0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Bioval .25 g (Biodegradable) 4000 BBs (White)
[07799 / BBBBIO25]
$18.99 $12.99
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 17 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by C. MUNIZ verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 25 March, 2014
verified buyer
For: Bioval .25 g (Biodegradable) 4000 BBs (White)
Product Information:
These Bioval bbs are outstanding! They've never jammed on me, they were cheap, and they came to my door extremely quick and were even shipped via UPS. That's pretty great. Overall, I would highly recommend these bbs because they are cheaper than Elite Force, are biodegradable, have better consistency than Elite Force, and are overall just great bbs!

Pros:
Feed Well
Cheap
Shipped fast
Very consistent (weight wise)
Overall just very good!

Cons:
None!
The bbs were absolutely amazing! No cons to speak of!
by C. CAUTHEN verified buyer Date Added: Monday 03 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Bioval .25 g (Biodegradable) 4000 BBs (White)
Product Information:
used these with my p90 (376 fps .2) shot 356 with these went about 150 of effective range

Pros:
Great product
very accurate,
wont break up in your barrel
biodegradable
very cheap for these porformance bbs

Cons:
Dont like the bag hard to load up a speed loader
none
by M. CHAVEZ verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 01 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Bioval .25 g (Biodegradable) 4000 BBs (White)
Product Information:
Absolute best and favorite BBs, Never had any defective ammo over more than 50,000 BBs. Superior to KWA/KSC Perfects, SGM and Bio Shot. Never had a jam in a gun or in any magazine (mid cap or hi cap) I've ever used in multiple guns.Great flight, easy to predict, not bother too too much by wind, fly fast, no air bubbles (I've cracked some open to check) and at Airsoft Gi's proprietary price, everyone should use these BBs.

As a side note, I've used GoldenBall and Elite Force BBs, and I've had numerous defective ammo with both. least 3 in a bag with GoldenBall, 1 in a 5000 round bottle of Elite Force. That is not good enough for me. As stated above, never seen a defective round with these. These are the only BBs my team and I use.

These BBs deserve the Medal of Honor.

Pros:
No jams
Good feeding
Completely seamless
No air bubbles
Best consistency of any BB brand I've ever tried
Absolutely no defects
Price


Cons:
Should have drove other BB brands out of the market, but that is yet to happen :).
by C. CAUTHEN verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 28 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Bioval .25 g (Biodegradable) 4000 BBs (White)
Product Information:
I used these in a op recently and they are prety good for aegs in the 370 fps range
I heard on fors that the bioval .28 are the best.


Pros:
Way more noticably better that wallmart acadamy brand .25s


Cons:
I dont like the bag it is a little hard to reload from esspecialy in a op sener
by J. COOPER verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 28 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Bioval .25 g (Biodegradable) 4000 BBs (White)
Product Information:
Fantastic BBs for the Price. Yet to find ANY defects a BB. Also a quality bag that prevents water from entering, even in 90% relative humidity.

Pros:
-Excellent Polish and Finish
-Perfect Seamless 6mm Spheres
-Good Price
-Washington DNR Approved

Cons:
-None So Far
-Just Remember, Keep The Bag Sealed So As To Not End Up With A Bag of Dirt.
by B. PEARCE verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 23 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Bioval .25 g (Biodegradable) 4000 BBs (White)
Product Information:
Not to happy with these BBs. Have used about 3000 rounds in mid and hi cap mag's magpul e/f and mag brand and 5 different guns. VFC Scare KWA mod 1 A&K Masada JG M16 A3 and an AMG M4 CQB. JAMS,JAMS,JAMS.Will not perform in any gun or mag's that I try. Not only do they jam they also miss feed.I know that its not the guns or the mag's. All my other BBs work fine. Ihope this is not the norm because I have 3 more bags of .25 and a bag of.40. My Scare lost about 40 feet in rang. with them.

Pros:
I cant find any pros with this bag if the others perform I'll up date this review.

Cons:
everthing I have talker about
by R. MULLIS verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 07 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Bioval .25 g (Biodegradable) 4000 BBs (White)
Product Information:
I bought these because the field I play at requires Bio BBs. they work great no jams and I use with a 6.01 madbull

Pros:
no jamming
biodegradable
great price

Cons:
none really if you need bbs get these!
by A. VEIDEL verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 01 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Bioval .25 g (Biodegradable) 4000 BBs (White)
Product Information:
These bb's have been on sale for a long time on Airsoft GI. I've bought quite a few bags and am very pleased with the quality and price. Plus, they're biodegradable.

Pros:
-Biodegradable
-high quality
-relatively inexpensive

Cons:
Only con I can think of is that if you've bought multiple weights of bbs, the same bag is used for each kind with a checkmark indicating what they are. The checkmark is permanent marker and tends to wear off, making hard to tell which bag you have.at weight.
by W. HE verified buyer Date Added: Friday 29 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: Bioval .25 g (Biodegradable) 4000 BBs (White)
Product Information:
These seem to be perpetually on discount, so they're fantastic buys. Quality bbs, smell like crap like most bios, and has a nice .25 weight on them. As accurate as you can get with biodegradables

Pros:
Quality
Good bargain
.25g
Very accurate
Bought a lot and still haven't run into quality control issue

Cons:
None that I can think of, besides the smell when they're in the bag
by B. THOMSEN verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 23 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: Bioval .25 g (Biodegradable) 4000 BBs (White)
Product Information:
this is a great price for these bb's. These are my favorite bio bb's so far and seem to be of good quality. They are underbore and therefore work great with my 6.01 barrel.

Pros:
-cheap
-nice quality
-.25 weight

Cons:
-I think gI may pierce the package to compress for shipping
-seem to cause some jamming problems but that seems to be on a bag by bag basis
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 17 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.537 s with 23 queries