0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Echo 1 6mm Oiless Steel Bushings (Design for Echo 1)
[00167 / ECHOBS]
$12.00
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by C. PARTHENAY verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 08 July, 2010
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 6mm Oiless Steel Bushings (Design for Echo 1)
Product Information:
great bushings for the price, they get the job done. and WILL prolong your guns life if you re-shim properly.

Pros:
good price
good quality
buy them!

Cons:
none
by K. THURAU verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 27 December, 2009
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 6mm Oiless Steel Bushings (Design for Echo 1)
Product Information:
these are very nice bushings, especially for the price, they fit into my echo gear box very well and i haven't had a problem with them at all.

Pros:
cheap
good quality
smooth

Cons:
none
by M. SPRING verified buyer Date Added: Friday 07 March, 2008
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 6mm Oiless Steel Bushings (Design for Echo 1)
Very nice bushings, they are solid and strong. Fit well in an echo1 gearbox, some may be a little loose so just put a tiny bit of crazy glue where the bushing rests in the gearbox so it doesn't move with the gears.
by I. SMITH verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 01 January, 2008
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 6mm Oiless Steel Bushings (Design for Echo 1)
Great Bushings. Really hard to get into my JG AUG but once in, they had a great fit and made a good snap noise once fitted. Cheap, good, reliable. can't ask for anything more.
by P. MAASS verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 28 November, 2007
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 6mm Oiless Steel Bushings (Design for Echo 1)
These did the trick. The fit is perfect and they required very little shimming. I can see no difference in materials or build quality between these and Systema/Gaurder bushings. (installed in an E1 M4)
by C. HARLOW verified buyer Date Added: Monday 20 August, 2007
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 6mm Oiless Steel Bushings (Design for Echo 1)
they do there job not much to say.but my g36's bushing holes were not big enough for these or the area 1000s so i got scissors and spun the blade around and widened the hole and they fit, wish i would have thoughht of when i tryed to put in the area 1000 but oh well

great product, get em!and get some gear grease :)
by J. MANSUY verified buyer Date Added: Friday 03 August, 2007
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 6mm Oiless Steel Bushings (Design for Echo 1)
Work great in my ECHO M16A4. The fit and finish works fine in the stock gearbox.

Couldn't tell you the difference between these and ECHO's other bushing set, but I've heard from a couple sources that regular Systema and Guarder bushes don't fit properly without further modification in the stock gearbox. Erring on the side of safety and getting it right the first time, I bought these ECHO specific bushes and have noticed no problems.
by K. LAN Date Added: Monday 30 July, 2007
For: Echo 1 6mm Oiless Steel Bushings (Design for Echo 1)
I don't know how different the JG/ECHO1 gearbox is from the standard, but these work great for my JG M16A4.
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.342 s with 23 queries