0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Combat Machine M4 Raider with Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan)
[07285 / EGC-16P-RDL-DNB-NCM]
$150.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 21 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
by J. SMITH verified buyer Date Added: Friday 25 April, 2014
verified buyer
For: Combat Machine M4 Raider with Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan)
Product Information:
This is my first airsoft aeg ever and i have to admit it is built very very well and even though its polymer it feels like quality that wont break on you unless you want to snap the entire gun in half.The length is very good and stock fits a 9.6v and burst wizard mosfet very tight but with those two things thats all you need in the crane stock.but all in all an ammazing gun for the money and i recomend this to anyone looking for an m4

Pros:
sturdy,built well
comfortable
versatile
great fps
great range
light weight
railspace

Cons:
front sling mount makes loud cling
tight fit for battery with mosfet
hi-cap mag is very noisy as well but midcaps would remedy
by A. BAILEY Date Added: Sunday 16 February, 2014
For: Combat Machine M4 Raider with Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan)
Product Information:
I got this gun a little over a year ago and it has been great. The polymer is extremely durable. The r.i.s. Holds up very well with mounted accessories
. And the moter grip is so comfortable it rivals a magpul moe grip.

Pros:
Very durable
Good for beginners
Metal internals
Comfortable grip

Cons:
Polymer receivers and rails no big deal but it takes away from realism
Some parts are hard to disassemble
by W. STRINGHAM Date Added: Tuesday 11 February, 2014
For: Combat Machine M4 Raider with Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan)
Product Information:
great gun for a great price. my brother had it and said that he tested it out the first time and it had such accuracy and such speed that it was almost impossible to see the BB. I've tested this gun out before and i really think this gun has the best gearbox, weight, speed, and maneuverability on the market for this type of AEG. best gun I've ever used

Pros:
great speed
no need for a thread adapter
works very well with heavy BBS
can be dropped multiple time without damage


Cons:
battery is in the stock
needs better sling attachment
needs lower priced mag
may need internal barrel upgrade
by T. PISANO verified buyer Date Added: Monday 10 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Combat Machine M4 Raider with Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan)
Product Information:
This was MY BABY! Well until I bought my KWA M4. This gun went through a lot. I was a little clumsy with the gun and drop it. But it survived through that. I like the polymer on the gun. Was lightweight but sturdy enough! The only problem
I encountered was when I played field games (which was a lot) it wasn't shooting hard enough. But a little upgrade changed that. The only con is that the black one was not in stock so I got the tan one instead. The tan looks very nice on this gun though.Not really a product con.

Pros:
Durable, reliable, accurate. Bang for your buck.

Cons:
Black wasn't in stock (not really a con)
by A. MIHALKO Date Added: Sunday 09 February, 2014
For: Combat Machine M4 Raider with Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan)
Product Information:
I got into airsoft very recently and i have to say I used a number of other players weapons and I prefer mine even over the weapons that people pour $100 into. The rifle is great for its price. Any other website it's $30 more and does not come with a charger or anything so Airsoftgi has my business for the future for weapons.

Pros:
Very light. Durable even though it's polymer. I was at my first game and fell off a ladder on top of my rifle and it didnt even leave a scratch or harm the internals still out performed many other rifles on the field. VERY pleased with this product.

Cons:
I dont think you can really say anything bad about this other than it's a bit tough on the fuse if u want the stock collapsed all the way down. Other than that this is one fantastic rifle and would recommend it to any player. New or a Vet to the game.
by N. FRANKLIN Date Added: Friday 07 February, 2014
For: Combat Machine M4 Raider with Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan)
Product Information:
I got this gun about a month ago and it has held up incredibly. The rof is great and the fps is amazing. When mine came in, on the package it said High Muzzle Velocity version and it shoots around 380fps which is very, very good. The gearbox is easily accessible and I am getting new gears, piston, piston head, bushings, and motor (not that those parts are bad). I will definitely be continuing to be using this gun in games and this gun is my primary, works great!

