0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
UK Arms Tactical Metal Mesh Half Mask (Skull/Black)
[10585 / AC-103S]
$13.00 $11.05
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by C. BREWER Date Added: Saturday 21 February, 2015
For: UK Arms Tactical Metal Mesh Half Mask (Skull/Black)
Product Information:
This mask is amazing and comfy for the price! It's very breathable and can go perfect with most goggle/helmet setups. Also compared to one of my friends mask like this, the decal is much more detailed and shows better.

Pros:
-Breathable
-Decal looks amazing
-very comfortable
-fits very well with a helmet and goggle setup (Specifically Bravo goggles and the Lancer Tactical PJ helmet)

Cons:
not many cons to be honest
-can slip a bit if you have a small head, but its adjustable.
-maybe a few pair of googles may not meet perfectly with the mask
by M. LUO Date Added: Friday 04 April, 2014
For: UK Arms Tactical Metal Mesh Half Mask (Skull/Black)
Product Information:
A simple Gen1 mesh half mask. Bought it because it had the cool skull design. Fits well on my face under my revision desert locust other than a slight gap (very slight) at the top of my noise. I do recommend wearing a shemagh or recon wrap (which I use) under the half mask to feel more comfortable.

Pros:
-Breathable, the perks of having those mesh holes available.
-Light
-Cool imprint design

Cons:
-The mask could shift down if you open your mouth wide.
-Comfort level will be very depended on the person. For myself, the top part of the mask claps on my cheeks a little tightly (Maybe I have the straps on too tight). However, I resolved it by putting a recon wrap under the mesh mask to feel more comfortable.
by H. BOATMAN verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 05 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: UK Arms Tactical Metal Mesh Half Mask (Skull/Black)
Product Information:
So overall I think this is a pretty good mask. It doesn't quite let air out an in as much as I thought, but It's a billion times better than having a shemagh wrapped around your face in 80 degree weather. It's comfortable enough to wear all day and does the job well.

Pros:
Here's the Pros:

Comfortable
Works well
Good Price
Provided something for me to hook my goggles on to keep them from fogging. (I put the goggles on the nose and they hooked on where the mesh meets the liner)

Cons:
Here are the Cons:

Made my Goggles Fog up a bit more than they would have without the mask
Rubbed on my chin a bit
by N. LUNA Date Added: Wednesday 29 January, 2014
For: UK Arms Tactical Metal Mesh Half Mask (Skull/Black)
Product Information:
Great mask. First mesh mask I've used and I love it. It is very affordable and worth the money.

Pros:
-Breathable
-Molds to your face
-Adjustable straps

Cons:
-Tends to slide down head
-With the two straps, if put on top of your head to make it fit, it digs into your chin a little bit
-leaves a gap on your nose with most goggles
by J. OAKLEY verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 14 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: UK Arms Tactical Metal Mesh Half Mask (Skull/Black)
Product Information:
Great mask! Great for cqb and field. Protected me from a 510 fps sniper.

Pros:
Metal
Comfortable
Strong
Cheap

Cons:
Nothing really. Takes time to get use to if you haven't worn it before.
by E. BAETIONG verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 07 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: UK Arms Tactical Metal Mesh Half Mask (Skull/Black)
Product Information:
Got this for a new mask setup. It was difficult to adjust to it at first, but once you set it up it works an fits great.

Pros:
Breathable
Able to shape to your face
Adjustable
Won't fog your goggles

Cons:
Uncomfortable at first
The nose area is a little big like others have said
by B. RUMSCHLAG Date Added: Monday 30 December, 2013
For: UK Arms Tactical Metal Mesh Half Mask (Skull/Black)
Product Information:
Just got this for Christmas, It looks pretty sick and is just what i need. Once i figured out how to adjust it and mold it, it was perfect.

Pros:
- Looks awesome
- Good cheek weld
- Forms to your face
- Can take full auto to the face with no injuries

Cons:
- Was very uncomfortable at first
- Hurt the top of my nose
by M. PARENTE verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 07 December, 2013
verified buyer
For: UK Arms Tactical Metal Mesh Half Mask (Skull/Black)
Product Information:
Got this and it was the best experience I've had with airsoft! It looks cool online, but even cooler in reality! AND it really PROTECTS!!!!!!

Pros:
-It actually protects
-SUPER breathable
-Awesome design
-Adjustable
-Strap is a good quality, not just a horrid material

Cons:
-Kinda pulls on my hair
-That's all! THIS IS AWESOME!!!
by J. HOPKINS verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 30 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: UK Arms Tactical Metal Mesh Half Mask (Skull/Black)
Product Information:
When I first got this I wasn't very happy with it, it didn't fit well and it was sliding around a lot. The glue job is pretty bad too. After a bit of finicking with the straps, it started to work better and stay on my head. After I put a shemagh on it would stay in place much better.

Pros:
Look amazing
Good protection
Works well once you have a shemagh on
Not very expensive

Cons:
Bad glue job
Slips off hair
Needs a shemagh to keep it on your head
Larger goggles don't fit well with it, I'd recommend finding smaller ones or using ballistics glasses
by E. OCHOA verified buyer Date Added: Friday 22 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: UK Arms Tactical Metal Mesh Half Mask (Skull/Black)
Product Information:
The Mask is comfortable and gets the job done. You will not feel any pain when getting hit on the mask. For this price this mask is a great deal. It looks awesome. The mask is metal but bends to take on the shape of your face.

Pros:
looks great
great protection
takes the shape of your face
really low price
breathable wont fog up your goggles




Cons:
the only con i could really think of was that it is a little big in the nose area and your goggles might not fit well. you can bend the nose piece however and make it fit. so i really see no con
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock


 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2015 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.349 s with 26 queries