0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (BLK/DEB)
[10160 / 2279068]
$119.99
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 158 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by S. LOBELLO verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 25 September, 2014
verified buyer
For: Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (BLK/DEB)
Product Information:
This gun is amazing shoots strong it's easy to assemble and disassemble . Trust me it's worth $120

Pros:
Nice realistic kick
Beautiful color
Easy assembly and disassembly
Nice white dot iron sights
Realisric feature

Cons:
Magazine is good no leaking but hard to load with hard spring but you can easily lube the spring no problem :)
by B. ROGISH Date Added: Saturday 30 August, 2014
For: Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (BLK/DEB)
Product Information:
This is one of the best CO2 pistols I've owned. The gun is overall very well built and has a nice heft to it. I haven't had it that long but I've fired several hundred rounds through it and so far nothing has malfunctioned or broken. I get about 3 and a 1/2 mags per CO2 cartridge. The kick is great. Oh yeah, it looks awesome. The only con is that some of the paint is wearing off from where the slide meets the outer barrel, but that's to be expected.



Pros:
Two tone
Rail space
Heavy (could be con)
Reliable
CO2 powered
More recoil than most others

Cons:
The paint, but that's not a big deal
by J. RACHWAL verified buyer Date Added: Monday 25 August, 2014
verified buyer
For: Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (BLK/DEB)
Product Information:
I got it in May 2014, i got a lemon and the slide was catching on the hammer and the hammer spring broke, so I sent it back for warrenty work. They gave me a brand new one, authough it took kinda long because it was out of stock. This one is great! Only thing is at far ranges like 50-100 ft the hopup is too high even with heavy bbs. But at close ranges it's super accurate. Also keep in mind that it is co2 powered so it requires more matence then a green gas pistol but will do better in cold climates. To maintain it you will have to field strip it after every use and lube/clean it, also put a drop of silicone on the co2 capsul to lube the gas system. So I would give it a 4/5 stars and it is a great gun

Pros:
Heavy (could be a con for some)
Looks sick
Rail
Metal slide
Co2 works in cold
2 tone

Cons:
First one broke (slide caught on hammer and hammer broke)
Heavy(could be a pro)
Polymer slide (on real steel too)
Co2 guns requires more maintenance.
by K. HILL Date Added: Tuesday 08 July, 2014
For: Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (BLK/DEB)
Product Information:
The EF 1911 is in my opinion one of the best sidearms ive held in a while. As with most things out in this world nothing can be perfect. Theres some flaws to it maybe its only me, maybe is a wide spread problem who knows. Overall, really good shooting and built Pistol. Really Recommend it.

Pros:
Rail Space for laser/flashlight or one or the other
2 tone looks great
REMOVEABLE THREADED ADAPTER
Full Metal
Kicks Amazing
Weights Good


Cons:
Silicone oil makes the slide and trigger sticky making it unable to be reliable back up (maybe its a one person problem)

mag spring is really hard (if you don't have finger nails)
mags are a bit pricy
mags hold 14 rounds (they say) however I can fit 16 perfectly fine
by D. DUCHENE verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 17 June, 2014
verified buyer
For: Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (BLK/DEB)
Product Information:
I received the gun with a broken magazine. But I won't let that change my opinion of this gun. It is very well built and i cant wait to get a replacement so I can fire it.

Pros:
Good weight
CO2 powered
Two tone looks great
Full Functioning

Cons:
Nothing so far other than not having a mag
by A. STEPANEK verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 15 June, 2014
verified buyer
For: Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (BLK/DEB)
Product Information:
I have only owned this gun for a few days now, but I freaking love it!! The blowback slide action is amazing, and it has a surprisingly hard recoil for an airsoft gun. The magazine mine came with holds about 17 BBs, and a normal cartridge, 12 grams, will get you through 5 or 6 mags, so about 100 rounds. It perfectly uses all the CO2, which I think is great, so there's no gas leak when you take out the cartridge. I tested it with .28 bbs and .23 bbs, with different hop up settings of course, and I can hit a target at 100 feet no problem. This gun is amazing!!! And one of the few CO2 AND blowback 1911s on the market. Plus it has a threaded barrel! Seriously the best pistol I have ever used. Dollar for dollar this gun has exceeded my expectations everytime.

Pros:
*Solid recoil
*Great range and accuracy
*Realistic weight
*Good price
*Full metal body
*Threaded barrel

Cons:
*Uses lot of CO2 on the first 2 or 3 shots
*Inner barrel was a little loose, hasn't been a problem yet
* Magazine is a pain to load
*Extra magazines are expensive
by B. KELLER verified buyer Date Added: Friday 06 June, 2014
verified buyer
For: Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (BLK/DEB)
Product Information:
THIS GUN IS AMAZING!!! If you have the money I highly recommend the Elite Force 1911 Tac. It kicks hard and is very fun to shoot. It's not enough to take off a star because it's so minor, but it's hard to load because the spring doesn't lock (at least on mine) and you can't use a speed loader that well. For this I highly recommend .25 Elite Force BBs. BUY THIS GUN!!!

Pros:
Full Metal
Hard Kick
Realistic Weight
CO2 is cheap
Just overall an amazing gun

Cons:
Hard to load but not too bad
Other than that absolutely nothing
by B. KELLER verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 07 June, 2014
verified buyer
For: Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (BLK/DEB)
Product Information:
UPDATE TO MY FIRST REVIEW! I have found out how to lock the spring down on the mag. You have to pull it down until the black piece's tip and the end of the spring is below the two pieces of metal that make the loading part thinner. Then you have to pull it slightly toward you so the black piece is locked against the bottom of the metal pieces. If you pull out too far, I don't know what happens but I imagine the entire thing comes out and it's a b**** to get back in. This just makes the gun even better.

Pros:
Full Metal
Hard Kick
CO2 is cheap
Low enough FPS for CQB
Mag spring locks down!!!

Cons:
Still can't use a speed loader but whatever
by A. HAMMOND Date Added: Sunday 18 May, 2014
For: Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (BLK/DEB)
Product Information:
I knew these things were supposed to be good pistols, but I was honestly blown away (as was the competition!). The kick is honestly as strong as some small-caliber real steel handguns, and the accuracy is ball on ball at about 100ft, even at only 350fps. The trigger response is crisp and instantaneous, and the sights (although non-adjustable) are easy to use and right on the money. It honestly feels only marginally different from a real steel 1911, and is arguably just as reliable as one, too. The threaded barrel and accessory rail won't get any use from me, but are a nice touch nonetheless. All the controls are where they should be and function flawlessly. To be honest, this thing out-performs my KWA pistols by a mile, and I would advise anyone who can use Co2 on their field to consider this handgun before all others.

Pros:
Realism is spot on
Co2 powered, more reliable (even in cold weather)
Accuracy is unmatched
Threaded barrel and accessory rail
Easy to use
Quality is top notch
Price is much lower than similar quality sidearms

Cons:
Co2 powered, not allowed on all fields
by D. DEMARSH verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 23 April, 2014
verified buyer
For: Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (BLK/DEB)
Product Information:
This is the best airsoft 1911 I have ever used. I own a kwa mark 4 1911 and its good. but this is way better. its shoots farther, harder, feels better, and C02 is far better than green gas.

Pros:
-high Fps
-Hurts like crazy
-really solid
-awesome two tone
-threaded barrel

Cons:
-small magazine capacity
-Co2 is expensive
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 158 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.298 s with 36 queries