0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Echo 1 300rd E90 High Capacity AEG Magazine
[04443 / MAG-ECHO E90 HC]
$29.99
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by N. JENKINS verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 04 March, 2010
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 300rd E90 High Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
this mag is not that great at all. it misfeeds a lot and sometimes does not fit into my gun. you also have to take out the mag to wind. if this is your only option i would recommend getting it, but if you could get the box mag i would go with that.

Pros:
300 rounds

Cons:
misfeeds sometimes
have to take it out to wind it
by C. GRUENER verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 24 October, 2009
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 300rd E90 High Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
I bought this mag to go with my ECHO 1 p90 thinking it was a really good idea. It wasn't. After around 3 or 4 full cilp feeds, the winding spring that powers the mag didn't have enough power to push bbs into my gun anymore. it kept jamming and misfeeding, and I couldn't count the number of times I had to take it out, tap it "lightly", and shake it around before It would feed about 50 bbs

Pros:
The extra shots (compared to a 68 rd mag) are really helpful, you don't have to carry around like 5 to equal to one of these.

Cons:
misfeeds, eventually doesn't feed at all. the winding spring is too weak to push bb's after 3 uses. Cheap flimsy plastic(you can twist the mag around). The spring that pushes the bb's forward is wimpy.
by K. BEEKER Date Added: Sunday 12 July, 2009
For: Echo 1 300rd E90 High Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
This thing is crap. Made with shitty plastic, like everybody says. Mine completely unwinds itself three quarters of the time when you slam it in the gun and even when it doesn't I get about ten shots before it jams or otherwise fucks up. I took it apart and put it back together and the unwinding dropped to about half, but still happens way too often to be any good. I'm now using it as a 300 round bb carrier.

I am using biodegradables, but that shouldn't matter, should it? Once when I used others it worked but another time it didn't, so I think the whole mag just sucks.

Pros:
Carries 300 rounds
Fine when it works
p90 comes with instructions on how to use it (instead of instructions for the mags that come with the gun)

Cons:
Sucks
bb's don't always feed
unwinds in gun
shitty plastic
jams
Feeder spring is very weak
by C. KING verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 22 April, 2009
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 300rd E90 High Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
this is the best hi cap mag i have ever bought i have used it for 23 battles and it has never broken or misfeed but you do have to rewind it sometimes which sucks but otherwise its great. teh clip wont break if you take care of it

Pros:
holds 300 rounds unlike the normal ones
less of a pain to carry around than having like 10
doesnt misfeed
wont break if you take care of it

Cons:
have to rewind somtimes
by T. F. verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 04 March, 2009
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 300rd E90 High Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
plastic 300 rds e90 mag. My trapdoor to pour the bbs broke when i slide the notch backwards...

Pros:
increases cap. from standard ~68 rds to 300.
no fake bullets. it looks good but could end up badly.

Cons:
Brittle and cheap plastic.
heavier than standard.
have to take clip of gun to wind.
Costs 30 bucks! for this quality it should be 5 dollars...
by S. LADD Date Added: Sunday 22 February, 2009
For: Echo 1 300rd E90 High Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
this is a pretty good p90 high cap mag. if you wind the mag up all the way until the noise changes you do not have to wind it until the mag is empty.its very useful in wars because you cant carry more than 1 of the p90s huge ass mags without it being annoying, painful or breaking the mag. trust me this will come in handy. on the downside this mag is made of shitty plastic that is easily breakable, misfeeds a lot and is annoying to load. overall a helpful and useful mag. GET IT!!!!!

Pros:
-very helpful in wars
-compatible in most p90s (excluding the well p90)
-you do not have to take it out of your gun and wind it (if you fully wind it once)
-easy to use
GET IT

Cons:
-made of shitty plastic
-breaks extremely easily
-misfeeds
-annoying to load
by T. JOHNSTON Date Added: Saturday 31 January, 2009
For: Echo 1 300rd E90 High Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
BEST MAG OF ANY GUN YOU CAN BUY!!!!!well FYI for the kid above me.....if you pull the follower all the way back, and then open the latch....the follower will lock.

Pros:
Holds 300rds (which is standerd)

You only have to wind the mag once!



Cons:
NONE!!!!
by J. ATKINSON verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 26 November, 2008
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 300rd E90 High Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
Ok so I just got this in along with my Echo-1 P90 christmas package. It works well and holds around 300 bbs. only down side is thay the follower doesnt lock back so you have to hold it back as you pour the bbs in, next is that you have to take the mag off the weapon to winde it up. Over all I give it 4 stars

Pros:
Works well


Cons:
Pain to load
Pain to winde up in a battle
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB3 Current Parse Time: 0.454 s with 26 queries