0 items
New Airsoft Guns / Products
Restocked Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Airsoft Guns
Warehouse Deals
All Brands

Compare Products

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Elite Force 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun (Black)
[10096 / 2279314]
$99.99
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 47 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
by J. SPEEDY Date Added: Friday 30 June, 2017
For: Elite Force 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
I no longer own this pistol since I recently sold it, but I thought I would share my personal experience with it. I used this as my go to pistol for around 2 years. It shot very nicely and was also very accurate making longer ranged shots a breeze. Being co2 powered also made it very cheap to use and gave it a very satisfying kick, comparable to a .22 pistol. After 2 years of heavy use though, the recoil spring guide holder snapped off and an unknown very tiny metal pin fell out but it still worked just fine somehow.

Pros:
Awesome blowback feel
Full metal construction
14mm ccw threaded orange tip
Really good accuracy and range
Shoots around 350-360 fps so good for cqc
Can get about 4-5 mags off of one CO2 which is very good
Externals feel very well built

Cons:
Magazine is only 14 rounds (extend mag is available)
A couple internal parts broke but it still functioned
Sometimes the slide wouldn’t lock back when out of ammo
Safety would move down if the trigger was pulled and the gun would still fire after about a year of use (not safe)
by D. SHEPPARD Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
For: Elite Force 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
Arrives in a green Elite Force [Front Line Resolution Box] Titled "1911 A1" On box it states all features of the gun!

Opening the box you will see a Styrofoam mold for each product it comes with, First the pistol itself, Then a bag with a Allen Wrench for changing co2 on pistol magazine, and of course self advertisements and a safety booklet/Gun control

The Feeling of this gun is amazing you can defiantly tell its metal, the kickback is so strong on a new co2 it scared me when I first shot the gun... Slide comes off easily just like a real model. It has a threaded barrel for a silencer/suppressor. Safety switch and a safety handle on the guns grip!

Also can easily change hopup on gun by removing slide and turning gear, this is a great feature!
Comes with;
1: Orange tip
2: Allen Wrench
3: Magazine
4: Safety Booklet

This thing can easily hit over 300FPS and is a great beginner gun!

Pros:
Full Metal
Orange Tip
Easy Removable
Adjustable Hop-Up
2 Safety mechanisms
Real feeling
Replaceable parts are being sold

Cons:
Hop-Up Broke easy but can be fixed
Not much upgrades
Magazines Leak and sell for +$20 a piece
Hammer Gets stuck without proper care of gun
by H. LENTINE Date Added: Monday 12 October, 2015
For: Elite Force 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:


Pros:
-It's Fun To Just Hold This Gun
-Good Fps
-Nice Blowback
-it's almost just like the really 1911 (Only difference is its lighter, and it shoots bb's)
-Co2 is easy to find and fairly cheep
-overall it's a great side arm for intermediate players

Cons:
-Sometimes the slide will lock back before your mag is empty
-Burns through Co2 (only about 4 mags in one canister)
-mags are expensive ($30 each)
by B. CLARK verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 28 April, 2015
verified buyer
For: Elite Force 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
This gun is awesome in the beginning. It has a great kcik and I would recommend getting it completely.

Pros:
Great Kick
Realistic Feal
Heavy wheight

Cons:
14 round mag
Slide catch poit on mag wore after around 2000 bbs
by C. COX Date Added: Saturday 07 March, 2015
For: Elite Force 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
I bought this about a month and I LOVE it. It is very co2 efficient about 4 mags average in my case. The full metal slide and lower reciver is awesome and adds good weight to the gun the mags could be double stack but it is just fine.


Pros:
Full metal
perfect fps for field or indoor play
CO2
CO2 efficient
good weight
threaded barrel
easy to use hop up
good internals
accurate

Cons:
slide catch point on mag wears down easily
slide sticks occasionaly
mag is hard to pull down and doesn't work with a speed loader well
by S. SAMER Date Added: Monday 19 January, 2015
For: Elite Force 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
Awesom gun had it for 4 years with proper cleaning. Always clean the barel and silicone oil every moving part . Had taken it as a primary for almost every cqb game I played.

Pros:
Easy to clean
Powerful 300-330 fps with 0.25
Awesom in cqb
Has a lot of kick back
Cheap for what you get
4 mags from every co2

Cons:
Mags are expensive
14 rounds per mag (Can be a pro for some)
by B. MORGAN Date Added: Monday 05 January, 2015
For: Elite Force 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
Awesome side arm. This thing is a work horse and lasts forever. Ive had it for 3 years and it still works perfectly. I clean it every now and then and it is super easy to take apart and maintain. its consistent and kicks pretty hard for an airsoft gun. The orange tip is also removable to make it look even more BA. Best gun for the price by far. Ive used it as a primary for cqb and it works great. I would reccomend this to anybody, so long as you buy extra mags

Pros:
Heavy duty
Full metal (aside from a few plastic internals)
loud and hard kick
easy to disassemble and clean
accurate
feels great in your hands
takes CO2 so itll work in the cold
ready for a silencer

Cons:
only comes with 1 mag
The black paint comes off pretty easy ( makes it look cool though)
the grip screws can rust after a few years, not a big deal
by S. ELY verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 23 August, 2014
verified buyer
For: Elite Force 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
The gun is very accurate and reliable. I've owned it for a month now but u have seen some slight problems.

Pros:
Very Accurate
Cheap
Fully Metal
Realistic Blowback

Cons:
Slide Catch Not Working After Adjusting The Hop-Up
Slide Gets Stuck Sometimes
Magazine doesn't always eject.
by I. PIAZZA Date Added: Tuesday 22 July, 2014
For: Elite Force 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
This is one of my favorite gbb pistols that ive used to date, mostly bc of how accuracy (adjusted hop up for .25s) and the kick (about the same as a .22) the only problem that ive had with it is the slide release?catch, after about ~30 mags it stopped catching the slid after the last round, its a problem that c02 1911's have, theres a little lip on the slide that gets worn down really fast because if how hard the kick is, it works on and off and its going to happen to it eventually but i knew this going in so it doesn't lose a star :D

Pros:
PRICE (only $100!!!!)
Kick (stronger than any other gbb pistol)
Loud (could be con)
weight (could be con)
accuracy ( with the hop up adjusted for .25s ((and when i use .25s)) is has ~120ft of range, ~75ft for headshots every time
Gas efficiency (~4 mags on 1 co2 cartridge)

Cons:
Slide catch stopped working sooner than expected
paint chips off easily (not that bad, makes it look more badass)
mags dont slide in and out easily (could be a pro, the mag won't fall out on the field)
All your friends will want to use it :D
by M. SMITH verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 13 May, 2014
verified buyer
For: Elite Force 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
This gun has been working great ever since I bought it! The blowback on this pistol is very realistic and I like all the trademarks and the custom serial for each pistol.

Pros:
Accurate
Really good for CQB
Has a nice feel to it

Cons:
I have nothing bad to say about this gun.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 47 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart


 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.049 s with 26 queries