0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Echo 1 41" Gun Bag
[09761 / ECHO GC 41"]
$16.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by L. BENNETT verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 03 April, 2014
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 41" Gun Bag
Product Information:
I bought this bag mainly because the duffle bag that I was previously using to haul my gear around in broke. In this bag I transport a JG AUG A3, which has a barrel extension that brings its length to around 38". This bag performs admirably for the cost. There's really no reinforcements, gimmicks, or little extras that you find on $60+ gun bags, but for what I need this works great. The pouches can't fit much more than one AUG mag (2 M4 mags can barely squeeze in) and the two large pouches work great for BB's or whatever accessories you may need. Honestly, for $16, this is a solid gun bag and should last you a year or two with average use.

Pros:
-Nice and cheap
-Pouches can fit nick knacks
-Velcro restraints on the inside so your gun doesn't slide around
-can fit a 38" gun with no problem

Cons:
-it's pretty flimsy
-not a lot of reinforcements
-pouches are a little small for my taste
-Unfortunately, $16 only goes so far
by F. FELIX verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 11 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 41" Gun Bag
Product Information:
I purchased this bag mainly for the low price, and am pretty pleased with it so far. Build quality is what you would expect for the price, kind of reminds me of some free promotional duffle bags and backpacks I have received over the years. But it will get the job done. Carry handles are solid. Decent Velcro on the outer pockets. My only worry about this bag is that the inner Velcro straps that secure your rifle in position will become detached over time, as they seem very flimsy. But so far so good. And as stated earlier AK mags do not fit well in the outer pockets. I was only able to fit one mag (diagonally) in each of the large pockets on the bag.

Pros:
- Price
- Gets the job done
- Sturdy carry handles

Cons:
- Long term durability may be an issue
- Pockets too small for holding AK mags
- Inner straps for securing your rifle seem pretty flimsy.
by C. MILAM verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 05 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 41" Gun Bag
Product Information:
This bag is your average airsoft rifle carrier. It is very cost efficient and is probably the best cheapest good quality bag. Recommended for those with a tight budget, because it does its purpose and can carry any extra accessories you need it to.

Pros:
-COST EFFICIENT
-Good quality (especially considering price)
-Does the job

Cons:
-Lacks padding (Dont recommend for expensive guns or for guns that can break easily)
by B. BOUNDS verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 28 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 41" Gun Bag
Product Information:
This is a perfect gun bag for my ak47 airsoft rifle. It fits nicely and hardly moves around at all.
Comes with two mag pockets but they do not fit ak mags.
I would highly recommend this to an AK owner looking for a cheap gun bag.

Pros:
Fits my AK47 snug without having to fold in the stock at all.
Very durable, seems to be stitched well and made from good material.
I would definitely buy again.

Cons:
I don't really have any cons apart from the fact that it doesn't fit my AK mags in the side. But it isn't a AK specific gun bag, so that's not really a fault in the bag at all.
Good BUY!
by B. PHAN verified buyer Date Added: Monday 20 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 41" Gun Bag
Product Information:
Has 4 external pouches, a shoulder strap, and 4 velcro retention loops inside. The thickness of the padding is probably about 1/8 an inch thick. The gun bag is good for a beginner and will keep your gun concealed. As long as you aren't to rough with it, your gun or the bag shouldn't get damaged. Btw the two pouches to the right will not fit m4 mags. AS for the other 2 large pouches, they can fit an m4 mag if tilted diagonally.

Pros:
-shoulder strap
-good bag length
-Has 4 pouches
-Adjustable velcro straps to secure your gun


Cons:
-small pouches does not fit m4 mags
-could use thicker padding but it works
by A. ALDHAHI verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 15 December, 2013
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 41" Gun Bag
Product Information:
This a great gun bag for starters, and its great for carrying and also to storage your AEG, and it also have external pockets for various kind of accessories.

Pros:
Big for carrying an AEG.
Got padding in the inside to protect the AEG.
Shoulder strap.



Cons:
The only thing I can think of is the external pockets aren't big for magazines
by K. WEBB verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 05 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 41" Gun Bag
Product Information:
The Echo 1 41" Gun Bag is a compact. clam shell style bag. Inside there are four hook and loop straps to help hold you Airsoft gun in place. There are two large pockets on the outside for holding a few odds and ends. Also, there are two M4 sized mag pouches as well. The bag has both a two piece handle and a shoulder sling to help carry it around.

Pros:
This bag is the perfect size for my Lancer Tactical AK 47. Even with the stock fully extended there was enough room. With the stock collapsed, I had an extra strap to hold my mag. The hook and look straps inside where more than long enough to go around any part of the gun. I can totally see a bigger gun fitting inside of this bag with no issues, even with optics. Well worth the price.

Cons:
Only two real cons for this gun bag. First, as I said before there are two M4 style mag pouches on the outside. I don't have an M4, I have an AK and thus my mags won't fit. I barely can get the mags into the larger pockets (due to the height of the mags). The second con, I wish that the bag was a little bit thicker. However, for the price point it can't be beat.
by B. SPENCER Date Added: Wednesday 28 August, 2013
For: Echo 1 41" Gun Bag
Product Information:
I got this as a free gift to one of the guns I bought and it fits my G&G Raider M4 perfectly, even with a suppressor on it. However, 41" is the smallest length bag you should get if you have an M4 with a suppressor on it. Anything smaller and your gun won't fit. I had to remove my magazine and put it into one of the front pouches because the gun wouldn't fit in the bag with a scope on it (and I have a pretty big scope). If you don't have a scope on it, your gun should fit in the bag with the magazine loaded into it. Either way, the bag works.

Not the best quality material but the bag does the job and the price is super cheap.

Pros:
Price
Length
Big Pouches
Adjustable velcro straps inside

Cons:
Not the thickest material but does the job
Not tall enough to fit a gun with a scope with the magazine in it too, gun fits with scope/no magazine or magazine/no scope. Either way, you can place or the other in one of the front pouches.
by C. FOGARTY verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 17 April, 2013
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 41" Gun Bag
Product Information:
Awesome bag, doesn't disappoint or break the bank.

Pros:
Pockets, padding, sturdy bag low price.

Cons:
Doesn't fit bigger mags as well.
by A. LAVIGUER Date Added: Sunday 23 December, 2012
For: Echo 1 41" Gun Bag
Product Information:
I just got this bag today and as far as i can tell, there is nothing wrong with it. There is just enough room to fit my Echo 1 M16. The 4 velcro straps on the inside hold my gun in place well. I have yet to find a use for the pockets on the outside but right now i have 2 mags in each of the mag pouches. The padding in each side of the bag is pretty thin; i dont think it will offer TOO much protection, but it holds my gun just fine. All i wanted was a bag to carry my gun in. It's a $15 bag so you get what you pay for. If you are looking for a bag to just hold your gun, look no further. If you are after a bag to provide protection, then i advise you to keep searching. I give it 5 stars because i think i got what i paid for.

Pros:
-Feels sturdy
-The pouches on the outside
-Velcro straps to secure gun
-Cheap

Cons:
-Pretty thin
-Wont offer much protection
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB3 Current Parse Time: 0.349 s with 30 queries