0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Airsoft GI Bob "The Axe Man's" Dignity
[10120]
$5.00
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by L. DALTON Date Added: Sunday 16 February, 2014
For: Airsoft GI Bob "The Axe Man's" Dignity
Product Information:
it took me quite some time,to finally track down one of the fabled dignity "of the axe man bob" as they called it. I found it in a small unnamed south amarican village being traded for sheep. Some there claimed it was a gift from the gods, while others from a trickster devil with ginger hair. I was able to barter it away from the village chief, for the swords of a sith warrior and five in and out burgers . I now keep it as the prize of my collection, locked safely away until such time a great need arrises.

Pros:
Unlimited self life as long as it is kept away from spring rifles, mre's, & explosives.

Cons:
Calls out nightly in the weirdest of ways for it's bob
by A. AZIZ verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 05 April, 2012
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI Bob "The Axe Man's" Dignity
Product Information:
Now for a serious review of what Bob's Dignity.

First, when I revived the Dignity, it was so small and light, it just floated off into space. It's gone forever, but I guess I got a few goodies to complement it. I received a T-Shirt, 2 patches, and a $5 Certificate. The shirt is $15, so money back, but it's Large, and I'm a small, and I would'nt buy the shirt anyway. But it's cool. It's the white Major League with the Safety warning on the back. The two patches were ASGI OD patches that retail for $4 each so $23 so far. And $5 Certificate leaves me with $28. I bought BB's also, so it wasn't a half bad deal.

Pros:
Shirt is $15
Patches are $8
Certificate
Fast shipping(4 days)
Ok deal.

Cons:
$10 shipping
Not exactly what I expected, thought it might be a little better.
by S. WISNIEWSKI Date Added: Sunday 01 April, 2012
For: Airsoft GI Bob "The Axe Man's" Dignity
Product Information:
I found the Product to be Quite disappointing, Thinking 5$ +shipping was a good deal I thought I'd take the chance. but to my dismay there where no upgrade parts available.

Pros:
Cheap price, Light weight, rather amusing

Cons:
No upgradability, Self esteem unit seems to be broken right out of the box. Shipping ended up being more then the product.
by W. HONG Date Added: Sunday 01 April, 2012
For: Airsoft GI Bob "The Axe Man's" Dignity
Product Information:
Incredible! I order this and my package arrives in an empty cardboard box. Upon opening the box, an appiration of Bob floats in front of my very eyes and makes the same facial expression as seen in the photo! Quite useless in airsoft games.

Pros:
Funny facial expression. Top notch service and quick shipment. Arrived at my door before I even paid for the item.

Free box

Cons:
Got it for free.

Bob doesn't go away. Stares at me while I take a shower. Tells me to stop writing this review.
by B. TILLSON Date Added: Sunday 01 April, 2012
For: Airsoft GI Bob "The Axe Man's" Dignity
Product Information:
Best product and limited time offer, TAKE BOB'S DIGNITY!!! Who doesn't want to take it and actually have the receipt to prove it legally? Plus anyone who played against Bob in the past can "collect" the debt that he owe's by proving he got OWNED! Tim I know your inline to "acquire" this FABULOUS product, so don't miss out!

Pros:
+ Awesomeness $5.00
+Heighten Endurance $15.00
+Heighten Awareness $10.00
+Nerf kill $30.00
+End of the day still looking like a bad @$$ even though lost badly $15.00

Cons:
-Well its not my loss, it's his $0.00
-Gloating -$10.00
-Blind spot when Tim is around -$25.00
-Never the good guy (but hey who wants to?) -$30.00
-Need to color the bright yield sign on the Nerf Waraxe -$5.00
-Losing his dignity, then yours because someone else out bid you... priceless
by S. JOHNSON Date Added: Sunday 01 April, 2012
For: Airsoft GI Bob "The Axe Man's" Dignity
Product Information:
i recieved the dignity today and let me just say it is a piece of s***, it is the worst airsoft related thing i have ever used in my life. i would sooner be more effective with a plastic spring pistol then this. also, it broke after the first use, i pulled the trigger and the whole front half just fell off and everything on it wobbled like crazy, i would never reccomend this to anyone unless they want to throw it at someone

Pros:
........................................................-
.............................

Cons:
110 fps
range of 3 feet
rof of 1 bps
wobbled
broke after first use
horrible build quality
mag capacity of 5 rounds
reminds me of a sissy little girl
by J. HELLER Date Added: Sunday 01 April, 2012
For: Airsoft GI Bob "The Axe Man's" Dignity
Product Information:
When i got this i was surprised at how small the dignity was. After I got the dignity out in the real world i was made fun of much more then i expected..... but after all this is Bob's dignity not say Tim's or Aaron's.

Pros:
Compact
cheap in build quality and price
made by well airsoft
adjustable hop up
did i say small
easily mistaken for dignity from a small child
priced well

Cons:
small
not what you'd expect for airsoft gi
didn't come with anything extra
wish i could return it...
by G. GONSALVES Date Added: Sunday 01 April, 2012
For: Airsoft GI Bob "The Axe Man's" Dignity
Product Information:
Wow, ASGI has really outdone themselves on this one. Never has a deal this good come up on any airsoft store... EVER. First I would like to say that this product has changed my life. I feel like I can do anything now and the possibilities that have opened up since I bought this product are only beginning to surface. For instance, yesterday when I was grocery shopping, I couldn't decide between 2%milk and 1%, but Bob's confidence and dignity made me say: "f*** milk! I'm getting my own cow!" So I rode my new cow whom I named "Tim" back to my house and had a wild milk crazed party that lasted the whole night, and I even got to meet Hugh Hefner who showed up due to the strange aura of confidence radiating from my body. We had a good talk, and so he decided to leave me his mansion and his women in his will. All in all, this was probably one of the most clever April fool's jokes in a while. Well done, ASGI, I salute you! Rank: A++ would buy again

Pros:
Life changing and revolutionary to airsoft
Free Cows
Playboy mansion
women, tons and tons of women.


Cons:
there isnt a single con to this marvelous and lifechanging product
by A. VARNER Date Added: Sunday 01 April, 2012
For: Airsoft GI Bob "The Axe Man's" Dignity
Product Information:
what is this please tell me?

Pros:


Cons:
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.396 s with 25 queries