0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Boneyard Broken FU2449
[02449]
$100.00
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by J. SUTTER Date Added: Friday 05 October, 2007
For: Boneyard Broken FU2449
I sincerely hope you are joking. The FN F2000/FS2000 is a real gun. The rifle you mentioned was from splinter cell wasn't it? Guess what, our buddy Sam didn't get the copy right to call it the F2000 from FN Herstal. Here is a link to the FN F2000:

http://world.guns.ru/assault/as41-e.htm

Seem familiar?

As for the gun, it's a good gun and has it's ups and downs just like any MPEG. If you are seriously looking into having this as your main weapon, wait until a better company makes it. If you want it as a plinking gun or if your getting into the sport it's a good choice. Good wall hanger too. 4/5
by S. SNIPER Date Added: Thursday 04 October, 2007
For: Boneyard Broken FU2449
ok people,
first off i would like to say that this is not the SC 20K.
the SC 20K (we can all agree) is an amazing covert weapon.
the JLS FN2000 resembles this in only a fiew ways:
-bullpup config.
-stock
-size
the SC 20K is closer to the P90. an adapted version of the P90 would make more sense because of its shorter size, giving you more mobility as well as room for upgrades. the only diff. is the adapted M4/M16 clip.
the JLS FN2000 is not a bad gun but because of the tan i would not use it in the woods, and even though you would think that during night games bc of the dark it would not matter = (it is still visible) so over-all i would stick with a darker weapon.
(i have posted a link to a P90 that looks a lot more like the SC 20K.)
-http://www.epowersportsllc.com/customp90.html
by T. NEWCOMB Date Added: Friday 28 September, 2007
For: Boneyard Broken FU2449
ok i got this gun from a different seller but decided to post a review on it here. This gun is accurate and fast shooting. i played in a mini op a couple of weekends ago and this thing kicked butt. it shot around 340-350. the orange flash hider is plastic all you need to remove it is elbow grease and twist it off. the only cons for it is the fact of where the Mags go and also that the motor is right in your ear and is loud when you fire. i would recommend this gun for people who like weird guns lol it's a nice peice of work even tho it is jls which suck.
by J. ALVAREZ Date Added: Monday 13 August, 2007
For: Boneyard Broken FU2449
Yo Reysen, They are the same guns. the real name for sams gun is the FN F2000-otherwise known as the SC-20K. its just customised to fit a sound/flash supressor. And this is one Bad@$$ gun(even though i dont own one its still Bad@$$)
by K. REYSEN Date Added: Tuesday 24 July, 2007
For: Boneyard Broken FU2449
i just wanna point out that the description is a little misleading. 1) the real gun is called the FN F2000, not the FN2000, and 2) in splinter cell, sam fisher uses an SC-20K, not an F2000. the 2 guns look very similiar, but they are in fact different.
by M. FILATOV Date Added: Monday 23 July, 2007
For: Boneyard Broken FU2449
I bought this gun from airsplat dot com but in black. It is amazing i love it, it shoots further then needed it is fairly accurate and its rof is amazing for a stock gun. There are only a few problems i have had with it. One, no mid cap or low caps can fit into the gun unless moded. Two, the grip is very cool looking but is a little uncomfortable. Three, the sights arent exatly the best. But it is in splinter cell so that makes up for all of the problems, lol. But it is possibly the coolest looking gun i have ever seen and shoots incredibly. I want to use it for cqb but it is to HOT for my site so ill be needing to by a tm velocity reducer soon.
by M. MATHIEU Date Added: Sunday 22 July, 2007
For: Boneyard Broken FU2449
This gun is one of the best iv'e ever had. It shoots really hard and the f.p.s is great. The weight is heavier than I thought before i ordered this being about 7 and a half pounds. I didn't really like the tan so I painted it olive drab with krylon. The range is also pretty good too. The only negative comment i have for this is sometimes when you shoot fully automatic, it spreads out after about 150 feet. But that is what a tight bore is for. I like how it has all ugradable m4 parts and magazines. I can't wait to have some wars with it.
by B. VONGTHONGTHIP Date Added: Tuesday 17 July, 2007
For: Boneyard Broken FU2449
I bought this elsewhere and I found nothing wrong with it. It's a 10/10 to me. A new paint job might be in order though.
by D. LLACUNA Date Added: Sunday 15 July, 2007
For: Boneyard Broken FU2449
Much better aesthetics compared to FN SCAR (which shows the die cast molding at a closer look) The weapon is a bit rear heavy. I haven't got the chance to shoot it so I can't say any thing about the performance, but I will update this review once I get the chance. Changing the magazine will leave you vulernable during battles unless you are that talented. If your a Splinter Cel go get it unless you want to wait for the black version. If the gearbox is anything like the FN SCAR, then you'll probably need to swap it after the gears are warn out. Otherwise, not bad for a entry level weapon.
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB5 Current Parse Time: 0.941 s with 23 queries