0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
G&P MK36 KV Stock
[01283 / GP528]
$110.00
Displaying 1 to 7 (of 7 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by M. DIMATTEO Date Added: Wednesday 14 October, 2009
For: G&P MK36 KV Stock
Product Information:
this might be the single greatest investment iv made in airsoft. It only took me 5 mins to attach and a rewiring of my kwa gearbox to put it on. It doesnt match the color of the kwa G36 very well, but besides aesthetics nothing wrong.

Pros:
sturdy
retractable (depending on the battery your using)
folds
no hassling with wires
real rubber on butt pad
slides very smoothly
locks securly

Cons:
color doesnt match
does not collapse all the way with a 9.6v 4200 mah battery
by S. LOPEZ verified buyer Date Added: Friday 26 September, 2008
verified buyer
For: G&P MK36 KV Stock
Product Information:
I bought a CA G36 over a year ago, but because of it's appetite for battery power, I was only able to use it for maybe three games. Before I had to try to get the mini type batteries into it's foregrip

I just recieved this stock, attached it and with a Intellect 9.6v 3600mAh battery, the power issue dissapeard, so far I've had hours of target shooting with no troubles with the battery so far

If your g36 keeps sucking your mini type batteries life out of them, or your tired of wrestling with the foregrip to get the battery in, this is worth every penny

Pros:
Solid construction, seems to be the same fiberglass styrene that the CA G36 is made out of

Cons:
the wiring that comes with this has those new connectors (not standard RC conectors), so you'll have to practice some soldering
by K. NELSON verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 04 June, 2008
verified buyer
For: G&P MK36 KV Stock
I didn't get it here, but its the same one. This stock is really great. I now don't have to worry about my battery dying in the middle of a game, and I'll never have trouble putting my fore grip on again!!! In fact, thats the main reason I got this, putting the fore grip of a full size G36 with an 8 cell stick battery is a battle in itself! But I now love this stock for being able to fit a larger battery, and it moves most of the weight to the back of the gun, which is nice (I can now wield a 4 foot gun like a pistol).

REMEMBER: THIS STOCK COMES WITH WIRING FOR DEANS PLUGS (sold as Modify Ultra Plugs here). I recommend you replace all the plugs in your gun with them, I cant tell you how much trouble i save by using them, and they can also increase your performance.

And if you plan on being able to fold the stock and actually have it clip to the side of the gun, you HAVE to get the G&P custom battery (just google "G36 folding stock battery"). It has a cell knocked out and the space lines up with the hole in the stock where the body clip goes.

I highly recommend getting this stock, It's well worth the money.
by C. RAYMOND verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 15 March, 2008
verified buyer
For: G&P MK36 KV Stock
does this stock fit on to the tsd g36?************
by S. FUJITA verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 24 November, 2007
verified buyer
For: G&P MK36 KV Stock
Ok I just want to make this clear i just got this stock a few days ago and I haven't taken it to a real game yet so I'm not quite sher how durable it is but out of the box it is a very good stock and yes it is a few shades off from the Classic Army G36
by R. SCHNULLE Date Added: Thursday 01 March, 2007
For: G&P MK36 KV Stock
great stock you can even fit a 12 volt 4500mah battery in it! color does not match TM g36c but it is still a good buy
by C. M. Date Added: Thursday 28 December, 2006
For: G&P MK36 KV Stock
Great stock, sturdy. Great if you would rather have a large battery. The only thing that may be wrong with it is the color, which is a few shades off from the CA36. Not a big deal, still looks great!
Displaying 1 to 7 (of 7 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB4 Current Parse Time: 0.386 s with 26 queries