0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Well Full Metal MB07 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK)
[06573 / MB07B]
$105.00
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by J. SCHLAGEL verified buyer Date Added: Friday 24 October, 2014
verified buyer
For: Well Full Metal MB07 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK)
Product Information:
This airsoft rifle is outstanding for the price. It is an all around amazing gun that is a great addition to an airsofter's arsenal. Avg. at 472 food it packs a hell of a punch at long range while being extremely accurate with the right optics and shooter. I most defiantly recommend this airsoft rifle.

Pros:
Metal and hard plastic
Accurate
Powerful
Smooth bolt action although it can be hard if your younger
Great fun overall

Cons:
It's not encrusted with gold and diamonds jokes jokes :)
No cons
by B. REECE Date Added: Friday 08 October, 2010
For: Well Full Metal MB07 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK)
Product Information:
this gun is kinda wierd. its has great internals. all metal execpt for one little tiny peice and its just a great quality solid gun. the only thing i DIDNT like about it was the bipod which is ealiy replaced. but notice how i used didnt in the last sentence. this is because its broke. ive only had it for a week and its broke which really puzzles me because its a pretty good quality gun that shouldnt have broke that fast. what happened was my bolt got gradually harder and harder to push foward. finnally i pushed it forward and it fired. so now it doesnt chamber rounds and when i pull the bolt back it lockes but when i put it foward it fires. i checked the sear and a litttle bit of the cylindar and it all seems fine so i dont know whats wrong .

Pros:
good quality internals.
can hit a human sized target at 150feet(longest confirmed hit for me i shot em in the face =)
easy trigger pull compared to other sniper which increases accuracy

Cons:
broke for no reason after a week. still trying to fix it
bolt is hard to pull back and its not caused by spring(friends has the same spring and his is easy)
very heavy and very large.
by L. KRUSNIK verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 16 September, 2010
verified buyer
For: Well Full Metal MB07 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK)
Product Information:
This is an awesome sniper rifle in my opinion. it feels real. its. This gun its freakin sweet. i took just stock right out of the box. Put it together, no modifications, and chrono'd it. i shoots around 445 average. well mine does at least and its accurate to boot. i didn't measure the distances i was shooting at, but i would say its accurate at least up to about 100-150 feet. No you don't have to be a marksman to use this gun its great. so its great for begining snipers. its definatly worth every penny

Pros:
Comes with a bipod
Accurate
Good Fps
well built, very study. the barrel, bolt, trigger is metal. The stock is a dense hard polymer.
The bolt works great it is a smooth pull back.


Cons:
Definatly a word of caution this gun magazine doesn't always go in right its a bit sticky and tends to get stuck. you then have to take it out and make sure it goes in right you'll hear a click when it goes in. basically all you have to do is make sure before it goes all the way in is to press the front in first then i clicks amost every time. i wouldn't let this stop me from buying it thought its an amazing gun.
by S. MEYE verified buyer Date Added: Monday 21 June, 2010
verified buyer
For: Well Full Metal MB07 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK)
Product Information:
this is my first airsoft sniper rifle.
For me being my first, i thougt it would be smaller, but wow it was awsome, very nice stock and barrell.
For me the bipod was good, and it shot very hard. Don't own a chrony.
Definitly going t buy another well

Pros:
good weight
looks killer
shoots hard
just LOVE it very much

Cons:
none so far for me
by S. FORSYTHE verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 22 June, 2010
verified buyer
For: Well Full Metal MB07 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK)
Product Information:
Very great gun! Perfect for people wanting to start sniping and intermediate snipers. The only problem is that you have to make sure the mag clicks in all the way up front. other than that great gun!

Pros:
light
bolt easy to pull back
durable
decent bipod
long


Cons:
make sure the mag clicks in all the way
long
by E. ROGERS Date Added: Monday 19 July, 2010
For: Well Full Metal MB07 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK)
Product Information:
After a couple days of waiting i got this bad boy in the mail. first off its a beauty, fluted barrel is very fancy, and its not too heavy. the wood is a nice touch too, even though its fake wood its still nice. Its got nice range, and after a couple shots to get the dust out (no dust in there, figure of speech) and what i thought was a zeroed in scope, i set up some bottle outside. first shot missed due to my bad zeroing. after that everyshot hit right on target. the bottles were about 30 yards away and one was 40. i kno its not too far but still, it could reach out real nice and tag a human sized target maybe 70% at 60 yards, maybe even 70 yards. thats pretty dam good for airsoft stock gun id say, a clone none the less. i was using bioval black .38 btw.

Pros:
sexy
good power
accurate
not too heavy
with correct BB's this baby flies.
surprisingly comfy on the shoulder
sturdy, no wobles yet.
nice bolt slide, not too hard.


Cons:
kinda long, not recommended for a little tyke.
might hurt a good bit to be shot by this.
by D. SAUNIER verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 13 July, 2010
verified buyer
For: Well Full Metal MB07 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK)
Product Information:
This is my first sniper and i have to say its not all that good. when it arrived and i opend it up i thought Damn! this thing is huge and i mean huge its a full 4ft and longer. the first game i went to i couldnt hit shit with it so i let another player use it and he owned with it for some reason. Sadly after only 2 weeks of use my barrel started to wobble and i checked all the screws and they were all tight the barrel just has quite a bit of wobble to it, also i thought it would come black but it came in fake wood. the bipod sucks i suggest getting another one and the rail sometimes comes loose. and dont get me started with the mag half the time you cant even get it in and it only holds 15 shots. I also found out its an almost exact copy of the JG Bar10 except for a few small details.

Pros:
Fake wood looks real
sturdy stock
easy hop up reach


Cons:
to long (even though its so long its not that accurate)
Bolt is weird to pull back
barrel wobble
bipod sucks
An MK36c is more accurate
Mag sucks (its shit)
Is a complete copy of the JG Bar10
by D. MCGUIRE verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 20 June, 2010
verified buyer
For: Well Full Metal MB07 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK)
Product Information:
Well this is my 3rd airsoft sniper rifle, and by far the best. It shoots great, with great accuracy, and enough power to go out there and touch someone. I have estimated it, with a guarantee hit, at 50 yards. But I have hit a human sized target at 100 yards, overal if u know what u are doing with the gun you should be able to play with this rifle.

Pros:
lightweight
accuracy(with right scope and shooter)
powerful
range


Cons:
bipod is useless
Strap is useless
The black is easily detected in a woodland environment


overall a pretty good gun... and remember good hunting!
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.343 s with 23 queries