0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
G&G .20g (Biodegradable) 5000 BBs
[02753 / G-07-103]
$18.50
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 13 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by A. HIBBARD verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 20 July, 2010
verified buyer
For: G&G .20g (Biodegradable) 5000 BBs
Product Information:
Awesome BBs. Very accurate and smooth. I'd definitely buy them again. And for those saying "OMGZ THESE ARE 5.95 MM BBS THEY ARE BAD!!!" well, when you see that a BB is 6MM, they are usually rounding it. So a lot of BBs are really within 5.90MM.

Pros:
American company BBs.....That automatically makes them pretty good....

Cons:
90% biodegradable...But that's better than a lot of bio BBs.
by C. FULLERTON verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 07 April, 2010
verified buyer
For: G&G .20g (Biodegradable) 5000 BBs
Product Information:
These BB's are great. I run these in all of my guns and have had no problems after a full bag of these things. What I really like about them more than regular Bio BB's is that they are 90% recyclable and the rest is plastic. This allows the BB's to still be high quality, smooth and spherical. And even though there is still plastic in them, it is such a minute amount and so spread out that you can't even see any plastic once they bio degrade. I would strongly recommend them

Pros:
Smooth
Feed through gun easily
Bio degrade somewhat fast

Cons:
None, but you have to store these things away from moisture. Even in the air. My friend ruined an entire bag by leaving them in his room. He came back and because of the moisture and heat they had combined. These BB's are very sensitive to moisture, which is sort of a con but not really if you just store them somewhere cool and dry.
by M. FLINN Date Added: Saturday 26 September, 2009
For: G&G .20g (Biodegradable) 5000 BBs
Product Information:
Okay people, stop whining about these stupid myths about bio bbs. L Glenn, your friend probably got crap bbs. Any decent bio bb is perfectly smooth, and these G&G bio bbs are the most accurate and the best in a tightbore out of any other bio bb. I personally like .25 G&G bios for accuracy, but thats up to you. Five Star buy!

Pros:
Perfectly smooth; excellent in a TBB. Very accurate for .2g bbs.
Very nice bbs overall...lubricated, 5.95, perfectly centered bbs.

Cons:
Dumbasses think that because they bought crap bio bbs, all bio bbs are bad
not .25g bbs...but thats personal preference
by R. SMITH Date Added: Sunday 19 April, 2009
For: G&G .20g (Biodegradable) 5000 BBs
Product Information:
Pretty good BB's. Haven't jammed or broken yet, even though they may look a bit flimsy. More parks accept biodegradable BB's, so if your going to one, I suggest you pack these.

Pros:
-Nice and smooth
-Haven't jammed or broken (not even the ones I shot!)
-No deformations yet
-More acceptance in parks
-Fly nice and straight

Cons:
-They ARE biodegradable. Store them wrong, and you end up with messy lumps.
by G. HUMPHRIES verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 02 July, 2008
verified buyer
For: G&G .20g (Biodegradable) 5000 BBs
i cant get enough of these bbs i just bought 2 more bags and they work great in my gun. dont doubt to buy these bad boys because they are well worth the 2 bucks!!!!!!
by G. HUMPHRIES verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 29 June, 2008
verified buyer
For: G&G .20g (Biodegradable) 5000 BBs
these bbs are not 6mm bbs but infact 5.95 to clear up all the rumors. they still work fine in my shotgun. these bbs do not breakdown in your gun. after testing with 1 bag i bought 2 more. i would recomend these bbs to anyone who doesnt want to see bbs for the rest of there lives. great bbs a must have for any airsoft inthusiast!!
by J. PFEIFFER Date Added: Saturday 28 June, 2008
For: G&G .20g (Biodegradable) 5000 BBs
I have a bag of 0.25g G&G bio BBs. Let me tell you, these things are great. They're just as smooth and uniform as the Excel and Tokyo Marui BBs I've been using since I started in airsoft about six years ago. btw, standard BBs are 5.95mm in diameter. If you don't know this, you really need to sit down and do some reading before you ever point your replica at someone again.

Now, as for the materials... The BBs are made entirely from PLA, or PolyLactic Acid. It's a thermoplastic made from Lactic Acid. (No lie) It is a very good solid material, which just happens to completely biodegrade into water and carbon dioxide when left to nature, or inside an organism. (It's sometimes used for biodegradable sutures and the like) My guns like them a lot, and while I haven't had the bag more than a month or so, they shouldn't break down in the bag if kept properly.

Class dismissed.
by L. VAN HOY verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 20 May, 2008
verified buyer
For: G&G .20g (Biodegradable) 5000 BBs
THESE ARE NOT 6MM BBS!!!! there acually 5.95 which throws off accuracy greatly.if you need bio bbs then buy from a local store. it may be more expensive but its worth it!
by A. GUMBLE verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 15 May, 2008
verified buyer
For: G&G .20g (Biodegradable) 5000 BBs
These are great! don't use them with tigtbores though. I havent noticed any roughness and their accuracy is fine for close to mid range combat.
by S. BEACH Date Added: Wednesday 23 April, 2008
For: G&G .20g (Biodegradable) 5000 BBs
Biodegradable ammunition is just like regular ammunition, but enviromentely friendly. At first I thought thy were going to break in my gun and ruin it, beacuase they can break down, but I was wrong. I have a Famas Spring. They work well in my gun, I cant even tell the difference, but I wouldent reccomend them in automatics.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 13 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB3 Current Parse Time: 0.442 s with 26 queries