0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
* Discontinued * Cybergun Full Metal Mauser Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK)
[07036 / 140701]
$200.00
Displaying 1 to 7 (of 7 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by B. CARVALHO Date Added: Thursday 11 October, 2012
For: * Discontinued * Cybergun Full Metal Mauser Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK)
Product Information:
Ive had this gun for 2 years. Its a great sniper. If you want to use this in a war, you better be ready. Its not easy. Its hard work. Plus, in airosft 1 hit isnt really enough so youll have a hard time.

Pros:
Intimidation (Great Looks)
Very adjustable stock
Range
Fps
Heavy (Good or bad)

Cons:
Wobbly Stock
Difficult to adjust hopup
Stock trigger is plastic. Metal one is $20
Heavy (Good or bad)
by T. BROWN Date Added: Sunday 13 May, 2012
For: * Discontinued * Cybergun Full Metal Mauser Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK)
Product Information:
This was my first bolt action sniper rifle that i have used.
This guns internals and barrel are all sturdy metal, although the body is a midgrade plastic this gun still weighs close to 10 lbs.making it feel like an actual gun.
the rubber buttplate, textured pistol grip, and adjustable cheekrest make for a fairly comfortable shot.
the accesories it comes with should be replaced asap!!! it comes with and ugly green tac-strap with flimsy clips, and a bipod which isnt very reliable because it tends to fold back up if you pull the gun back at all while deployed. the scope however is pretty good, adjustbale zoom and easily sighted in i can't really complain. i got the gun over a year ago and after a few minor adjustments the only remaining problem is that the screw that tightens the cheek rest if tightend at all pulls the plastic of the body near the pistol grip apart which can be pretty annoying and give the gun a flimsy feel. i reccomend this to any first time sniper.

Pros:
durable
nice scope
comfortable shot
accurate to about 150~ fps
good fps around 360-380 without an upgrade.
realistic weight and feel
easily upgraded.
great metal magazine
really quiet!

Cons:
cheek rest screw seperates the plastic
hard to adjust the hop up
for a smaller guy could be tiresome to carry
horrible trigger although its a hair trigger the plastic is about as cheap as it gets.
quiet. (if you like louder guns)
by J. GELLER Date Added: Tuesday 02 November, 2010
For: * Discontinued * Cybergun Full Metal Mauser Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK)
Product Information:
This gun is INSANE out of the box. I use .28-.36 gram BBs, and with the proper hop up adjustment it's great. AMAZING accuracy, great power and insane range. I hit a man in the shoulder uphill about 200 feet away.
HOWEVER, a word of advice, if nothing else, buy a better trigger. As with any sniper rifle it will need a few upgrades, but I had mine for around 6 months or so and it was performing great when, without warning, the bolt wouldn't pull back all the way and BBs started rolling out the the barrel. I took the gun apart (which is very simple btw) and the entire trigger and trigger housing had fallen to pieces. It was made of a very, very, VERY cheap plastic.

Pros:
High fps
Good stock performance
Range (very effective at 200 feet)
Good hop up
ACCURACY!!!!
The stock is INCREDIBLE, insanely personalizable and customizable for the player
Awesome pistol grip
Body made of a very durable, good, sturdy feeling plastic
Looks really nice
Stock scope is pretty nice

Cons:
HEAVY
Stock bipod breaks easily
Terrible trigger/trigger housing
Long (also a pro [accuracy])
by A. KNISLEY Date Added: Sunday 19 September, 2010
For: * Discontinued * Cybergun Full Metal Mauser Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK)
Product Information:
This is a very good sniper rifle. I had mine sited very well and it's very easy to use. DONT GET THE CYLINDER UPGRADE!!! the upgrade works, BUT when i was in the middle of a match the high powered cylinder and spring destroyed my whole trigger. Everything in the trigger box was in pieces and their was a hole blown out of the corner of the box itselft. Mine chronoed at 388-410 fps with .25g and the upgrade

Pros:
Hefty weight
Great scope!
Foregrip and Pistol grip are nice
bolt is very smooth

Cons:
Relatively low fps for a sniper out of the box
adjustable rear stock is not attached very well and wiggles loose horribly
the bipod will randomly fall out after about 10 times of use
by M. FRANZEN Date Added: Wednesday 08 September, 2010
For: * Discontinued * Cybergun Full Metal Mauser Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK)
Product Information:
This is a great gun I bought mine from a different shop but I have had this gun for about 4 years and it is great. I have beaten the crap out of this gun and it still works the only thing that has happened with it was one of the screws in the stock got stripped after the gun took a fall off a table and the stock came apart like and accordion but every thing else stayed in place. I'm hoping to upgrade the gun but I don't know what parts to buy for it if anyone can help me that would be great.

Pros:
Great FPS
comes with scope and bi-pod
retractable stock
can take a beating
double trigger safety system
adjustable cheek rest
metal upper receiver


Cons:
stock can be squeaky
loud at first but quiets down
stock is made of aluminum can be a pro, wish it were steel
by C. CAUDLE Date Added: Friday 10 September, 2010
For: * Discontinued * Cybergun Full Metal Mauser Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK)
Product Information:
Assuming this is the same gun as the WELL mb04 or at least in comparison, ill say this is a great gun. Ive had it for about a year now and the only problem i had is that the mech box just broke. this mech box is almost impossible to find and will eventually breaks as is PLASTIC. If you can get replacements or a metal one then this is pretty much the best sniper rifle ever.

Pros:
extremely accurate
high fps
nice feel (heavy)

Cons:
heavy (also a pro)
bad mech box thats impossible to replace
will last you about a year maybe longer if you take care of it
by P. WELLS Date Added: Sunday 12 September, 2010
For: * Discontinued * Cybergun Full Metal Mauser Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK)
Product Information:
Really great gun. Ive been through many sniper rifles and this one is gonna stay.

Pros:
Lightweight. Sturdy build. Easy to use scope. Easy to use bipod. Completely customizable to user. Safety trigger makes sure you only shoot when you mean to. Compact enough to cary thgough brush easily. Smooth bolt action. Easy disassembly for transportation. Easy to use safety. Completly adjustable buttstock (height, length, adjustable cheek rest)

Cons:
The screws on the adjustable part of the butt stock tend to some loose after repeated useage, its not really a problem, all you have to do is jsut tighten them back up with any normal screw driver. I usally do a premission check and tighten everything down and it hold through even the longest matches, its jsut something you have to be mindful of if you want your settings to stay precise. But even if they get lose youre not going to lose anything off the gun, it will just make your buttstock and cheek rest lose.
Displaying 1 to 7 (of 7 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.185 s with 23 queries