0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Condor Outdoor Tactical Cap (ACU)
[04477 / TC-007]
$8.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 18 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by A. KLINGER verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 09 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Tactical Cap (Multicam)
Product Information:
This cap is nice! Plenty of velcro space to put up all your patches, looks well no matter what role you're going for (Sniper, DMR, Assault, Support, etc). Condor makes some awesome stuff for cheap, and this is no exception. Put an American flag on there and you are set.

Pros:
Lot's of velcro.
Adjustable
MULTICAM! (it works)

Cons:
Bill is a little long, and is tricky to fold.
Really, its a simple cap. There aren't any cons.
by G. LIANG Date Added: Saturday 09 November, 2013
For: Condor Outdoor Tactical Cap (Tan)
Product Information:
Great cap that I wear backwards from getting my neck lit up. This was my alternative choice since the Milspec Moneky's cool guy DLUX hat was out of stock

Pros:
-inexpensive
-nice hat
-velcro estate
-mesh back allows for venting

Cons:
There's nothing wrong with the hat, people will hate it for being "Conderp" but not me.

Buy this hat
by S. TOTARO verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 07 August, 2013
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Tactical Cap (Multicam)
Product Information:
This hat is definitely worth the $15, it's very strong and comfortable not to mention all the Velcro space it has.

Pros:
Genuine Multicam pattern, Durable material, Lightweight and breathable, Lots of room for Velcro.

Cons:
No cons at all!

Filler filler
by Z. RAYMOND verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 24 February, 2013
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Tactical Cap (Multicam)
Product Information:
This multicam hat is amazing! I have a narrow head but this hat is pretty much fully adjustable to any size. I love the durability and material that makes up this hat too. Overall I would give this a 5 out of 5 rating. I put my OD green flag patch on the front and plan to put an OD green Ranger tab on the back. I also love the fact that this is made by Condor! The only gear I run is Condor.

Pros:
Durable,
Cool,
Made by Condor,
Fully adjustable,


Cons:
There are no cons except the fact that when you tighten it on the back, the tab velcro gets all weird but it's not that bad. The other con is that I can't figure out what the velcro on the top is for. Otherwise, an amazing product!
by K. OLIVER verified buyer Date Added: Monday 09 January, 2012
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Tactical Cap (Multicam)
Product Information:
I love this hat! First off multicam is amazing. This hat is very nice. It is lightweight but durable. the coloring matches perfectly to my bdu's. it has velcro on it for anything you want. i like that because you can make the hat your own. it has tan fabric on the bottom of the bill which I like because it doesnt distract me. I personally think that the top and back velcro is unnecessary. i have a tan american flag patch on the front and thats all i need. the unused velcro just bugs me.

Pros:
The material is very strong and light i think its ripstop but not totally sure
it is adjustable for anybody
multicam coloring is great
the front velcro is nice for adding a patch you want
tan underneath is nice too

Cons:
i dont have that many cons
the main one is that i dont like the unused velcro because it just looks bad.
id prefer to have a fitted hat because of the gap in the back but not really a complaint
lightweight could be a con if you want it for protection or warmth.
by B. WOOD verified buyer Date Added: Monday 09 August, 2010
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Tactical Cap (ACU)
Product Information:
Great cap. Very strong and no strings could be pulled from this for maybe a couple of years. I reccommend this cap to everyone.




Pros:
ACU Digital pattern.
Very strong and comfortable.

Cons:
None
by A. KIDD verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 13 July, 2010
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Tactical Cap (Tan)
Product Information:
good hat. made with the same material s their vests and other gear. does NOT match official USMC MARPAT woodland tan perfectly; it's a good bit lighter, but darker than in the picture. has a large velcro panel in the front (3"x2" I think), a small velcro panel on the top (not sure what you would put there) and a 3"x1" velcro strip on the back. stitching looks a little testy.

Pros:
tan
velcro panels
fits pretty much everyone (unless you have an insanely large/small melon)


Cons:
doesn't match USMC MARPAT
stitching doesn't look the best
by J. LOPEZ verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 09 June, 2010
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Tactical Cap (ACU)
Product Information:
I got this hat cause well, i like the hat! and i love it! i got a Major League Sniper and i love it!

Pros:


Cons:
by C. MORSE verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 24 December, 2009
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Tactical Cap (ACU)
Product Information:
Good Material, made by Condor I believe, my bill was wierdly bent when I got mine, good hat though.


Pros:
Good fit, fabric is good, colors.

Cons:
The adjuster in the back is made of pot metal, it will hold up fine, but don't screw around with it, the metal will fracture and break easily. I could probably bite through the metal. Anyways if it does break just use a ziptie and you are good.

I left mine in Beijing, sucks, so I'm buying another.
by T. UCHIMA verified buyer Date Added: Monday 07 December, 2009
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Tactical Cap (ACU)
Product Information:
Solid product. It fits well, if not, easy to adjust.

Pros:


Cons:
none
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 18 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2016 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.552 s with 26 queries