0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Umarex H&K G36C AEG Airsoft Gun (Black/Sportline)
[10169 / 2275000]
$154.99
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 13 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by K. JOHNSTON Date Added: Monday 26 May, 2014
For: Umarex H&K G36C AEG Airsoft Gun (Black/Sportline)
Product Information:
i finally took this gun out for a game yesterday, and ill tell you what son, this gun is absolutely fantastic for the price.it functioned perfectly, mags fed well, and it even shot way higher than the promised 330... i chrono'd it at almost 360, but then again those were the first shots off of a fresh battery.

Pros:
good weight
relatively consistent accuracy
great gun overall, can keep up with most higher end guns in play

Cons:
the absolute only con i can think of that certain accessories (mag pouches) were harder to find than they should have been
by D. KAPITAN verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 09 April, 2014
verified buyer
For: Umarex H&K G36C AEG Airsoft Gun (Black/Sportline)
Product Information:
Great buy. I've had it for about 6 months now and haven't used it terribly much but I have field tested it with no problems. The weight is good and the hop up is very easy to reach.

Pros:


Cons:
by P. TANG verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 12 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Umarex H&K G36C AEG Airsoft Gun (Black/Sportline)
Product Information:
This is the second airsoft rifle I had ever got, it is a full polymer body with some metal rails in the front, it feels sturdy and works incredibly well. I would recommend this gun to any starter. It is also ambidextrous. It is a little pricy but worth the money.

Pros:
Ambidextrous, foldable stock, rail system, easy to use hop up and mags can connect to form dual mags. Battery comes with the package (also the charger). Has sort of a grove on the side made for a sling.

Cons:
The stock in the back is somewhat plastic that feels like it can break off. Gun stops firing at times (easy fix with switching the firing modes). A to much rail space on top ( could be a pro ). Battery is hard to place at first (would recommend a 9.6v 1600 mAh tenergy battery nunchuck style ).
by B. MAUSTELLER verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 06 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Umarex H&K G36C AEG Airsoft Gun (Black/Sportline)
Product Information:
This was the first airsoft gun I had ever bought, and i was more than happy with what i had received.

Pros:
Included battery and charger
Light weight and great for CQB
Very nice ROF
Very nice high cap

Cons:
After about 6 months of use, my battery legitimately exploded which is a bit of a problem.
Hop up unit is not great, i would suggest upgrading.
by A. ESPINOSA Date Added: Wednesday 29 January, 2014
For: Umarex H&K G36C AEG Airsoft Gun (Black/Sportline)
Product Information:
I received this gun from a Battle Star mystery box, and i must say it is a nice weapon even though it wasn't the grand prize. Out of the box it shoots 350 and is very accurate in close to mid range. It works great for cqb play, and the folding stock helps a lot when moving in buildings. Overall its a great gun and great price.

Pros:
accurate in close to mid range play
cqb friendly
350 fps
good battery life
nice HK trade marks

Cons:
full plastic
awkward optic mounting
hard to insert battery
by J. MCKEVITT Date Added: Tuesday 28 January, 2014
For: Umarex H&K G36C AEG Airsoft Gun (Black/Sportline)
Product Information:
This is the first AEG I have ever purchased and I could not be more satisfied. It comes with a battery, charger and bb's so when it arrives you can immediately start playing. I'm glad I bought from airsoft gi and will defiantly purchase more products in the future.

Pros:
Ready to go out of the box.
Foldable stock.
Easy to manipulate hopup.
Light polymer construction.

Cons:
Charging handle not reinforced.
Front grip pin that holds the battery compartment and barrel has warped over time making it hard but not impossible to put the pin fully in.
Other than that this gun is solid even with the stock.
by M. HAWKS Date Added: Monday 30 December, 2013
For: Umarex H&K G36C AEG Airsoft Gun (Black/Sportline)
Product Information:
Great gun with an amazing feel ad weight. It may be hard to get the battery in, but after a few times doing it, it should be easier.

Pros:
Ambidextrous Fire Selector
Ambidextrous Charging Handle
Really shoots around 350 fps
High capacity magazine
The gun has a really nice weight to it


Cons:
NONE AT ALL that I can think of.
by J. JARVIS verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 28 December, 2013
verified buyer
For: Umarex H&K G36C AEG Airsoft Gun (Black/Sportline)
Product Information:
I've had this gun for about 1 month, and although i like the weight and feel of the gun, it has stopped working recently. Right now, i have to hold the trigger and while holding it, shake or hit the gun so that it will begin firing. I believe it has something to do with the electronics, or the connections and i plan on taking it apart to fix this issue, but i am still kind of annoyed that i have to fix it. However, for the couple of times it worked, it performed well, and i am still glad i purchased it. i believe it is a great budget G36.

Pros:
Light weight
feels like solid plastic
works great with all attachments
comfortable to hold
good firing rate out of the box

Cons:
magazine felt hard to put in and take out
electronics problems out of the box(for me)
battery is hard to fit in( common g36 problems)
by R. HISEL Date Added: Saturday 30 November, 2013
For: Umarex H&K G36C AEG Airsoft Gun (Black/Sportline)
Product Information:
Gun is very durable with its polymer body witch also makes it light weight. Has a easy way to change the battery. very good gun highly suggest this gun to anybody looking for a woodland or CQB weapon and it has a quick change spring so you can downgrade it for CQB. Highly suggest.

Pros:
Some pros of this gun are.
polymer body lightweight but durable
metal gearbox and barrel
good fps and rate of fire
fold able stock for easy mover ability for cqb
extra mags aren't to expensive


Cons:
Battery can be tricky to put in first few times
by B. FIORE Date Added: Friday 01 November, 2013
For: Umarex H&K G36C AEG Airsoft Gun (Black/Sportline)
Product Information:
This gun is amazing. I have had for over a year now and it still works perfectly. The only thing bad about it is that a few weeks ago the wheel on the mag broke in the middle of a game but I took it to the tech at my arena and got it fixed for free. When I got it back the wheel was a lot stronger than it used to be so I think it came loose. also the iron sights aren't detachable so a mini tube sight or a micro reflex sight might be to small for it.

Pros:
-body made of polymer
-will last for a long time
-foldable stock
-ampedexterous everything except for the foldage of the stock (righty)
-mag release is easily used
-comes with battery and charger


Cons:
-iron sights aren't detachable
-battery slot is hard to work with at first
-extra mags are expensiveish


This is a great gun don't listen to any bad reviews just get it
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 13 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.368 s with 27 queries