0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
G&G Full Metal GC16 M4 Raider Long DST HV AEG Airsoft Gun
[10620 / EGC-016-RDL-DNB-NCM]
$232.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by B. SPARKS verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
verified buyer
For: G&G Full Metal GC16 M4 Raider Long DST HV AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
an amazing gun I love the weight of the gun it almost makes it feel like your holding the real thing the stock is a big plus for adjustments. the rof and fps is amazing all together a great gun!


Pros:
the weight clip capacity stock length great rail system you can almost put anything and everything on it

Cons:
the orange flasher is glued on so you cant take it off very easily
by A. PEAK verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 09 April, 2014
verified buyer
For: G&G Full Metal GC16 M4 Raider Long DST HV AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
The phrase "you get what you pay for" does not apply here. It should be "you get more than what you pay for". This gun is a solid beast in action and when you are just standing there admiring it's beauty. The weight of the gun is fantastic. If you are a beginner, this IS the gun for you. I'm not a beginner and this is still the gun for me! Anybody on the business end of this gun will immediately consider being your friend so they wont get hit again. DO NOT USE WALMART BBs! They are crap. Use BBs from an airsoft hobby store. They are more accurate and are better quality for your gun. Highly recommend to everybody!

Pros:
Weight
FPS(402)
Solid look and feel
Great color
Great for beginners
METAL!
VERY RELIABLE!

Cons:
The orange flash hider is glued on and not easily taken off, but it's possible with a little patience.
by M. MOHNEY verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 25 March, 2014
verified buyer
For: G&G Full Metal GC16 M4 Raider Long DST HV AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Excellent beginner gun. It was my very first gun and I love it to this day.

Pros:
Good to start off with if you are new to airsoft.
Good externals and semi good internals

Cons:
If you plan on using this gun for a long time then you will need toreplace the internals.
Internal parts wear down pretty fast if you play alot
by M. O`GARA Date Added: Friday 14 February, 2014
For: G&G Full Metal GC16 M4 Raider Long DST HV AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I got this gun for Christmas and loved it. The range of it is perfect and I haven't had a misfire once since I got it.
It's got a very good fps a fast fire rate and great accuracy. The gun feels extremely real and is very comfortable in my hands. I would recommend this gun to anyone looking for a great field gun.

Pros:
Good feel.
Great accuracy.
Fast fps.
Metal.


Cons:
Small sights.
Stock can't retract and close very much without the battery being moved around.
Magazine rattles cause of bb's.
Needs fore grip.
Needs other type of sights.
by P. BENITO Date Added: Sunday 19 January, 2014
For: G&G Full Metal GC16 M4 Raider Long DST HV AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I've had this gun for over 3 months now and let me tell you it is awesome!
Although it did not come with a battery it did come with an extra mag;its not a bad quality mag so it will last you a while...
The gun was lighter than i expected it to be which for me its a good thing because i like moving a lot and with ease, now if you like a bit more realistic gun weight then it may bother you but it doesn't down grade how good the gun is...
When i got mine the hop up wasn't adjusted but its no a problem since it only took about 3 mins to get it perfectly to where it needed it to be.With a 9.6v butterfly battery this thing shots pretty fast and if you are shooting at someone with that type of battery they will not want to peak!The was a bit of a problem, when i chronoed the gun it gave me 390 fps; if you play mostly play CQB then its a problem because of the fps limit.I almost always play in out door fields so fps wise it was great for me..
The is one thing where it might be the worst part of it when you shoot too much or for too long at once the motor heats up very quickly!On mine i changed the pistol grip so it ventalates and it help a lot.
The gun over all is extremely sturdy, it does not wobble at all and the hop up is very easy to change in even when you are in a battle.


Over all this gun is very gun and durable, sturdy, and reliable.i have shot over 2k rounds with it and so far it only jamed once. but i just took the mag out and it was fixed.Its very fast with the 9.6 v butterfly and the motor heats up fsat

Pros:
Its full metal body makes the gun *Sturdy & *Durable
Comes with *High cap. tan mag
*Shoots fast with 9.6v butterfly battery
*Easy to change the hop up
*Full metal

Cons:
Flash hidder is super glued to barrel.(If you manage to take it off it has a -14mm barrel screw thingy...)
Motor heats up fast.
by N. MEYER Date Added: Sunday 19 January, 2014
For: G&G Full Metal GC16 M4 Raider Long DST HV AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I have had this gun now for 10 months and I have got to give it credit. This this is honestly just a tank. Right out of the box I chronoed it and it shot right at 410 fps. I run this thing with a 9.6v 1600 mAH nunchuck and it is a beauty. I have taken it to 2 ops and a couple of outdoor field play matches, and it works great. I have had zero problems with this thing so far. If you have the cash, it is totally worth getting!