Pros:
-good rof and fps
-450 rnd high cap mag
-very accurate
-looks smokin'
-easy to upgrade (externally and internally)
-great weight (about 5 or 6 pounds)
-great build quality (nylon polymer, which is super strong)

Cons:
-hard to remove front sight post to use red dot

But that is it, I would not think twice about getting this gun!
by A. CHAND verified buyer Date Added: Friday 31 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Combat Machine M4 Raider with Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan)
Product Information:
This gun is very solid out of the box. My gun was chronoed at 370 by asgi which is pretty good, very solid feel and weighs I think around 6 lbs. It can get pretty heavy after a few hours so I would recommend getting a tactical sling. all in all this is a very nice gun if you're on budget because the gun doesn't even feel cheap at all! there are a couple of cons though; 1st: the knob that's supposed to adjust the "left to right" of the rear sights is non-functional at all therefore it's not meant to be moved. I was so dumb not noticing that the knob actually fell off, good thing I was able to find it again otherwise the rear sights would've looked stupid with a screw sticking out. I used loctite and now it looked like nothing happened. 2nd con is the battery compartment. BE VERY VERY CAREFUL when installing your battery because it tends to pinch the battery wires. when you open the butt stock plate there is a "triangular" piece of plastic to hold the battery in place and this piece is the culprit of the wires being pinched if not properly installed so make sure you pay very close attention when inserting your battery! BTW the batt that I use is by Intellect NIMH 9.6v 1600mah (very good batt)

Pros:
Very solid gun for the price!! I used to own a JG m4 which is also a good gun BUT this one is WAAAAY better! magazine that comes with this gun is also pretty sweet, after about 5000 shots I've never had a misfeed yet! buy this and you will not regret it! ANOTHER PRO besides the gun is of course AIRSOFT GI!!! they are the best airsoft online store hands down!! my package came in nice and neat and it was very well boxed and did I mention VERY FAST SHIPPING!! also their customer service reps are awesome! you can tell I love this store because I actually spent almost $500 dollars in less than 2 weeks! I got so addicted buying tact gear, internal parts, etc. I bought them all from this store in less than 2 week span! DANG ASGI take my money!!

Cons:
Ok back to the gun: =] 2 cons as mentioned above and that's all I could think of really. just make sure you take extra precautions when installing the batt and you'll be all set! these cons are not enough to take 1 star out of 5. so I still give it a 5/5!
by I. LOVERS Date Added: Wednesday 29 January, 2014
For: Combat Machine M4 Raider with Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan)
Product Information:
Bought this rifle about a week ago and used it for my first ever airsoft experience. I got to say...this thing is a beast! I was consistently on target and upsetting what I would consider "better players" with much more expensive equipment. I am ex military and I have also done a lot of paintball in my younger years. So I am not you typical "noob" and am very familiar with war games and CQB tactics.

This gun is a great starter weapon system and from the buzz I have heard is one of the best for its price. If you are looking to get into airsoft I would highly recommend this weapon.

Pros:
Great ROF and RPS fresh out the box.

Feels sturdy in your hands

Great starter weapon.

Cons:
I seem to be getting a meen FPS of about 330 on my rounds as opposed to the advertised 360-380.

As I am more involved in CQB this works fine for me.
by I. LOVERS Date Added: Wednesday 29 January, 2014
For: Combat Machine M4 Raider with Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan)
Product Information:
Bought this rifle about a week ago and used it for my first ever airsoft experience. I got to say...this thing is a beast! I was consistently on target and upsetting what I would consider "better players" with much more expensive equipment. I am ex military and I have also done a lot of paintball in my younger years. So I am not you typical "noob" and am very familiar with war games and CQB tactics.

This gun is a great starter weapon system and from the buzz I have heard is one of the best for its price. If you are looking to get into airsoft I would highly recommend this weapon.

Pros:
Great ROF and RPS fresh out the box.

Feels sturdy in your hands

Great starter weapon.

Cons:
I seem to be getting a meen FPS of about 330 on my rounds as opposed to the advertised 360-380.

As I am more involved in CQB this works fine for me.
by J. HOKE Date Added: Saturday 25 January, 2014
For: Combat Machine M4 Raider with Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan)
Product Information:
This gun is very nice, and good for a starter or even intermediate player. It has very nice upgradeability. In my experience it shoots from 360-400 fps, usually in the 360 to 390 range. It's very accurate at close range, and it can hit fairly well at medium range. It performs very well for a new gun, and it is very durable for this kind of price. It may seem expensive to some new players, but it will be worth it. I've used it about 10 times for 7 hours straight and it always performs good the whole time. That may not seem too significant but I almost always see someone having a gun problem. Just a tip, use a butterfly style battery!

Pros:
-Metal magazine
-External parts that need to be metal are
-Full metal gearbox
-accurate
-powerful
-The type of material used on it is very nice, might even be a type of polymer
-comfortable pistol grip
- sling mounts
-comes with a rail

Cons:
-Hicap magazine (matter of opinion)
-blazing orange tip
-Plastic body
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 21 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.381 s with 23 queries