0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
(Discontinued) UTG 870 Pistol Grip Shotgun 2 Mags package
[UTGPSHTGN]
$29.99
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 19 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by A. SEAMAN Date Added: Saturday 23 February, 2008
For: (Discontinued) UTG 870 Pistol Grip Shotgun 2 Mags package
Excellent gun. Works great. Good hop up. Love the mag.
by N. XAVIER Date Added: Monday 18 February, 2008
For: (Discontinued) UTG 870 Pistol Grip Shotgun 2 Mags package
I have used this gun at my fair share of wars and i must say it is reliable and sturdy. pr...more__ etty good firing rate for a shotgun, good fps and range, cheap:all reasons to buy this gun!

Pros:
Light Entirely plastic
Comfortable to shot and handle
Magazine release is right on the mag itself
Long barrel for good accuracy
Great for holding down the fort or suppressive fire
Comes with 2 mags

Cons:
pistol grip is kinda lame because you have nothing to steady the gun with besides your arms
no iron sights but you get used to it quick
entirely plastic

TIP: take electial tape and connect the bottom of both magazines toghether that way when one runs out, just flip it around and pop it in. Perfect! it turns out to be the size of a M4 mag when you tape them together

Overall a O.K. deal for a gun to loan, CQC , to use when your AEG is recharging.

PS: this the same review for the full stock version with a few exceptions
by D. CORMIER verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 03 January, 2008
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) UTG 870 Pistol Grip Shotgun 2 Mags package
This is a VERY GOOD gun and has a great FPS that is more than 280, But the bad thing is i live 2 hours away from the store and it took 7 days to come! Lastly when i got it there was a big crack on the right side of the pistol grip! Check your gun twice and tell them to write FRAGILE on the box but over all very good gun and use super glue if it has a crack.
by S. VARGO Date Added: Wednesday 26 December, 2007
For: (Discontinued) UTG 870 Pistol Grip Shotgun 2 Mags package
It's simple, it's workmanlike, and not a bad deal at all. While it's nothing dramatic or whiz-bangy, it doesn't pretend to be either. A nice, frugal omnivorous backup.
by S. POWERS Date Added: Tuesday 18 December, 2007
For: (Discontinued) UTG 870 Pistol Grip Shotgun 2 Mags package
i've had this gun for about a year and had no problems with it. it a good gun and if you want a good back up weapon for a cheap price, this is the gun.
by S. KAEFER verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 01 August, 2007
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) UTG 870 Pistol Grip Shotgun 2 Mags package
good gun for beginers but thats it. after 1000 shot or so it shots it shot when pumped not useing the trigger
by D. GREEN Date Added: Wednesday 11 July, 2007
For: (Discontinued) UTG 870 Pistol Grip Shotgun 2 Mags package
This gun is the bomb. I have this and a co2 pistol and I have never lost a round. This thing is acutate puwerful and for all things consiterd, conselible. so save yourself the welts and humiliation and get the gun.
by J. PODOLETZ verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 08 July, 2007
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) UTG 870 Pistol Grip Shotgun 2 Mags package
Awesome gun. Well worth the $25. Plus it comes with a high cap and a low cap magazine. The bottom tube (the one the pump slides on) is metal. It has a good weight to it.
by S. DAVIS verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 04 July, 2007
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) UTG 870 Pistol Grip Shotgun 2 Mags package
This is an excellent back up weapon. I actually think it shoots better than 280 fps. cuz my m16 shoots 300 and the shotgun outshot it. I also like how it's small and durable, making it easy to carry around. I especially like how you can cock it 5 times and it will shoot a real spurt of bb's. However, I don't like how the hi-cap is so large on the shotgun. It makes it look like a an oversized mp40.
by T. VANSKIVER Date Added: Saturday 23 June, 2007
For: (Discontinued) UTG 870 Pistol Grip Shotgun 2 Mags package
I absolutely love this gun. I use it on my DMR as a masterkey type shotgun using a rail i got off of a grenade launcher that was broken that my friend had at a skirmish...wonderfull gun, shoots hard. Magazines aren't great but they work and this thing is also very durable.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 19 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB3 Current Parse Time: 0.366 s with 28 queries