0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
KWA 0.20g 4000 BBs 3 Bags Special ONLINE ONLY
[00230 / jsp016233pk]
$29.99
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by L. PEARSON verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 17 October, 2013
verified buyer
For: KWA 0.20g 4000 BBs 3 Bags Special ONLINE ONLY
Product Information:
These are some great bb's. They are perfectly smooth and will not clog your gun. I have been using these for over a year because they are the best out there. They are also very inexpensive and buying the three bag deal is the best way to go.

Pros:
Perfectly smooth, Won't clog, Very affordable, help accuracy.

Cons:
Nothing.
If anything it is that they don't come in an even bigger quantity at a cheaper price such as a 10 bag pack!
by J. LEVERNIER verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 27 July, 2010
verified buyer
For: KWA 0.20g 4000 BBs 3 Bags Special ONLINE ONLY
Product Information:
best bbs out there. better than airsoft elites, tsd, g&g, or anything else. they shoot very accurately and are very slick and smooth. no seams or any blemishes. and if you buy the three bag deal they are only about 11 bucks a bag.

Pros:
smooth

accurate

no seams or blemishes

4000 per bag

very inexpensive with the 3 bag special

Cons:
none
by N. VUJOVICH verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 17 October, 2009
verified buyer
For: KWA 0.20g 4000 BBs 3 Bags Special ONLINE ONLY
Product Information:
Got a free bag with KWA but i started to run out so i but these becausethey are so accurate with my gun. KSC = KWA so i though buy BB's from the company that makes my gun no brainer


Pros:
Polished
no seam
very slippury like lubercated with silicon
by to bags get the third for 6 bucks is a good deal.

Cons:
nothing
by J. LANGBERT verified buyer Date Added: Monday 15 June, 2009
verified buyer
For: KWA 0.20g 4000 BBs 3 Bags Special ONLINE ONLY
Product Information:
These BBs are amazing! They increased my FPS by 10-20! I've put about 15000 rounds through and not one has jammed. I can't even find the seam line. Also the 3 bags deal really saves me money. I think I've only found one or two with VERY minor deformitys.

I recommend these BBs to any new or professional airsoft player.


Pros:
Improved FPS (10-20)

Very high polished

Have a light blue tint so you can tell them apart from other BBs

No seam lines

Come in 4000 a bag (Not 3500)



Cons:
NONE
by A. ORLANDO Date Added: Sunday 25 January, 2009
For: KWA 0.20g 4000 BBs 3 Bags Special ONLINE ONLY
Product Information:
these are the best bbs on the market. they are literally perfect.

Pros:
high grade bb's are covered in grease so stuff doesn't stick to em if you like to shoot at targets and pick up the shots, also good for inside of gun.

i guess you cant say much more, i mean they're bb's right!

this 3 bag special is a great deal and only available on airsoftgi



Cons:
sometimes will break upon impact will a hard surface like a wall, no big deal though.

amazing bb's overall, do NOT buy anything else. don't take your chances when it comes to your guns health with bb's!
by T. PREWITT verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 01 April, 2008
verified buyer
For: KWA 0.20g 4000 BBs 3 Bags Special ONLINE ONLY
these BBs are great. i recently ordered this 3 pack special and i think this will be the only brand of BB that i buy from now on, unless it is .25 ksc BBs. overall the BBs perform very well and you cant beat the price. this ammo is as cheap as walmart ammo if you buy three bags at a time. not to mention it is 500x better in the quality department. very accurate and dont worry bout them veering off into a random direction, cause these babys shoot as consistent as any airsofter could want, especially in .2G ammo.
performance 5/5
price 5/5 if you buy the 3 pack combo. kinda pricy if you buy 1 bag at a time.
thanks airsoft gi for great customer service!!!!!!!!!
by K. SCHELL verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 12 September, 2007
verified buyer
For: KWA 0.20g 4000 BBs 3 Bags Special ONLINE ONLY
These are very good BB's and are bio-degradeable, they have a tendency to shatter on impact with a hard surface, but in all honesty these BB's are amazingly good, far superior to the other high-end brands I have used.
by Z. ROHDE Date Added: Sunday 13 May, 2007
For: KWA 0.20g 4000 BBs 3 Bags Special ONLINE ONLY
These bb's are without a boudt, the best I have ever used. I have used Excell's, and these are no different, just a little cheaper. They offer the same quailtiy as Excell, for a fraction of the price. You get 4000 rounds per bag instead of the 3500 you get with the higher brands like Tokyo Marui or Exceel bb's. Don't get me worgn, those brands are also worth buying, they are still very high quality bb's, but the KSC bb's are still high quailtiy at decent price for the player on a tight budget.
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI

DB4 Current Parse Time: 0.357 s with 27 queries