0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Discountinued Airsoft Elite .20g 4000 BBs 3 Bags Special ONLINE ONLY
[00229 / AE02BB3]
$33.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 21 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
by J. MOORE Date Added: Monday 04 January, 2010
For: Discountinued Airsoft Elite .20g 4000 BBs 3 Bags Special ONLINE ONLY
Product Information:
Amazing you get OVER 12,000 bb's. Which is a pretty good deal, also they're Madbull BB's (A brand you can trust) 5.98mm which is crazy accurate. A multi-polish. Won't jam or get smashed in the gun.
Enough BB's to play plentiful games. They also come in a zip-loc like bag which i thought was cool. Don't mix BB's with another brand. Just an fyi. But buy before it's to late. If i could give it more stars, i would.

Pros:
Cheap.
Alot of BB's over 12k
Won't jam or smash in gun
You can see your bb's shoot.
Acurate. And i mean accurate
Ideal for any airsoft gun
Nice little bags
Great price/performance.

Cons:
One of my bags ripped when i removed the tape that held the bags together (dont worry i use the tape to patch it up, just letting you know)
Thats seriously it.
by J. GARNER verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 26 December, 2009
verified buyer
For: Discountinued Airsoft Elite .20g 4000 BBs 3 Bags Special ONLINE ONLY
Product Information:
These BB's are really great, and the 3 Bag Special is awesome. I could not find any seams at all and I have not had a single dry fire. No jams, or anything. Don't mix these BB's with any others, thats common sense. Make sure you don't get confused though. When Airsoft GI sent me the BB's I thought I only got two bags but it turns out they just taped 2 of them together so it looked like one.

Pros:
- Seamless
- No dry fires
- No jams
- Shoot straight, barely any curvage. I could get my gun to shoot 20 BB's in a 3 to 4 inch radius.

Cons:
- None
by J. SCHANBACHER verified buyer Date Added: Friday 21 November, 2008
verified buyer
For: Discountinued Airsoft Elite .20g 4000 BBs 3 Bags Special ONLINE ONLY
Product Information:
These bb's are amazing.

DO NOT MIX THESE BB'S WITH ANY OTHER BB'S. IT WILL MESS UP YOUR GUN!

About a month ago I bought these bb's.
I mixed them with systema bb's.
Then after about 3 magazines, my gearbox jammed.
I've always mixed systema bb's with other bb's and everything was good.
BUT...that was really my fault. I shouldn't of mixed the bb's.
Now, I don't mix bb's anymore. It's common sence.

I have a KWA M4 with a li-po battery.

Pros:
Cheap for high precision bb's
Almost perfectly made bb's
glossed
no crease


Cons:
Nothing I can think about
by J. BARBACHANO verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 24 May, 2008
verified buyer
For: Discountinued Airsoft Elite .20g 4000 BBs 3 Bags Special ONLINE ONLY
by J. RITTENHOUSE verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 26 April, 2008
verified buyer
For: Discountinued Airsoft Elite .20g 4000 BBs 3 Bags Special ONLINE ONLY
These bb's are the best buy for the price i've ever made in airsoft. Without a good working bb your gun just wont perform to it's best. These bb's wont let you down. This is the main bb my team uses. We've put these things through:

JG G36
UTG mk96
UTG Pro Sniper
G&P M16 w/ Tightbore
CA Tact Carbine w/ Tightbore
JG AUG
some spring shottys
CA MP5
ICS MP5

Never once had a jam.

I've put over 20,000 of these things through my personal CA Tact Crabine w/ tightbore and I love them. Very accurate. No seams, smooth finish. Everything you can ask for from a .2g bb. And at 12,000 bb's for under $35, well just wow. These are the only bb's I buy anymore and especially from airsoftgi!

Airsoftgi, you guys have a great selection, good prices, and amazing customer service. Airsplat might have a few products a little cheaper but they can't beat your selection or service! Keep it up!
by D. MAXWELL verified buyer Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2008
verified buyer
For: Discountinued Airsoft Elite .20g 4000 BBs 3 Bags Special ONLINE ONLY
These BB's are great. When I recieved them and opened the box I immediatly opened the bags to look at them. There wasn't any plastic shavings in the bottoms of the bags like you get with cheaper BB's and each one was polished and had no seams. Overall great buy and i would reccomend them to anybody!!
by L. FRAZIER Date Added: Friday 14 March, 2008
For: Discountinued Airsoft Elite .20g 4000 BBs 3 Bags Special ONLINE ONLY
these bb's own i just got back from airsoft,merked like 7 people in 10 seconds with JG bar the hit right on the X-hair
by L. FRAZIER Date Added: Friday 14 March, 2008
For: Discountinued Airsoft Elite .20g 4000 BBs 3 Bags Special ONLINE ONLY
i was using these on my new m4 and JG bar 10 today and the bb's looked so shiny i put some in my mouth
by R. BISSONNETTE verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 16 January, 2008
verified buyer
For: Discountinued Airsoft Elite .20g 4000 BBs 3 Bags Special ONLINE ONLY
great bb's. extremely smooth, closet to 6.00 mm possible. (5.98 mm)
by J. RITTENHOUSE verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 15 December, 2007
verified buyer
For: Discountinued Airsoft Elite .20g 4000 BBs 3 Bags Special ONLINE ONLY
Definatly an awesome deal. I've put probably over 24,000 of these through my JG G36C and my CA Tactical Carbine w/ tightbore (4 months old and 1 year old respectivly) and I've never had a jam. Great bb's. They don't have the same high gloss shine that some brands have but they don't have any seam lines at all and i've yet to find a deformed bb. 5 stars easily fofr this deal.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 21 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.416 s with 23 queries