0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Lancer Tactical M4/M16 Flash 360rd High Capacity Magazine (Black)
[10661 / CA-04B]
$18.70
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 14 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by I. TILLOTSON verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 09 November, 2014
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical M4/M16 Flash 360rd High Capacity Magazine (Black)
Product Information:
I ordered 4 of these magazines for use with my FMG4 DMR and I am sad to say even as inexpensive as they are i will not be puchasing these again. They wobble horribly, do not feed well and 3 of them broke beyond repair in just 4 loads the winding mechanism in these mags are made of cheap fragile plastic and break way too easily.

Pros:
winds easily
holds 350 round reliably (360 and it doesn't feed)
good color texture and weight
steel case

Cons:
does not fit well, I have tried in 3 guns FMG4, G&G F2000, and a JG M4 S-system
does not feed well esp.in high ROF set-ups
does not last, 3 of 4 broke in just a few loads
trap door like to open on its own even after adjusting latch
by M. BATCHELDER verified buyer Date Added: Friday 07 November, 2014
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical M4/M16 Flash 360rd High Capacity Magazine (Black)
Product Information:
This is a metal M4 hi-cap magazine. I've Used this magazine multiple times and its worked great. The string pull is very nice feature to have.

Pros:
-Feeds well
-Metal
-Hold lots of bb's


Cons:
-Little bit larger than a typical magazine so it sticks out a little further, just an asthetic issue though
by H. WREN-RUSS verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 19 June, 2014
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical M4/M16 Flash 360rd High Capacity Magazine (Black)
Product Information:
Bought these for my kwa sr10

Pros:
Feeds almost entire mag with a few pulls
Works with most kwa m4s!
Tough
Feeds perfect.


Cons:
Bottom latch won't stay in but I just put a little tape after winding it.
by C. VOSBURG verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 17 June, 2014
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical M4/M16 Flash 360rd High Capacity Magazine (Black)
Product Information:
I purchased two of these for myself, and the concept seems solid. The wire seems very durable and only took about 5-7 pulls before it was prepared. However, after shooting 10 or less bb's, the mag stopped loading them until I rewound it. I was using an APS UAR, which I can confirm worked and fed flawlessly with both the UAR mags that came with it, and regular m4 mags both tested with .20's and .25s. Both of my flash mags shot maybe 5/10 in the first ten, then you would be lucky if it shot at all. This isn't mentioning the prior flash mag I had that came without a bb stop. Be sure to test these thoroughly if you buy them, because for me they were completely unusable.

Pros:
good capacity
fast loading
durable

Cons:
Feeding problems on both of the two I tested. Half of the first ten shots would fire followed by nothing.
by E. NUNO verified buyer Date Added: Friday 02 May, 2014
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical M4/M16 Flash 360rd High Capacity Magazine (Black)
Product Information:
Very good high cap mag for just 18 dollars. Fits nicely for my M416. Is way better then your regular wind up mags. Will definitely be getting more of these.

Pros:
Very nice feel
full metal
really quick to load

Cons:
For me I accidentally dropped it and the door to the pulley broke and is just a flimsy announce . So be careful with the mag and do not drop it. Also a little load but very nice mag.
by J. PALMIOTTO Date Added: Monday 03 February, 2014
For: Lancer Tactical M4/M16 Flash 360rd High Capacity Magazine (Black)
Product Information:
This magazine is a good hi cap. It is a little pricy at about $17 but is definitely strong and not cheaply made.

Pros:
winds up very fast
hi cap
strong and sturdy
fits most m4 style guns
360 rounds

Cons:
a little expensive
wheel is kind of loud when turned
by K. POIRIER verified buyer Date Added: Friday 24 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical M4/M16 Flash 360rd High Capacity Magazine (Black)
Product Information:
Love these magazines. While the cord could use a bigger tab at the end for the people that use gloves, they can be wound up in no time at all when compared to your standard hi-cap magazine.

Pros:
-takes no time at all to wind up
-no hi-cap wheel at the bottom
-metal

Cons:
-slightly longer than your average M4/M16 magazine
-a bit on the loud side when winding it up
by W. HE verified buyer Date Added: Friday 29 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical M4/M16 Flash 360rd High Capacity Magazine (Black)
Product Information:
The defining feature about this magazine is the flash winding system. Once you get used to opening the bottom plate and fumbling around for the tab you pull on, you'll be winding up your magazine in a "flash". It's decent quality, made of metal with a nice finish, and feeds well.
As a side note, it's actually longer than a standard magazine, but shorter than 500rd extended ones.

Pros:
Flash system
Metal with good finish
Decent quality

Cons:
A little hard to get used to
Doesn't fit the G&P metal receiver I have
by P. WAURIO verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 23 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical M4/M16 Flash 360rd High Capacity Magazine (Black)
Product Information:
This is a product designed for use in non-milsim CQB scenarios. For that purpose, it is fantastic. It performs on a level comparable to that of the original Flashmag, and is pretty sturdy externally as well.
It is loud, but it is designed for CQB, and in that situation speed always takes precedence over stealth.

If you plan to get this for field use, or if your CQB arena allows full auto, I would consider shelling out the extra few bucks for a Flashmag.
My P* generally runs anywhere from 1800~2400 rpm (32-38 rps) with midcaps effectively. This mag, however, only feeds about 18 rounds per second reliably.

Pros:
Aesthetically Realistic
None of that winding!
3-4 pulls of the cord, and you're good to go.
360 round capacity

Overall good value.


Cons:
Feeds about as fast as your average high-cap.
by K. NGUYEN verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 24 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical M4/M16 Flash 360rd High Capacity Magazine (Black)
Product Information:
You like the hundreds of rounds from a high cap but don't like the winding, then this is for you. The LT flash mag is a great new innovation. It makes winding turn into a breeze. The easy reload means more continues fire power and fun

Pros:
Full metal and nice feel
The finish is clean
Feeds without a problem
Great capacity
Easy to wind
Takes no more than 10 sec to wind the whole mag
Fits nice in my gun a bit loose but not major

Cons:
The biggest problem is the string
The tab at the end goes up the string
String is finicky
It doesn't go all the way back
The string will get stuck and doesn't go back in
The string is stiff
The tab at the end is plastic
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 14 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.437 s with 31 queries