0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Elite Force M4/M16 140rd Mid-Cap (10 Pack) BLK
[10163 / 2279066]
$63.94
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 15 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by J. AYALA verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 01 April, 2014
verified buyer
For: Elite Force M4/M16 140rd Mid-Cap (10 Pack) BLK
Product Information:
One of the best midcaps I've ever used. I prefer these completely over MAG brand midcaps. My friends didn't believe me but after letting them get a taste of the Elite Force midcaps they ordered a box the next day. Once you go Elite Force Mid Caps it's hard to go back.

Pros:
Holds 140rds in each mag (Higher than normal midcaps)
High powered spring so they'll feed with absolutely no problem
Comes with 10 mags in a box for $64
Lightweight but extremely durable plastic
Mat Black finish so it matches with the color of your rifle

Cons:
A tiny bit skinnier than your normal M4 mag but it's not a big deal at all, you barely notice it
by F. FOJO JR verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 22 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Elite Force M4/M16 140rd Mid-Cap (10 Pack) BLK
Product Information:
Fantastic mags! A great price point for a set of 10 functioning polymer/ABS plastic magazines. I want to say that they are a polymer, because they don't feel as flimsy and cheap as some of the other plastic mags that I've owned but don't hold me to that. I like the fact that they're not metal because it keeps the weight down, and considering I carry 9 of these on my kit, it makes it easy to run around. Roughly $6 a mag is a steal of a price for these, solidly built even though they're a bonded 2 piece design. I've run each through my gun and no feeding issues with any of them, neither is there much mag wobble. I run an A&K Masada with a 9.6v battery.
Also, for those of you wondering: these mags DO NOT fit into an AGM full metal M4/M16.

Pros:
Price (can't beat $6.40 a mag)
Polymer (lightweight)
Fit well into an A&K Masada
Very little mag wobble
Solid build construction (even though it's a 2 piece bonded design)
Feed flawlessly

Cons:
So far, they DO NOT fit into AGM model M4/M16's
by L. WINT Date Added: Saturday 08 February, 2014
For: Elite Force M4/M16 140rd Mid-Cap (10 Pack) BLK
Product Information:
Ive had these Mags for about a year. I absolutely love them. I use them all the time. I usually split 5 of these with a friend who doesn't have any mags. Its a great buy, in my opinion.

Pros:
-Lightweight
-They feel nice and light
-Holds plenty of bb's
-Works great with my G&G CM16 Raider, which the Raider is hard to find Midcaps that work well with it


Cons:
-Sounds as if their made out of wood, but not a huge issue
-Other than that honestly I wouldn't say I have any other issues
by J. GOODMAN verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 09 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Elite Force M4/M16 140rd Mid-Cap (10 Pack) BLK
Product Information:
This is a great price for 10 fully functional and durable mid caps. I had the same thought as everyone else that these were going to be "plastic" but these are very solid and made out of a very strong feeling plastic/polymer. They all have the small and discrete Elite Force logo reminding you that each one has a 60 day warranty and is made by a company that makes great bbs as well. Compared to metal mid-caps which are around $12+ these are a steal and will work well for you if you take care of them.

Pros:
Solid construction
Feeds very well
Fits great in PTS Masada
Not shiny like picture (matte)


Cons:
Inevitable seams (still constructed well with overlapping bits and other bonded areas)
The first mag I filled and sprung out a small o ring came out. After this the mag still worked properly. Other mags this problem did not occur.
by J. COCHRANE Date Added: Tuesday 21 January, 2014
For: Elite Force M4/M16 140rd Mid-Cap (10 Pack) BLK
Product Information:
I split 5 of these with my friend. they look fine, feel fine, and are priced very well. they don't feed well right now, maybe I just need to break them in. It's kinda odd though, these are elite force mags and i'm using an elite force gun.

Pros:
look good
feel good
fit well in my gun


Cons:
don't feed very well (maybe I just need to break them in)
sound bad when hit on things
by B. MEADORS verified buyer Date Added: Monday 13 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Elite Force M4/M16 140rd Mid-Cap (10 Pack) BLK
Product Information:
These mags are some really good mid caps that are built to last!

Pros:
Built with such great quality that makes you not want to put them down. Defiantly a great buy.

Cons:
NOTHING! REALLY GREAT MAGS! GOOD QUALITY FOR THE PRICE!
by M. LEMING Date Added: Wednesday 08 January, 2014
For: Elite Force M4/M16 140rd Mid-Cap (10 Pack) BLK
Product Information:
Work well in my VFC Baby M4. Very little wobble in the mag-well, nothing to write home about. Feeds flawlessly. Solid construction. Obviously plastic but are far from ugly.

9/10 work perfectly. Only one of these mags I got won't hold BBs. Some defect in the little tab that keeps them in. Still, 9 great working mags and an easy fix on the one lemon. Still the best deal on M4 mags.

Pros:
The Price Is Right!
Lightweight
Feed smoothly
Fit and function well.

Cons:
Plastic, so not very 'real' looking
I had one with a crappy retention tab, but oh well!
by R. MULLIS verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 07 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Elite Force M4/M16 140rd Mid-Cap (10 Pack) BLK
Product Information:
Friend and I split this and each took 5. I use in my m27 and honestly these are probably the best mags I have. I was a little skeptical because I normally only use metal stuff, but these mags feel great and sit perfectly in my m27.

Pros:
nicely put together and feel great no feeding issues either

Cons:
none I haven't had any problem with my 5.
by C. SUDDATH verified buyer Date Added: Friday 03 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Elite Force M4/M16 140rd Mid-Cap (10 Pack) BLK
Product Information:
I got these mid-caps for G&G Combat Machine and they do not feed well and I have to hold them in a certain position for them to feed properly. Then again I just got these and new mid-caps never feed properly.

Pros:
comes with 10 magazines
sturdy
flat color

Cons:
feeding issues(probably just need to be broken in with my gun)
nothing else really
by W. TRIMBLE Date Added: Monday 16 December, 2013
For: Elite Force M4/M16 140rd Mid-Cap (10 Pack) BLK
Product Information:
Elite Force M4 / M16 140rd Mid-Cap (10 Pack) BLK magazine

Pros:
Lightweight, feeds well, no rattles, priced right

Cons:
Could hold a few more BBs as other manufacturers magazines do
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 15 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.341 s with 30 queries