0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
KWA .20g 4000 BBs
[00067 / 198-00103]
$10.50
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by P. CHI verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 31 May, 2014
verified buyer
For: KWA .20g 4000 BBs
Product Information:
Very nice BBs overall. Smooth and round. 4000 to a bag. Slight blue tint looks nice.

Pros:
Smooth. Round. Very Nice. Does what it needs to do.

Cons:
None. BBs are made well and are "perfect"
by G. VANDER DUSSEN verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 13 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: KWA .20g 4000 BBs
Product Information:
I had bot a bag of the KWA .20 BBs because they were on sale and I was told that KWA BBs work better in KWA guns then normal BBs. These are extremely high quality BBs but they do not work any better then the airsoft GI BBs.

Pros:
Super high quality and good for snipers
They don't shatter
Have more wax on the BBs
It seams to work better in gas and co2 guns then in spring

Cons:
The KWA BBs cost more then the airsoft GI BBs and you get 1,000 less.
by W. CRAFT Date Added: Sunday 08 February, 2009
For: KWA .20g 4000 BBs
Product Information:
I must say that I agree with all previous reviews about the excellent quality of these BBs. I was a FAITHFUL Excel .20g user for about 3 years until I bought my first bag of these KSC Perfects. They do seem to be perfect. They are very slick and true BBs, no flat-spots or seams, and the "polish" job done to them makes them feel as if they are pre-oiled. Excellent quality and very straight shooters. I've had experience with Inertia, Tokyo Marui, Airsoft Elite, and Excel .20s and these are the best I have seen thus far.

Pros:
-Very high quality.
-Extremely slick BBs.
-No dents, chips, or seams.
-4000ct as opposed to many 3500/3700 counts.
-Very accurate.

Cons:
-Makes other BBs inferior.
by A. COMPTON Date Added: Wednesday 09 July, 2008
For: KWA .20g 4000 BBs
Some of the best bbs I have ever used. I have gone through at least 10 bags of these things and out of 40,000 of them, not one has jammed. Great job KSC.
by D. BERLINER verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 31 May, 2008
verified buyer
For: KWA .20g 4000 BBs
These are (arguably) the best BBs on the market, although they are hands down amazing BBs. Safe to use with even the tightest of bores. I highly recommend.
by A. WONG Date Added: Wednesday 14 May, 2008
For: KWA .20g 4000 BBs
I dont buy or use anything else...if I am out of ammo for the day, I stop playing because my friends use other types of BBs and I wont let my guns use them. Its like gasoline...nice cars dont deserve 89 and below octanes...
by C. BURNES Date Added: Thursday 28 February, 2008
For: KWA .20g 4000 BBs
these are the only bb's I buy I have a 2500 round CA drum for my echo 1 16 and after putting at east 20,000 rounds through the mag and gun not even one jam
by W. TAN Date Added: Thursday 28 February, 2008
For: KWA .20g 4000 BBs
Great BBs and one of the most consistent and favored ones that I use. I have several guns with tightbores and a plethora of older BBs as well as ones that came with the guns I have. I wanted to sort them so that I was sure they would function 100% of the time in the tightbores. I sorted them out by actuall running the BBs through a Madbull tightbore. Of the other BBs a 1in 5 or 20% failure rate to make it through the barrel was average. I stopped testing the KSCs after 700 BBs made it through without a jam. The other BBs I trust as far as their consistency and tested in the same manner were the AE .23s which exhibited similar abilities as the KSCs.

Sgtwiltan
by P. KIM AUN Date Added: Tuesday 11 December, 2007
For: KWA .20g 4000 BBs
I would have never thought that there would be such a noticable difference amongst BBs. Just out of curiosity, I bought 0.2 g AirSoftGI (made by Madbull), 0.25 g Matrix, 0.2 g biodegradable AirSplat BBs, and these KSC BBs.

I loaded them into a MAG M4/16 mid-cap magazine and already noticed a small difference: KSC and to a lesser degree AirSplat BBs were pretty easy to fill with the speedloader, ie. there was not too much resistance while pushing down the speedloader piston. The other BBs gave me a harder time and would even sometimes jam the speedloader! This was certainly an unexpected experience.

My next test was to fire off all the BBs in full auto with two additional reloads. Result: No misfire or misfeed with KSC and AirSplat BBs; the other brands of BBs would not always feed properly! Especially disappointing was ASGI, which on one occasion woud simply refuse to feed my JG M4! There was no jam in the magazine or in the barrel at all, so I'm not sure where the problem was.

I would have loved to do some accuracy tests, but don't have the possibility at the point of this writing. For KSC results, you may refer to airsoftmechanics.com, though, who confirmed that KSC BBs are performing very well. BB groupings were amongst the top!

Bottom line: KSC BBs feel very "slippery" and super smooth, and I was immensely impressed with the compatibility of this brand. Also, the price is right for such a high quality product. So, if you experience misfeeds or lack of accuracy, take a good look at what kind of BBs you are using.

These KSC BBs get 5/5 stars from me!!
by J. WHITTINGTON Date Added: Sunday 12 August, 2007
For: KWA .20g 4000 BBs
These BBs are some of the best that you can get, and are much better than most other bbs, and on http://www.airsoftmechanics.com/home/content/view/13/26/1/0/ it shows tests that consistently put these BBs at the top and some other well known brands down below.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.479 s with 22 queries