Pros:
-Full metal construction (not including the crane stock and grip, which I was worried about, but it is all good)
-Consistent fps
-High torque motor
-Sounds intimidating
-Great internals (I put a miracle barrel in mine)
-Just overall outstanding performance!

Cons:
-The rails become wobbly after awhile (easy fix with an allen wrench)

That is it! Great gun, worth the money!
by M. TOLBERT verified buyer Date Added: Monday 06 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: G&G Full Metal GC16 M4 Raider Long DST HV AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I've had this gun for about 3 years now and I've never been more impressed. This gun is amazing everything it says about the gun is true. The accuracy and power of the gun is phenomenal. I highly recommend this gun

Pros:
* full metal
* comes with an extra mag
* price
* weight
* RIS system
* ROF is fast

Cons:
Paint is OK... and you dont get a battery
by N. OLSON Date Added: Tuesday 26 November, 2013
For: G&G Full Metal GC16 M4 Raider Long DST HV AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Hello I am Nick and my pal got this gun a couple days ago and it... is... AMAZING I could never find a better gun!

Pros:
.Amazing fps (for stock that is)
.Full metal body (Could be con for weight)
. Great internals (Of course it is G&G)
.Crane stock
.Cheap (For this quality!)

Cons:
. Metal body.
Other than that nothing nothing at all could really be bad about this gun it runs amazingly well!
DEFINITELY RECOMMENDED
by S. CEBALLOS verified buyer Date Added: Monday 28 October, 2013
verified buyer
For: G&G Full Metal GC16 M4 Raider Long DST HV AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
i think this gun is really good. the price for this gun isn't that expansive compare with the others. 232.00 plus a gift its worth it and its qualify for free shipping . plus if you buy some really good bbs its fps goes up to 420 FPS . Thats how mine shoots.

Pros:
Pros!
very high quality externals, NO wobble between upper and lower receivers, no barrel wobble, and no buffer tube wobble.
-the body is actually anodized tan like a real M4, not painted this means no chipping and the anodizing creates a very hard outer layer on the aluminum.
Shots Pretty Good and fast if u buy a good battery


Cons:
Cons!
NONE!
This gun is really good and the price isn't that expansive
If you have the money BUY IT NOW !
by K. DUGAN verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 21 July, 2013
verified buyer
For: G&G Full Metal GC16 M4 Raider Long DST HV AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Everything this gun says it is, it is. Everything that is listed you get. The downfall is you don't get the sight or the grip but that's okay. I shoot this rifle with. 20g BB's and get 401 fps out of it. It weighs as it should around 9 lbs. The built in metal RIS is really nice and easy to install anything on it. The mag that comes with the gun is only polymer and the rifle does not come with a battery at all for even test firing. The battery compartment for this rifle is in the crane stock. When I bought it being my first air soft gun I did not know and waited to buy my battery. I bought a butterfly style battery for this rifle but I'm sure a crane stock battery will fit just fine. Its not really a problem but if you don't wear gloves it gets annoying - the motor for this AEG is located in the pistol grip. That doesn't bother me but after you've shot it for a good 10-15 mins straight, the grip gets really hot. A big thing I do enjoy from this AEG is how loud and beast the motor sounds. The motor will eat up a battery tho if you lay into it for a very long time. Not so much as a con because I guess I can paint it but the muzzle flash hider is pretty much glued to the barrel right where you'd normally use a tool to remove it and its like 'airsoftgi' did this to prevent anyone from switching to a black tip because they do test out your rifle before they ship it to you. It could have been the manufacturing company but all in all I hope this cleared the air of some left out details. I love this AEG and recommend it to anyone.

Pros:
Shoots 400fps clean.
Real weight and metal feel.
Aggressive sounding upgraded motor.
Easy battery compartment.
Durable crane stock plastic.
Easy to uset built in RIS.

Cons:
Hard to remove muzzle flash hider.
Motor heats up quick in pistol grip.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.204 s with 29 queries