0 items
New Airsoft Guns / Products
Restocked Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Airsoft Guns
Warehouse Deals
All Brands
CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
G&G Combat Machine GC16 HV M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
[10617 / EGC-016-A1-CRN-HV / EGC-016-CRN-BNB-NCM-HV / EGC-016-A1-]
$214.00
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by D. DUNCAN Date Added: Saturday 23 May, 2015
For: G&G Combat Machine GC16 DST M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan)
Product Information:
This gun is amazing! I have had it for and two and a half years and have been in the plus side of 75 battles with it since then. this gun is very durable and very accurate! I've been in engagements with snipers up 150 ft. no problem! This gun is great for anyone who is looking for a solid weapon for an affordable price.

Pros:
Great accuracy
Deceivingly good fps
Good rate of fire especially with a 9.6v
Body and barrel are all metal, and the parts of the furniture that are not metal are high quality plastic
Stock hop up is great. I only made one tweak and now if you shoot anything under a 0.28g bb you have to leave it off.
Clips thats come with the gun are solid.

Cons:
Nothing really performance wise but here's some thing you may not like.
If your big into upgrades this gun a very difficult to open and close.
on my rifle there is no way to take the flash hider off and it metal so you can't cut it off
the pistol grip is has a sharp edge on it close to the trigger that takes some getting use to. That is a G&G thing though
by J. KONRUFF Date Added: Friday 30 January, 2015
For: G&G Combat Machine GC16 HV M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
This is a good gun for the money. mine keeps shorting out and my motor get very hot. nota problem with a fuse though. ive had it since christmas and it started doing this about 3 weeks ago. dont know if mine is faulty or not.

Pros:
good rate of fire
good quality
good range


Cons:
Shorts out after 3-5 min of firing in burst. motor run very hot
dont know what the problem with it is.
dont drop mag. i dropped mine once about 3 weeks ago and it already broke
by C. LACEY verified buyer Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
verified buyer
For: G&G Combat Machine GC16 HV M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
This is a very well built gun. It's very sturdy. There isn't any wobble except a little mag wobble. It's very accurate and has a good range. Just as a note, the gun (at least mine) comes wired to the hand guard, not the crane stock. The weight is just about perfect. It's not too heavy, not too light, and feels very well-built.

Pros:
-metal body
-Accurate
-Perfect Weight

Cons:
-mag wobbles a little bit, but nothing major
-The hand guard feels a bit loose sometimes
by M. HANNA verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 18 March, 2014
verified buyer
For: G&G Combat Machine GC16 HV M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
This aeg is a great started rifle and a great gun overall! The internals are phenomenal and the metal body is very strong (I have dropped it multiple times and no damage). The gun is'nt perfect but you can modify and customize it to your liking, so it has a lot of potential. Overall this is gun is extremely good for the price.

Pros:
-metal body
-internals
-stock
-strong and well built

Cons:
-loose hand guard (but should be upgraded with an RIS)
-none
-BUY IT.
by D. WINN Date Added: Thursday 16 January, 2014
For: G&G Combat Machine GC16 DST M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan)
Product Information:
I recently got this item from the 2014 mystery box and i have to say I am pretty happy with it. First thing I want to tell you is that it is not that really bright tan, it's more of a dark earth color. I haven't been out to a game with this gun but I will be soon. I recommend this gun for beginner - intermediate players. Overall 9/10

Pros:
Crane stock
Safety tip cover
Nice FPS (good for field but not for CQC)
Easily modifiable (as is with all m4's)
Good price for what you get
Full metal receiver
Great polymer stock, grip, and handguard

Cons:
No battery with the gun
Semi was jamming up when my battery was low (I don't know if this is for everyone)
There was not many cons, because this gun is pretty great overall
by C. COLWELL Date Added: Monday 30 December, 2013
For: G&G Combat Machine GC16 HV M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
Very Very Very good gun that is very customizable! I bought it along with around 400$ of tactical gear and have not stopped destroying the other team since! Once, it was 5-1 and i won with this gun!

Pros:
1. Good Range
2. Epic rate of fire with 9.6V battery
3. Accurate as heck

Cons:
1. Iron sights are NOT to be messed with because if you do they will not go back to being as accurate as before.
2. Battery a little difficult to put in but nothing that is really noticable.
3. TOO GOOD! :)
by P. BOY Date Added: Sunday 14 April, 2013
For: G&G Combat Machine GC16 HV M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
This gun is Amazing! Its made by G&G so you know your going to get a high quality gun. The range is perfect for outdoor and field play. This gun is perfect for intermediate players, not so much begginer or expert.

Pros:
PROS
Rate of Fire
FULL METAL BODY
CAME WITH 2 MAGS
Great range along with Accuracy
High Quality Internals
High Quality Externals
The Weight Of The Gun

Cons:
CONS
YOUR STILL READING THIS REVIEW AND HAVE NOT BOUGHT THE GUN YET!
by T. MILLER Date Added: Sunday 05 May, 2013
For: G&G Combat Machine GC16 DST M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan)
Product Information:
the best gun i ever had it is better then the g&g tr16 because the tr16 is like 200 dollars when i bought it but this is 214 and it is exactly the same ! :D but i wish it was more metal

Pros:
full metal receiver and ,gearbox
my reader got it at at 450!!!!! fps on 9.6 volt 4000 mah crane stock battery
hop up is adjusted when purchased
all on target at 100 ft
no mag wobble
18 rounds per second
the plastic and the metal have a nice finish and look the same
has blowback


Cons:
removable carrying handle is plastic
hand guard is plastic
sling holder is plastic
1 piece hop up
pistol grip is plastic
it says the flash hider is metal but it is plastic
stock is plastic
only thing metal on the whole gun is the receiver and the gearbox
doesn't have a mag catch so the mag might fall out when shaking the gun
front sight is plastic
charging handle is plastic including the flip door that exposes the hop-up and the piston
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8771
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.061 s with 28 queries