0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
KWA 0.20g 4000 BBs 3 Bags Special ONLINE ONLY
[00230 / jsp016233pk]
$29.99
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by K. HENRY verified buyer Date Added: Friday 18 April, 2014
verified buyer
For: KWA 0.20g 4000 BBs 3 Bags Special ONLINE ONLY
Product Information:
i use these bags every weekend, i use about a bag and a half a day, and ive never had a single jam with these bb's. absolutely outstanding .2's.

Pros:
been over a year of useage at 6 bags a month, and ive never even seen a defect! not one!

Cons:
the color of the bb's, while slight. is noticibly different from my fields ammo upon close inspection.and they 'require' us to spend 28$ on a bag that i can get here for 12. but, i just fill those empty bags with my kwa ammo and call it even
by L. PEARSON verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 17 October, 2013
verified buyer
For: KWA 0.20g 4000 BBs 3 Bags Special ONLINE ONLY
Product Information:
These are some great bb's. They are perfectly smooth and will not clog your gun. I have been using these for over a year because they are the best out there. They are also very inexpensive and buying the three bag deal is the best way to go.

Pros:
Perfectly smooth, Won't clog, Very affordable, help accuracy.

Cons:
Nothing.
If anything it is that they don't come in an even bigger quantity at a cheaper price such as a 10 bag pack!
by J. LEVERNIER verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 27 July, 2010
verified buyer
For: KWA 0.20g 4000 BBs 3 Bags Special ONLINE ONLY
Product Information:
best bbs out there. better than airsoft elites, tsd, g&g, or anything else. they shoot very accurately and are very slick and smooth. no seams or any blemishes. and if you buy the three bag deal they are only about 11 bucks a bag.

Pros:
smooth

accurate

no seams or blemishes

4000 per bag

very inexpensive with the 3 bag special

Cons:
none
by N. VUJOVICH verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 17 October, 2009
verified buyer
For: KWA 0.20g 4000 BBs 3 Bags Special ONLINE ONLY
Product Information:
Got a free bag with KWA but i started to run out so i but these becausethey are so accurate with my gun. KSC = KWA so i though buy BB's from the company that makes my gun no brainer


Pros:
Polished
no seam
very slippury like lubercated with silicon
by to bags get the third for 6 bucks is a good deal.

Cons:
nothing
by J. LANGBERT verified buyer Date Added: Monday 15 June, 2009
verified buyer
For: KWA 0.20g 4000 BBs 3 Bags Special ONLINE ONLY
Product Information:
These BBs are amazing! They increased my FPS by 10-20! I've put about 15000 rounds through and not one has jammed. I can't even find the seam line. Also the 3 bags deal really saves me money. I think I've only found one or two with VERY minor deformitys.

I recommend these BBs to any new or professional airsoft player.


Pros:
Improved FPS (10-20)

Very high polished

Have a light blue tint so you can tell them apart from other BBs

No seam lines

Come in 4000 a bag (Not 3500)



Cons:
NONE
by A. ORLANDO Date Added: Sunday 25 January, 2009
For: KWA 0.20g 4000 BBs 3 Bags Special ONLINE ONLY
Product Information:
these are the best bbs on the market. they are literally perfect.

Pros:
high grade bb's are covered in grease so stuff doesn't stick to em if you like to shoot at targets and pick up the shots, also good for inside of gun.

i guess you cant say much more, i mean they're bb's right!

this 3 bag special is a great deal and only available on airsoftgi



Cons:
sometimes will break upon impact will a hard surface like a wall, no big deal though.

amazing bb's overall, do NOT buy anything else. don't take your chances when it comes to your guns health with bb's!
by T. PREWITT verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 01 April, 2008
verified buyer
For: KWA 0.20g 4000 BBs 3 Bags Special ONLINE ONLY
these BBs are great. i recently ordered this 3 pack special and i think this will be the only brand of BB that i buy from now on, unless it is .25 ksc BBs. overall the BBs perform very well and you cant beat the price. this ammo is as cheap as walmart ammo if you buy three bags at a time. not to mention it is 500x better in the quality department. very accurate and dont worry bout them veering off into a random direction, cause these babys shoot as consistent as any airsofter could want, especially in .2G ammo.
performance 5/5
price 5/5 if you buy the 3 pack combo. kinda pricy if you buy 1 bag at a time.
thanks airsoft gi for great customer service!!!!!!!!!
by K. SCHELL verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 12 September, 2007
verified buyer
For: KWA 0.20g 4000 BBs 3 Bags Special ONLINE ONLY
These are very good BB's and are bio-degradeable, they have a tendency to shatter on impact with a hard surface, but in all honesty these BB's are amazingly good, far superior to the other high-end brands I have used.
by Z. ROHDE Date Added: Sunday 13 May, 2007
For: KWA 0.20g 4000 BBs 3 Bags Special ONLINE ONLY
These bb's are without a boudt, the best I have ever used. I have used Excell's, and these are no different, just a little cheaper. They offer the same quailtiy as Excell, for a fraction of the price. You get 4000 rounds per bag instead of the 3500 you get with the higher brands like Tokyo Marui or Exceel bb's. Don't get me worgn, those brands are also worth buying, they are still very high quality bb's, but the KSC bb's are still high quailtiy at decent price for the player on a tight budget.
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB4 Current Parse Time: 0.252 s with 25 queries