play but everynow and then your going to have to re tighten the straps
by N. GREENBERGER Date Added: Sunday 24 November, 2013
For: UKARMS MICH Tactical Helmet (Black)
Product Information:
This helmet provide great protection from bbs but you shouldn't be dropping it n concrete or banging you head into brick walls. It is rather large so i wouldn't recommend it to a younger/smaller player but it will fit a grown man.

Pros:
light weight
straps are somewhat comfortable
nice color
has ear protection

Cons:
cheap material
feels kind of flimsy
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 13 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.261 s with 32 queries