0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Modify Baton Ryusoku Flat Hop Up Bucking (Hard)
[11712 / MOD HB BATON / GB-05-63]
$14.42
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by M. STANTON verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 12 July, 2014
verified buyer
For: Modify Baton Ryusoku Flat Hop Up Bucking (Hard)
Product Information:
the flat hop bucking has impressed me alot and is now installed in three guns i have. i definitely recommend it.


Pros:
comes with both the bucking and the flat hop nub
noticeable difference in both the gun's range and accuracy
not super easy to tear the bucking

Cons:
non that i can think of just be sure that it is properly seated when reassembling
by C. HAZELTON Date Added: Sunday 08 June, 2014
For: Modify Baton Ryusoku Flat Hop Up Bucking (Hard)
Product Information:
This is a unique design and I had high hopes for this bucking/nub combo. ( I bought this from a reseller )

Pros:
-Design should give a better back-spin on the bb
-easy to install (it's a bucking and nub come on lol)
-it is definitely durable (found this out after having to use needle nose pliers to get it out of the hop-up)

Cons:
-does not work in prowin m4/m16 hop-up unit (that I had just bought :S )
by M. SNYDER verified buyer Date Added: Friday 21 March, 2014
verified buyer
For: Modify Baton Ryusoku Flat Hop Up Bucking (Hard)
Product Information:
great bucking for the money will improve your gun greatly a must get

Pros:
easy to install , cheap , makes your gun shoot great

Cons:
none really a must get if you want a great gun
by Z. BERNAL verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 15 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Modify Baton Ryusoku Flat Hop Up Bucking (Hard)
Product Information:
I bought this product this week. It was fairly easy to install considering im not very handy. I installed this in a KWA 2GX Hop-up unit with ease. I dont have a chronograph but i can tell (having shot thousands of rounds through my KWA CQR) that there was a significant increase in FPS! Also, my range dramatically increased. I can hit a man sized target from 200+ feet away. This is a must buy. (using Elite Force .25g BBs during the testing)

Pros:
Significant FPS increase!
Easy install (relatively).
Amazing Range, even from a CQB gun!
Totally badass.

Cons:
No cons. Just note the bucking is designed for .25g and higher.
by B. WOLTER verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 24 December, 2013
verified buyer
For: Modify Baton Ryusoku Flat Hop Up Bucking (Hard)
Product Information:
I ordered this bucking along with a KWA SR7, as soon as I received my order I tested my stock gun and was getting about 120-150 feet with .25g at 315 fps installed this bucking 10 min later and now I'm getting 225ish feet with .25g at 335 fps. Over hopped just a tiny bit. Kinda tight in the hop up chamber though.
All in all just get it and be amazed......you will dominate.
How can you beat 75+ yards with a cqb gun

Pros:
Absolutely amazing!
Fantastic air seal
Range and accuracy increased exponentially
Works perfectly in 300-420 fps guns

Cons:
Difficult to install in the KWA 2gx hop up unit
Have to completely disassemble hop up unit
by D. AYERS verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 17 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: Modify Baton Ryusoku Flat Hop Up Bucking (Hard)
Product Information:
Not much to say about a bucking! It's really good, not too thin, not too thick. I combined this bucking/nub combo with the ProWin M4 hop up unit and boy is my accuracy great! And did I mention I'm using a 229mm inner barrel?

Pros:
Good price ( to me )
Not thin
Not thick

Cons:
None! I honestly can't think of any.
by J. BARNHARD verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 24 January, 2013
verified buyer
For: Modify Baton Ryusoku Flat Hop Up Bucking (Hard)
Product Information:
I got a few of these Ryusoku buckings for testing.

Quality wise this bucking has it. Not too thin, not too thick. Solid material that doesn't seem to tear easily. Nothing worse than buying a new bucking and it tears on you during installation.

So I haven't done any real range/accuracy testing with this bucking. Honestly can't give you increased range distances, or how it's improved my accuracy. What details I do have is I installed one in a 247mm Mk18 MOD1 G&P build. It's shooting just under 400fps and I shoot at people at 150 plus feet range in the woods and I notice they drop for cover, or I hit them. A compact set up with some good range. I engaged one guy with a dmr at over 200 ft during one game and my burst made him take cover, but he managed to get one accurate shot in on me. Still a compact set up sending bb's out to a good range.

The last game I used it, I noticed bb's were lifting at 120 feet. I'd shoot at someone and the bb's would sail just over their head. After the game I realized I loaded .25's and the hop up was dialed for .28's. You can adjust for any bb weight, just the settings are sensitive to bb weights.

Pros:
Quality product (bucking & nub)
Seems to be effective the 3-4 times I have used it during a game.
To me it seems to add range, but like I said, I have not done any range testing.
Very easy to install.
I am buying more when back in stock.

Cons:
I am a fan of this bucking, but some will dismiss flat hops as inferior to newer hop designs.
Not sure if it's a 300ft hop up solution.

not in stock! ASGI order MORE!
by C. UNDERWOOD verified buyer Date Added: Friday 11 January, 2013
verified buyer
For: Modify Baton Ryusoku Flat Hop Up Bucking (Hard)
Product Information:
Just got this baby in this week for my M200 and I have to say, this is the next best thing to an R-hop. It even makes .3's and .43's go vertical if adjusted too much. I'm going to get more for my AEG's.

I recommend this to anybody not wanting to get an R-hop

Pros:
Better than any other bucking/nubs I've ever used
Worth the money

Cons:
Cant think of any other pros to say about it
Cant rate it higher than 5 stars
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.231 s with 25 queries