0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Elite Force H&K UMP AEG Airsoft Gun (Black/Sportline)
[10170 / 2275001]
$154.99
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 21 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  [Next >>] 
by A. STEPHENS Date Added: Monday 25 November, 2013
For: Elite Force H&K UMP AEG Airsoft Gun (Black/Sportline)
Product Information:
Got this in a Mystery box and definitely wasn't one I was looking forward to. First impressions weren't the greatest, cheaper plastic, cheap plastic mag, plastic outer barrel. Performs decently well, I'd say better than most $150 guns on the market, but still not the best.

If you're set on this gun make sure to buy a few mid cap magazines.

Pros:
Decent performance
Lightweight
Ergonomic

Cons:
Cheap plastic
Plastic magazine (can only fire 3-5 shots before needing rewound)
Plastic outer barrel
Low sights
Can only use some stick batteries
Rear sights are horrible in terms on adjustment
Lightweight
by C. PEREZ verified buyer Date Added: Monday 10 December, 2012
verified buyer
For: Elite Force H&K UMP AEG Airsoft Gun (Black/Sportline)
Product Information:
I've been waiting for this gun to come out I saw the UMP on the H&K website the very first day, and wanted one so here we go! This sub machine gun is GONZO!!!! Its a well built gun yes its pastic on the oputside but if you break it down and strip the gun down its all metal inside. Very well built, amazing rate of fire and I can hit targets @ 325 feet with amazing accuracy. You need one of these if there's a sub machine gun out there this is the one.

Pros:
Amazing detail exact H&K clone of the real UMP

Great fps and range

Accuracy amazing @ 325 feet

Cons:
Only its hard to pour bbs in the magazine. But you'll get around that.
by C. PEREZ verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 12 December, 2012
verified buyer
For: Elite Force H&K UMP AEG Airsoft Gun (Black/Sportline)
Product Information:
First of all yes it is plastic but a high polymer plastic, and alll the internals are metal gears , gear box and barrel. The barrel looks to be rifled also. Great hop up system this gun is a basic sight acquire pull trigger! I added a forward grip and a laser and a bright white flash light .
With .25g bbs I shot an amazing 320fps at 857 rounds a min. Stock out of the box. Comfortable just like the real one I own a ump in .45 cal and the similarity is amazing! Twins just one shoots bbs!

Pros:
Light wieght
Amazing reproduction
Even sounds kinda simular
Good r/m and fps out of box


Cons:
NONE!!!!!!!!
by M. PANFILE Date Added: Sunday 16 December, 2012
For: Elite Force H&K UMP AEG Airsoft Gun (Black/Sportline)
Product Information:
I just recieved this gun and i really like. It has a good amount of weight to it. It has a full metal gear box and is accurate past 150ft. Although the magazine is a pain in the butt to load, but, has a 400rd hi cap.
Overall, it is a good gun for beginners and cqb fanatics

Pros:
Full metal gearbox
400rd hicap
Good range 150+ feet
Accurate
Strudy build

Cons:
Battery isnt the best, I recommend getting a tenergy 9.6vstick type battery from airsoft gi
The hi cap included is a pain in the butt to load
The mag sometimes doesnt feed and needs to be winded often
You can only buy hicap mags for this gun, unless g&g umg mags will fit the magwell
by C. PEREZ verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 24 April, 2013
verified buyer
For: Elite Force H&K UMP AEG Airsoft Gun (Black/Sportline)
Product Information:
Heckler & Kotch have always been a favorite of mine great guns by a great company . The airsoft version of the ump is amazingly accurate down to the long magazine . Its made of a lightweight plastic polymer thats durable i dropped it from 3 story's and only the charging handle broke off ! Damn great gun . Shot over 10,000 bbs already no jams but i do have a torn bucking which i cant find . The umps hop up bucking is shorter than the normal bucking.

