0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Condor Outdoor Replica MICH 2000 Helmet (Black)
[O002001041]
$34.30
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by D. GALACE verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 08 July, 2008
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Replica MICH 2000 Helmet (Black)
nice helmet! Rough outside but comfortable inside! Like memory foam (like that other guy said)... Must Buy!!! :D
by P. JANES Date Added: Tuesday 22 April, 2008
For: Condor Outdoor Replica MICH 2000 Helmet (Black)
Great helmet!!!!!

This helmet is great! Only thing that is different is that mine came with a web suspension system instead of the pads.
Pros
web suspension system
holds up to alot of punishment

Cons
You hear an echo when you talk(because of the wed system)
by P. BOWEN verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 29 January, 2008
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Replica MICH 2000 Helmet (Black)
I bought this helmet, hoping and praying it would be similar in quality to the one my friends spent nearly double on. To my greatest fortune the two helmets feel, look, and fit the same. Meaning I just saved myself $25! The color and texture of the helmet are great, a nice flat black, with a very coarse rough exterior. The padding is almost like a memory foam, in the sense that it holds shape for a short period of time, and slowly returns to the original shape and size, making for a very comfortable fit. The worst part of this helmet, is that the chinstrap is quite hard to adjust to the size you want to wear comfortably, and also to a size that will hold the helmet secure to your head in the heat of battle. However, this problem occurs also in the real MICH helmets, and thankfully replacement chinstraps are available. So I guess this is, hold build material, a faithful replica of the MICH 2000 helmet, which means I could not be any more pleased by it!
Thank you AirsoftGI!
by N. MODRZYNSKI verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 23 January, 2008
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Replica MICH 2000 Helmet (Black)
Very sturdy and decently heavy helmet. The chin strap is hard to fit, but I have a big head. Which I thought would be a problem, but the padding can be removed on the inside to fit better. Overall, I'm very happy with this helmet.
by S. FUJITA verified buyer Date Added: Monday 14 January, 2008
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Replica MICH 2000 Helmet (Black)
This is a good Helmet its a great buy for 35 bucks but it has its problems.

1. the chin guard is hard to fit to your face.

2. there are 4 screws holding the 4 point harness and they need tightening before and after games one of my screws have fallen out mid game and now I have to go to the local hardware store and buy a new one.
by C. HENDRICKSON Date Added: Saturday 03 November, 2007
For: Condor Outdoor Replica MICH 2000 Helmet (Black)
This helmet is NOTHING like the 25$ PASGT Helmets

When I first saw this helmet I thought it was a real MICH
(i know Real, I am the owner of a Kevlar PASGT, The real thing)


It is very comfy to wear. Fits nice and I am now recommending it to members of my team who can not afford real Kevlar Helmets.

I am even thinking about dropping my Real "K-Pot" and grabbing one of these.

the 4 Point suspension is a nice thing to have to now-a-day realism.

(Tried on at the AGI store)
by J. DUSCIO Date Added: Saturday 19 May, 2007
For: Condor Outdoor Replica MICH 2000 Helmet (Black)
This is a good solid helmet, it fits nice and is very comfortable. Has nice portection, its made of a nice material. Its not to heavy either. Over all i give it a 5!

P.S like the guy below me said if you want to get as close as to real you would get an OD version..that is wat they were as defualt. They gust use covers over it
by T. PYSKA Date Added: Sunday 07 January, 2007
For: Condor Outdoor Replica MICH 2000 Helmet (Black)
This is is really nice for $35. Made from a nice material, the padding inside is like the tempurpedic mattress stuff, and has a nice fit. I have no idea if any thing in it, though, are what the real steel has, but whatever, it's still nice to wear. Although if you want to get as close to the real one as possible, go buy the olive drab colored one because that's supposedly their default color.
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.321 s with 28 queries