0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Condor/OE TECH Molle Tactical Vest (OD)
[01104 / MV-001]
$44.95
Displaying 1 to 7 (of 7 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by R. MACDONALD verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 26 September, 2013
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH Molle Tactical Vest (OD)
Product Information:
I got this vest and brought it to a game and just wore it by itself as I didn't have any pouches for it at the time. I plan on doing a set up on it and putting all my pouches on it later on. Anyways, onto the product. The pieces on the shoulders may look weird but if you have a heavy gun this will help you a lot, it may not have MOLLE webbing but is great. The only thing I didn`t like was that the vest had buckles, that don`t even need to be there. They get in the way on the MOLLE webbing, I`m pretty sure that`s why the zipper is there...

Pros:
Nice Vest
Awesome Quality
Nice pieces on the shoulders
MOLLE webbing on front and back
Nice price for just a vest

Cons:
Buckles serve no purpose at all on the vest, and take up extra space
Noting else so far!
by J. THOMPSON verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 08 February, 2012
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH Molle Tactical Vest (OD)
Product Information:
Very impressed! This is my first molle vest and i couldn't be happier. The webbing is securely stitched and allows for easy attachment of pouches. There's velcro on the front on both sides for name tapes or other patches. Fully adjustable for both height and width (I'm 6'2" and 200lbs so i was initially concerned about height). And it looks like there's a lot of room for adjustment in both directions. Vest is equipped with zippered mesh pockets on the inside front, and emergency drag handle on back. Buckles on the front dont appear to serve any purpose. It doesn't bother me though.

Pros:
Sturdy construction

Very adjustable

Inside pockets


Cons:
Buckles on front serve no purpose

Perhaps so that the vest can be worn with the zipper undone?
by J. BROOKS Date Added: Friday 09 July, 2010
For: Condor/OE TECH Molle Tactical Vest (OD)
Product Information:
Got this vest about a year ago. Seems to hold up well and fits slimmer figures (used to weigh 130 lb 5' 10'') Molle webbing seems a bit tight but works fine. Only complaint is that the buckles are sewn in between the molle webbing near the zipper. Attaching a SERPA with the S.T.R.I.K.E. adapter at the top is impossible due to the stitching previously mentioned. In order to mount it has to go down a row. The ironic part is the buckles do nothing since there's a zipper. ?

Pros:
Cheap
Fits small to medium figures
Does what it needs to do.



Cons:
Feels cheap
Stitching for useless buckles gets in the way
No Molle on the shoulders.
by J. NEWLAND Date Added: Thursday 11 March, 2010
For: Condor/OE TECH Molle Tactical Vest (OD)
Product Information:
I got this vest and it is great. Its got a great slim look great foor outdoor play. On this I have a hydration carrier customfitted to be higher up on the back, 2 Double M14 puches for my GG m14, my radio and PTT Button and a grenade pouch. I have it rigged for outdoor play so all of my puoches are as far from the center as possible so i can go prone extremely comfortably. Its super adjustable on its tightest setting it goes down to fit 32 inch gut, all the way to a super fat person. Out of the box so to speak the shoulder were kinda pointy but once you wear it a while and put weight on it its perfect, also the shoulder strays are adjustable. There are two side mesh pockets on the inside that i dont reall use and a back on that can deffinately hod a hydration bladder, though i dont recoment it. I love this vest and its great for Outdoor play.

Pros:
- Light weight, with out my 20 puonds of ammo
- Very Adjustable
- Low price
- High Quality
- Comfortable with gear on it
- Although mine weighs 25 puonds its really not bad and i love wearing it... on or off the feild
- Belt loops
- 1 PENNY LESS THAN 50 BUCKS
- not a common vest and its unique on the feild, just like my M14

Cons:
- unique? (mabye a con if your a loser super conformist)
- The V neck is alittle deeper than i thought and exposes a good size triangle of light tan from my multi-cam vest "style" camo shirt (just get a bandanna or shemhag, how ever you spell it)

Over all: Get this vest if your into outdoor play other wise go with a PC because those have continuous MOLLE - Me, I play outdoors
by J. ABSHER verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 23 July, 2009
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH Molle Tactical Vest (OD)
Product Information:
I was actually wathcing a movie the other night and saw this vest on one of the soldiers, with a few pouches and stuff, but it was kinda cool cause i just bought mine, played with it a few times and love it. It matches any green uniform as well as digital camo pretty well. It's covered in webbing, and there is plenty of room for pouches and things. My Admin pouch didn't really fit all that well on the front with all my mag pouches and stuff but i can't complain because it still works awesome, and you can always put it on the back. It is very durable, and has many great features. Its very comfortable to wear, and it adjust for just about anyone. If you're a slim figure this vest will fit after you adjust everything, and if you are a tall not so slim person, It has adjustable shoulders and the sides adjust about 7" on each side. I never really understood why it has snaps on the front, unless you wanted to wear it with the zipper undone; I guess that would be a good way to stay cooler. This jacket can be used for someone that doesn't care about how loud thier vest is, but this vest will not move on you if you adjust everything properly. The only thing that makes noise when i run would be whatever is in the pouches, and me breathing. I strap this vest to a belt to make sure it won't move. If you have patches this vest actually has velcro on the front for patches in case you don't have anything else to put a patch on.
This vest also has interior pockets (mesh) that zip closed (except for the back) I put my wallet and phone in the two front pockets, though they can hold a lot more than just that, and the back pocket is big enough that you can actually put a hydration bladder inside it.

Pros:
lots of space for pouches
very durable
attaches to belts for more stability
zips up for a tight comfortable fit.
You can wear the vest with the zipper unzipped to stay cooler
Interior pocket are very big and the two front ones zip up to secure whatever you put in them.

Cons:
None, except for the fact i bought a packpack before this vest and it doesn't really work that well when wearing both.
by R. BISSONNETTE Date Added: Wednesday 16 January, 2008
For: Condor/OE TECH Molle Tactical Vest (OD)
I would have to say this vest is not what i expected. i also needed a cheep great quality vest and i got one. this vest is very durable and will hold up to a lot. it also greatly reduces the pain of airsoft hits in the torso. i would say this is a great buy. however it does come kind of stiff. so it took a few games to become comfortable to wear.

Pro:
sturdy
load bearing
belt loops
molle ready
pain reducing
comfortable
adjustable


cons:
comes stiff
rubber materials shoulder straps
when you use your rifle sight first the vest rides up and the corner presses into your neck
(may just be for me)

thats it.
rehash: buy it.
by J. THOMAS Date Added: Thursday 30 November, 2006
For: Condor/OE TECH Molle Tactical Vest (OD)
I was looking for several things in a vest.
1. Molle System.
2. Durable
3. Low Cost.
4. Adjustable Fitament.

Let me say that I found all 4 in this vest. First it is full molle ready, meaning that I was able to mount all of my current molle pouches onto this vest with no problem. Secondly, I was expecting it to have cheap, weak construction, but I was wrong. This thing is well built and sturdy as hell. I've belly-crawled, slid, fallen, run through bush and this thing doesn't show any signs of wear. Third, it's 49 bucks. You simply can't find a quality vest out there for this price. This is the one and only. Lastly, I'm 6'4" so I need adjustability, and this vest has it. The shoulder straps have a large velcro flap that let's you adjust the height, and there are three nylon straps on the sides for width adjustment. All in all this thing is an excellent buy. Throw on some pouches, and a hydration carrier and your set.
Displaying 1 to 7 (of 7 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.432 s with 26 queries