0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Airsoft GI Victory Poster
[02932]
$6.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by G. LEE Date Added: Tuesday 18 August, 2009
For: Airsoft GI Victory Poster
Product Information:
LOVE IT!! funny thing was i wanted tim's autograph cuz i love his reviews on airsoftg tv so at my last order i asked for his autograph not knowing that he would sign this poster and send it to me for free!!!
I LOVE YOU GUYS !!!!

Pros:
really nice picture!

Cons:
lol it was kinda hard to get it out of the packaging, but thats not really a con.
by L. MANUEL Date Added: Monday 23 March, 2009
For: Airsoft GI Victory Poster
Product Information:
I picked this poster up for free when I went to the walk-in ASGI store when I ran out of Green Gas and .25's. It's taped up to my wall and I love it!

Pros:
-Makes your wall awesome
-Looks and feels professionally printed
-Has a load of accessories for you to look at
-Did I mention it makes your wall look awesome?

Cons:
-They charge you $6.00 here, but at the walk-in store, its free
by C. BURKHART Date Added: Saturday 26 April, 2008
For: Airsoft GI Victory Poster
so anyways, this thing shoots at like 7,000,000 fps... lol jk, its a pretty cool poster, i got it when i ordered my echo 1 m16, they just threw it in with the rest of the stuff. all in all, its sort of small, but nice quality.
by L. TURNER Date Added: Thursday 28 February, 2008
For: Airsoft GI Victory Poster
I got this poster with my M14 and it was nice getting something extra and when my gun nut buddies come over they think its pretty sweet.
by B. RIDGLEY Date Added: Tuesday 26 February, 2008
For: Airsoft GI Victory Poster
its a poster, so not really any performance issues, you just pimp your wall with it, the thing I really like about it, is that it is laminated, the only way it could be better, is if you could rearrange the accessories how you would like, o, and for internet buyers, youll probably get this with what ever you order, but for those of us the use the walk in store, you can just pick one up for free, without even asking they got a stack of posters, more than just this one, limit, one per customer, but pretty tight. I would not recomend just buying it, cause $20.00 for a poster? the thing better be engraved in gold for me to buy it. but just ask about it at the walk in store, or put in some special information on your order, or just use the phone, definaty will make your room look like yours.
by P. COLE Date Added: Wednesday 30 January, 2008
For: Airsoft GI Victory Poster
came with my order... gave to a friend. Not that good unless you are really into airsoft, like my friend.
by J. MORRIS Date Added: Sunday 23 December, 2007
For: Airsoft GI Victory Poster
actshully theres 62 resons to buy an Armalite that is if you count the parts already on the gun but over all it an awsome poster im going to but another.
by J. BENNETT Date Added: Saturday 22 December, 2007
For: Airsoft GI Victory Poster
I didn't buy this, it was included in my package. Perhaps the result of a shipping error or Christmas spirit, but for whatever reason, I love it. I'll probably end up actually buying one for my brother cause he gets REALLY jealous.


Thanks AGI!

Merry Christmas!!
by Q. LEEF Date Added: Tuesday 18 December, 2007
For: Airsoft GI Victory Poster
Awesome poster, and to the review below me, because most of those things can be put on other guns as well.
by B. MENDONCA Date Added: Sunday 16 December, 2007
For: Airsoft GI Victory Poster
Why not change the name to "57 reasons why you should buy an Armalite"? (yes i counted)
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI

DB3 Current Parse Time: 0.419 s with 25 queries