0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
G&P Zombie Killer Metal body for M4 Type B
[K201502417 / GP542B]
$150.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 12 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by J. HINZ verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 25 September, 2010
verified buyer
For: G&P Zombie Killer Metal body for M4 Type B
Product Information:
The shipping was really fast. The body is made of aluminum so its really light. But don't let that fool you. It is extremely durable. The engravings look sick as hell too. I don't know if this is just me, but when I got mine, it didn't come with a mag release, charging handle, trigger guard, or fire selector switch. Kinda sucks. But the quality of everything I got was good. Minus the forward assist. That thing just would NOT go in correctly. Almost as if the aluminum wasn't milled correctly. But that's my only beef with this thing. A good buy overall. I would just call and ask what all it comes with if you're going to buy it.

Pros:
Lightweight
Durable
Sexy


Cons:
Didn't come with all the pieces
Incorrectly milled forward assist well
by D. HOMME Date Added: Sunday 01 February, 2009
For: G&P Zombie Killer Metal body for M4 Type B
Product Information:
Before i said it is a great body which it is it looks great but i am now quite angry with it. The hop up sucks, all my pins, bolts, engravings, dust cover, dust cover spring has turned to rust!! i have only used my gun about 5 times, never left it out, never played in the rain with it and never used it on a humid day. I don't know is i got some crappy parts or it thats just what it does after having it sit in your room for a little.

Pros:
looks nice
cool engravings
sturdy
clean

Cons:
rusted on me
hard to put on
hop up sucks
some of my screws striped while tightening them
by D. HOMME Date Added: Tuesday 24 June, 2008
For: G&P Zombie Killer Metal body for M4 Type B
Awsome body and comes with every thing you need to replace that old body with. The only set back for me was the pins "i hate pins".
by M. BORRIELLO Date Added: Thursday 05 June, 2008
For: G&P Zombie Killer Metal body for M4 Type B
like a few other people,i didnt buy this receiver on asgi.i brought mine on ebay.my only complaint,and i dont know if anyone else had this problem or not,but mine didnt come with a locking dust cover,and the original one from my jg m16 a4 ris will not fit.took me awhile to get everything together right,but look amazing.definatly good addition to an m series rfile project
by K. MOORE verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 17 April, 2008
verified buyer
For: G&P Zombie Killer Metal body for M4 Type B
VERY VERY COOL I was shapping for a metal body upgade for my m4 and i came across this one. So i thought this one would be cool looking on mine so i got it. I was pleased to find out it came with the body pins, and metal hop up and so far every thing has worked out very well with mine!!!!!
by J. NOLTE Date Added: Wednesday 09 April, 2008
For: G&P Zombie Killer Metal body for M4 Type B
Yes! Yes! Yes! This Zombie killer is an entire kit... It comes with the dust cover, metal hop-up (BB reciever, rubber bucking, adjustment knob thingy), mag release, selector switch, reciever pin set, and the forward assist knob. Everyone and their dog is buying this kit. If you're looking into a metal body, plus some extra "hotness" to add to you AEG, then this is the body to get.
by S. CONNELLY Date Added: Monday 17 March, 2008
For: G&P Zombie Killer Metal body for M4 Type B
like Larson i bought this else where,ehobbyasia, it came with a hopup, but i took everything else it dident come with off my other body. you may need to buy the part for under the trigger. i need to mine would not come off. i was able to use it with my jg m16 with ris, with difficulty, 4 hours of work to be exact. though it was my first time. since then i have used it as a prop gun since i like its look so much. but im giving it a 3 star cause i had to strip most parts (including every screw) to make it work
by D. SHEA Date Added: Monday 10 March, 2008
For: G&P Zombie Killer Metal body for M4 Type B
Ok also not a review. Does anyone know if this comes with the dust cover? or charging handle? or where to procure ones for this body? Basically a body accessory kit, Charging handle, Dust Cover, Selector Switch, Mag Catch. All that stuff?
by S. SPANOVICH Date Added: Monday 11 February, 2008
For: G&P Zombie Killer Metal body for M4 Type B
ok never mind, I don't know if this comes with it or not. I saw this on another site called Ehobbyasia which this same metal body was on here, and it DID come with a metal hop up unit and buckling. If you buy it from here on airsoft gi, i don't know if it does come with one or not.
by S. SPANOVICH Date Added: Sunday 10 February, 2008
For: G&P Zombie Killer Metal body for M4 Type B
it doesn't come with the metal hop up, you have to buy that separate. Get the systema hop up with systema hop up buckling.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 12 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI

DB5 Current Parse Time: 0.341 s with 24 queries