0 items
New Airsoft Guns / Products
Restocked Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Airsoft Guns
Warehouse Deals
All Brands

Compare Products

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun (Black/Dark Earth)
[10160 / 2279068]
$119.99
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 188 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by T. SOUSLIN Date Added: Friday 30 June, 2017
For: Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun (Black/Dark Earth)
Product Information:
I absolutely love this pistol, and with the pistol rebuild kits now available, the pistol is easy to keep working for several years without problems. This handgun served as my first gas blow back and has served me well. I still use this pistol over any others in every game I play and it is incredibly accurate and works well even after years of use. Even better, the pistol comes with a pre-installed 14mm negative threaded orange tip for easy addition of suppressors, flash hiders, or other barrel attachments. I have found that it shoots best with .28 or .3 gram bbs and doesn't seem to like .2 gram bbs. The paint is a little bit easy to wear off, but if you are like me and prefer your airsoft guns to have a worn down, weathered look that can be a good thing. Elite Force is a great company to buy from as well. Their customer service is amazing. Fairly early on, a screw came loose on my gun and a while later the hammer broke. Elite force responded quickly and sent me free replacements in a timely manner on both occasions. Overall, I absolutely adore this pistol and am thinking about purchasing another in grey.

Pros:
Heavy
Crisp Recoil
Metal Magazines
CO2
Rebuild kits are available
Extended mags are available
Accurate
Has threads out of box
Good sight picture

Cons:
Easy to wear off paint (can be a pro)
Low mag capacity (14-16 rounds)
Skeletal hammer is a bit fragile if used often (mine broke at one point)
You haven't bought one yet!
by K. KASHEVAROFF Date Added: Sunday 02 July, 2017
For: Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun (Black/Dark Earth)
Product Information:
I bought this from amazon (prime FTW!) but it is the same 1911 tac from EF. But this is my first co2 gbb pistol, and probably my best! This tac version of EF's 1911s features a tac 20mm rail, a 14mm negetive threaded outer barrel. And extended mags as a option! I payed the $120 and it hasn't broken down yet! My friend bought a "1911 100th anniversary edition" co2 gbb pistol for $80, it is broken after only 2 months. I highly recommend you get this pistol, the mags are expensive and die after about 1 or 2 months (or my bad luck.) BUT BE WARNED!!!!!! Buying co2 with Sillicone oil already on it will RUIN your hop up. Buy corpsman co2 as they do not have oil on it already. The oil gives you Better fps, and blowback. But the blowback jacks up the hop up and makes your shots drop before 10 feet.

Pros:
Full metal construction
Great value and longevity
threaded barrel and rail
extended mags are available
good kick and accuracy
meant for cqb with 320 fps (it has been 320 consistenly over the last 6 months.)
and co2 performs better then green gas in the cold!

Cons:
CAN NOT USE CO2 WITH OIL ON THE CARTRIDE.
Mags wear out fast, and are super expensive
expensive gun (but u get what you pay for, and much more!)
the rail is a bit finicky.
by A. VASQUEZ Date Added: Tuesday 27 June, 2017
For: Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun (Black/Dark Earth)
Product Information:
It's a 1911 full metal gun, bottom rail, white dots for sights, two tone color mix, and a threaded orange tip. Now, this gun is probably the best gun on the market, it is a blowback pistol with a hard kick. This has two safeties on it, the beaver tail and the ambi safety. It very easy to field strip this gun and adjust the hop up. This is a well built and thought out gun, it performers great out of the box. You will get a few mags out of one Co2 cartridge which is great, this pistol does great in really cold weather. The firing pin and trigger are skeletonized.

Pros:
Full metal
bottom rail
lanyard attachment
white sights
Skeletonized
co2 mags
great in cold weather
hard blow back
fast field strip
ambi safety

Cons:
it's heavy because all metal
plastic grips on handle
by M. SAENZ verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 28 June, 2017
verified buyer
For: Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun (Black/Dark Earth)
Product Information:
For:Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black / Dark Earth
Product information:
This gun is very fun to shoot and makes a great sidearm in cqb it has crisp and strong as hell kick which feels really nice in the hand of the user
In the box you will receive a alenn wrench, a mag, and the pistol itself
This is a really great pistol and I definitely recommend it to someone looking to get into the game

Pros:
Really accurate
Threaded tip
Strong kick and recoil
Full metal ( except for the grips but they still feel really nice)
Easy takedown


Cons:
Mags are expensive
Low mag capacity
Paint chips
That's about it
by M. SAENZ verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
verified buyer
For: Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun (Black/Dark Earth)
Product Information:
For:Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black / Dark Earth )
Product information:
This gun is really good and it is really fun to shoot with and has really crisp and strong recoil
It makes a great sidearm is games
Also it is cqb legal
Works well with 0.20g bbs

Pros:
Nice crisp blowback
Cqb legal
Fps around 340 to 350
Threaded tip
Really accurate
Skeletonized trigger and hammer

Cons:
Take long to ship
Really expensive mags
by W. FARROW Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
For: Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun (Black/Dark Earth)
Product Information:
The Elite Force 1911 Tac has to be my all time favorite Airsoft pistol. It shoots like a beauty, and the blowback is very powerful. Grip fits like a glove and feels great, the Co2 lasts about 5 mags of bbs. I really like this gun

Pros:
The gun itself is an amazing design
Weighted very well
Accuracy is very good
Great FPS for CQB games
Adjustable Hop Up
Grip Feels very good
Shoots accurately every time

Cons:
Paint Chips Easily
Mags are too expensive
Loading is a little difficult
That's really it
by M. SAENZ verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
verified buyer
For: Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun (Black/Dark Earth)
Product Information:
For:Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black / Dark Earth )
Product information:
This gun is really good and it is really fun to shoot with and has really crisp and strong recoil
It makes a great sidearm is games
Also it is cqb legal
Works well with 0.20g bbs

Pros:
Nice crisp blowback
Cqb legal
Fps around 340 to 350
Threaded tip
Really accurate
Skeletonized trigger and hammer

Cons:
Take long to ship
Really expensive mags
by W. FARROW Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
For: Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun (Black/Dark Earth)
Product Information:
The Elite Force 1911 Tac has to be my all time favorite Airsoft pistol. It shoots like a beauty, and the blowback is very powerful. Grip fits like a glove and feels great, the Co2 lasts about 5 mags of bbs. I really like this gun

Pros:
The gun itself is an amazing design
Weighted very well
Accuracy is very good
Great FPS for CQB games
Adjustable Hop Up
Grip Feels very good
Shoots accurately every time

Cons:
Paint Chips Easily
Mags are too expensive
Loading is a little difficult
That's really it
by D. DETTNER Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
For: Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun (Black/Dark Earth)
Product Information:
I absolutely love this pistol! Best co2 pistol I have used to date! I tryed the ASG Cz p09 and this is wayy better.

Pros:
Very nice and crisp blowback
Nice weight to it
Accurate
Most reliable pistol I have ever used

Cons:
None really except it is a tad to expensive and a part inside broke but that was an easy fix with the eite force 1911 rebuild kit oh and not much magazine space
by M. SAENZ verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
verified buyer
For: Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun (Black/Dark Earth)
Product Information:
For: Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun (Black/Dark Earth)
Product Information: Really fun to shoot and it makes a great firearm in cqb
You can use .20g bbs to shoot this pistol overall it is really good


Pros:
Really fun to shoot
good blowback action
crisp recoil
cqb legal
threaded tip for suppresors

Cons:
saftey activated a little too easily
mags are expensive
low mag capacitiey
paint chips easily
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 188 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8771
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.066 s with 29 queries