0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Elite Force M4 CQB Sportline Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan)
[09186 / 2279301]
$159.99
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by E. CARTER verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 16 March, 2014
verified buyer
For: Elite Force M4 CQB Sportline Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan)
Product Information:
I LOVE THIS GUN!!! First off this gun looks great, and works even better. I have played two days straight so far, an it has held up great. The mags feed great, and have had no problems with them, they just seem a little flimsy (made out of cheapish plastic). The battery is not the best, it feels sluggish, and has a really short life, I played two 30-45 min games, and they needed another charge. Absolutely amazing gun, it has already had 30 confirmed kills, great buy, if your a beginner like me! I highly recommend getting a sling for it in longer games, it is heavy.

Pros:
Shoots well
mags feed well
sturdy
comes with grip!
heavy (pro for me, con for others)

Cons:
where the pistol grip and trigger guard meet, is kinda sharp
battery is bad
problems with battery connections
battery housing isn't the largest
mags are flimsy(but great)
some wobble in the stock, and rail, but an easy fix


Overall a great gun!
by T. BRENNINGER verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 02 March, 2014
verified buyer
For: Elite Force M4 CQB Sportline Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan)
Product Information:
Iron sites are very nice. Crane stock I haven't had a problem with. Magazine seem to be feeding very well. Everything is working order. Love the price point. keep doing it elite force. Props to Airsoft G.I. Also came with stubby grip.


Pros:
Mags feed well
Two mags
Metal rail system
No wobble in stock
Battery and charger included
AMAZING GUN

Cons:
Battery mAh low
Slightly low rate of fire
Everything is very very nice
Recommend picking up smart charger or LiPo
by J. BROOKS verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 15 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Elite Force M4 CQB Sportline Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan)
Product Information:
Overall this is a very good gun for players who are just starting airsoft or someone who wants a dependable sturdy gun. It is full metal body so it can take some hits and is very dependable. the adjustable crane stock is not full metal but is still very sturdy. Though the gun might be heavy for some younger players you can still run with it pretty easy. It comes with a surprisingly good pair of iron sights and is very accurate if you adjust the hop up right. It come with two mags and you'll need them because this thing spits out ammo like nobodies business. You might want to invest in some flash mags if you hate winding the wheel.

Pros:
-Full Metal Body, Adjustable Stock, two mags, iron sights, Good fps, Adjustable Hop Up, Lots of tactical rail room

Cons:
A little heavy for younger players, Having to wind the shell on the mag a lot, If you have a full face mask iron sight might not work, If you add a scope of any kind you will need a rail riser
by J. BRAGG verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 06 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Elite Force M4 CQB Sportline Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan)
Product Information:
Well for being the first actualy airsoft gun I started off with I wasnt to sure what to think. But after using a few others for a while this gun isnt the best. Granted it is pretty much a starter level rifle and with a 9.4v its great but as reported by others. The battery it comes with are complete junk. After a few days of usage my motor wire I believe its called fell out of place. I was able to pop it back into place. But for starting off it got the job done its very maneuverable in CQB so with a better battery and Possbly a better Grip its pretty good.

Pros:
Came with a Grip
Small and Maneuverable
2 Magazines
With 9.4v It Performs to Satisfactory
No Jams

Cons:
Grip Is allitle Uncomfortable
Motor Wire falling out of place
Bad 8.4v battery
Bad Charger
Plastic magazines
by W. PAGLI Date Added: Tuesday 28 January, 2014
For: Elite Force M4 CQB Sportline Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan)
Product Information:
This gun is a well performing unfortunately I had bought a 9.6 v battery that was not a nunchuck so I had to rig a peq box on the rail I also put a silencer red dot sight grip sling mount and flashlight . It does come with a stubby grip but I purchased a mag pull grip for it

Pros:
Good rate of fire and rail space crane stock high cap mag and a stubby grip

