0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
D Boy 300rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
[01256 / M3181AB CLIP]
$11.64 $9.50
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 44 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
by T. DOUGLAS verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
verified buyer
For: D Boy 300rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
This Hi-Cap mag is a wonderful lightweight extra to have. It holds 350 Rds. and is made of a very good material. You wont have to wind this mag very much.

Pros:
Lightweight
350 Rds.
strong material
good size

Cons:
you have to break it in before you play, other than that it is a great spare mag to have on your person.
by G. VARGAS verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 26 March, 2014
verified buyer
For: D Boy 300rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
for trying to save a buck i went ahead and purchased 3 of these mags as part of the gift system and the gi package deals. once i put these mags in my G4 defender M4 the mags were very wobbly there were some feeding issues but once i go some rounds in to them they worked for a while but after about 2 games one of the mags failed and the winding mechanism was broken. in my honest opinion its worth spending a little more money for some KWA or some Elite force mags because they will last a long.

Pros:
full metal
good bb capacity
works with most m4

Cons:
the mags are wobbly
the winding mechanism is cheap
has some feeding problems with some m4s
by N. MARTIN verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 25 March, 2014
verified buyer
For: D Boy 300rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
Ive got this saved in my wishlist to get more of. I bought one so i had an extra mag and it works great!

Pros:
-Sturdy
-Fits tight in my M4
-Smooth spin wheel
-Cheap

Cons:
-Sometimes it wont feed all the bbs
by D. BRIDGWATER verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 12 March, 2014
verified buyer
For: D Boy 300rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
bought 2 both are solid and sturdy. Cheap but not worth it.

Pros:
-feeds well
-sturdy
-made of metal

Cons:
-dont fit well into a stock m4
by C. LESTER verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 06 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: D Boy 300rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
Great feeding magazine with smooth winding wheel.

Pros:
Excellent feeding
Smooth winding wheel

Cons:
None!
by A. BURKHARDT Date Added: Thursday 30 January, 2014
For: D Boy 300rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
Very cheap and durable hicap that just works plain and simple. Only problem I've had with it is a little bit of rattling when empty

Pros:
Cheap
Durable
Simple
Fits fine in my Dboys M4
I can't really think of any more pros this mag is just a simple durable cheap hicap

Cons:
Probably made out of a cheap pot metal
Made in China
I can not think of any more cons for this product
by J. SHANKS Date Added: Wednesday 29 January, 2014
For: D Boy 300rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
The D Boy 300 round M4 mag is very reliable and is great for the field,

Pros:
Its metal
High Capacity
Very affordable
Strong

Cons:
I got a little rock stuck in the wind up (my fault though)
by N. SHOOSHAN verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 28 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: D Boy 300rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
What can I say, nine dollars, three hundred rounds, what more can you ask for.

Pros:
Inexpensive and fits into my M4 very well

Cons:
If there any any cons I have yet to come upon them
by R. CHRISTENSEN verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 25 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: D Boy 300rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
Good verall product works right out of the box and looks like it was made for my gun.

Pros:
Doesn't scratch
Metal Body
Very easy to use

Cons:
None to be found so far very happy
by E. BAETIONG Date Added: Tuesday 07 January, 2014
For: D Boy 300rd M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine
Product Information:
Bought this magazine when it had a package with some bb's.
Not a bad price and have no issues with the magazine. Fits well in my m4.

Pros:
Metal
High Capacity for BB's
Feeds well

Cons:
Looks like it is prone to get dirty
As with all high caps (except flash mags) there is a long wind up
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 44 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB4 Current Parse Time: 0.182 s with 25 queries