Pros:
Light plastic polymer
Easy to load
Swing butt stalk
Decent rate of fire 305 fps
489 rps
Small

Cons:
Bigger battery needed
by J. MIKES Date Added: Monday 29 April, 2013
For: Elite Force H&K UMP AEG Airsoft Gun (Black/Sportline)
Product Information:
Wonderful Gun. This was my first official airsoft gun, and oh boy it was a good pick. Slap a foregrip and a red dot on them rails and you're good to go. (Iron sights are good as well). It has a heavy duty polymer body that will stand up to pretty much everything. Didn't think it would be that heavy being polymer, but I guess it's the metal internals.

Overall a great gun. I recommend it to all who are interested in a PDWish airsoft gun.


Pros:
-Great ROF with 9.6v
-Easy access to hop-up
-Iron sights are fantastic
-Great polymer body
-Folding stock is usefull in certain situations
-Ambidextrous fire selector/Magazine release

Cons:
-When first unboxed the button to fold the stock popped out; almost broke the door to the battery housing. But I eventually forced the button back into place after screaming at myself thinking I wasted money.

Great gun overall, mine was just special and had a faulty folding stock button.
by G. SASSON verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 05 May, 2013
verified buyer
For: Elite Force H&K UMP AEG Airsoft Gun (Black/Sportline)
Product Information:
This gun is pretty amazing. It shoots at around 342 fps, the manual states 345 fps with .20g BBs, so its not that off. The build is great because it is lightweight but sturdy. The iron sights are decent, and accuracy on the gun is pretty good. The only thing not metal on the gun internally is the hop up unit, which is entirely plastic, which is not bad. The gun is very easy to take apart and upgrade as it is only a few body pins that hold it together. The stock is also pretty good and folds to the side when not needed. The only down side is the 200 mm barrel. It is easily upgradable to 229 mm tight bore 6.01 to 6.03 mm barrel if you do not want to get a silencer for your gun, or 300+ mm with a silencer. It helps with accuracy if you need it.

Pros:
Great polymer body
Great FPS
Almost all metal internals
400+ hi-cap mag
Battery is easily installable
Gun is easy to take apart

Cons:
Short barrel (200 mm)
Plastic hop-up unit (upgradable)
by R. SIMS ILLIG verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 12 May, 2013
verified buyer
For: Elite Force H&K UMP AEG Airsoft Gun (Black/Sportline)
Product Information:
This is a fantastic first gun! It has a nice weight to it, a good rate of fire and fps, also comes with a good high cap mag. So if you are looking for a good starting gun i'd suggest this one.

Pros:
- Nice weight to the gun
-folding stock for close quarter fights
-ambidextrous selector switch
-comes with a high cap mag (holds 450 rounds)
- good rate of fire and fps

Cons:
- can be a heavy gun for a younger air-softer
- only takes UMP specific mags
-if you don't like high cap mags you might want to get some other mags for the gun
by A. SANDOW verified buyer Date Added: Friday 31 May, 2013
verified buyer
For: Elite Force H&K UMP AEG Airsoft Gun (Black/Sportline)
Product Information:
First Impression is that this gun is awesome, great fps right out the box, This is a good intermediate gun that really makes some noise.

Pros:
Great Fps
The accuracy of this gun is really good
Very up-gradable which is always a plus

Cons:
Seams
Can be hard to hold with stock folded( fixed by removing side rails)
by K. PARSLEY verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 11 June, 2013
verified buyer
For: Elite Force H&K UMP AEG Airsoft Gun (Black/Sportline)
Product Information:
My first good airsoft gun, I've used my friends guns before but this one is my favorite to use. Everything about this gun is good, everything makes a solid click like the fire selector and stock. The gun is very easy to take apart and put a new spring in due to the quick change spring system. It's not too heavy and not too light, it weights 3 pounds which is perfect. The only problems I have are 2 things. One being that if you cant use the iron if you're wearing goggles that are too big, the other being that the sling mount on the front rail prohibits you putting on and taking off accessories but its easily fixed by taking it off and switching the screws for the front rail. All in all its an amazing gun for the price.

Pros:
A very solid click to the parts of the gun,
Very easy to change the spring on it
Gun is not too light and not too heavy

Cons:
The sights are low so using goggles and the iron sights just doesn't happen
The front rail sling mount is annoying but easily fixed


It's amazing gun so get it!!!
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 21 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.341 s with 28 queries