Cons:
It comes with a 8.4 v battery ehh it's fine but 9.6 v is the way to go the charging handle spring also failed on me and I had to send it back but not a huge deal I think it possibly could have been my fault but whatevs
by S. FANUGAO verified buyer Date Added: Monday 27 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Elite Force M4 CQB Sportline Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan)
Product Information:
The Elite Force M4 CQB is a great gun. Its very accurate and is great for cqb. At first when i got my gun i thought WOW! Until the like fifth day i had it. I was shooting it and it just stopped for some reason. I shipped it back to the manufacture to fix and they did great! One thing i recommend is to get a 9.6 or 7.4 battery with its trigger.(:

Pros:
Great accuracy
Wonderful feel
Great look
Metal ris
Just all over pretty good gun


Cons:
Not all the time reliable
Maybe its my luck but thats about it.
by T. MAYEW Date Added: Wednesday 22 January, 2014
For: Elite Force M4 CQB Sportline Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan)
Product Information:
When I first played with this gun I was a bit disappointed because the gun would perform really good and then the battery died in a couple minutes, but then I bought a 9.6 v battery and it performed like it was a 350$ gun. The vertical grip was also felt really nice but was a slightly wobbly. This is probably one of the best M4 CQB's on the market that are below 200$. Would recommend this gun to a player that wants a high quality performing M4 CQB for below 200 or 250$. I you but this gun if you dont have the 9.6 v and smart charger I suggest getting it with this gun. Hope this helped future buyers of this weapon.

Pros:
-Great for CQB
-Performs amazing (with 9.6 v battery)
- Great trigger
- Realistic look
-Comes with great vertical grip

Cons:
-Battery that comes with the gun only last one round
-Mags that come with the gun dont feed as good as usual mags
-No back sling mount for condor outdoor 1 & 2 point sling
by M. MACHADO Date Added: Friday 10 January, 2014
For: Elite Force M4 CQB Sportline Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan)
Product Information:
I have always loved elite force products and when this came in with a quick shipping of two weeks I was more than exited with the performance and overall look of the gun. Very good buy!!!

Pros:
-shipped fast
-accurate
-cool look
-reliable
-overall good gun

Cons:
-just the pastic recivers
by R. BLASCO verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 08 December, 2013
verified buyer
For: Elite Force M4 CQB Sportline Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan)
Product Information:
When I took the rifle out of the box, I could immediately tell this was a quality product, it was easily seen that Umarex, Elite Force, and Ares put alot of thought into this rifle. The tell tale signs of a quality rifle are that the the upper and lower are flush, buffer tube and RIS are solid, the body pins are secure, no rattles what so ever aside from the sling loops, and it has all of them. For how much money you are paying, this is hands down of the best rifles in the market, it gives G&G, E1, and anyone else _$200 a run for their money.

The internals of this rifle for $160 are a steal, it is designed to be durable out of the box. they are as follows:
silver wiring (usually found in high end rifles)
miscroswitch
8mm steel bushings
polymer piston
aluminum tightbore (6.05mm i believe)

If you're thinking about picking one up, i can't highly recommend them enough

Pros:
great trigger response on a 7.4v Lipo
microswitch is the one of the best feeling triggers on an AEG that you could ever pull
great for beginners; comes with 2 mags, battery charger, battery
love the stubby grip ($20 value)
weight is perfect
perfect base for Mk18 Mod 0 set up
RIS kit ($60 value)


Cons:
not everything can be perfect, the only con is the rate of fire, it gets about 14 RPS on a 7.4v 25-50C, but I run semi anyway
the color is slightly darker than magpul's FDE, pro or con is up to you, but it does give it a nice contrast
by K. SHOCK Date Added: Wednesday 16 October, 2013
For: Elite Force M4 CQB Sportline Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan)
Product Information:
This gun is awesome. Chronoed in at a consistent 320fps. I have used it in three airsoft battles and have gotten over 20 kills. The gun is easy to open up and its hopup is amazing, much better than the old springer I had.

Pros:
CQB rated FPS
Crane Stock
Lipo Ready
Great sizing

Cons:
Doesn't feed well with magpul PTS EMAGS.
High Caps didn't feed all to well, but I figure I'll just get some Elite Force Midcaps
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI

DB5 Current Parse Time: 0.246 s with 23 queries