0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
CYMA BB Speed Loader
[00481 / C19]
$4.70
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 36 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
by M. JOPLIN Date Added: Sunday 22 June, 2008
For: CYMA BB Speed Loader
I have one of these but i don't use it anymore. I used to have a low cap magazine for an MP5 that i would use this to load the BBs into. Loading cheap quality BBs will not slide with this item. Deformed BBs may get caught in the teeth of the plunger.

-PROS
-see-through, allows you to see how many are left
-quickly loads mid and low cap magazines
-small size allows it to fit in any pocket
-plastic is tough to destroy. I have had this get lost in the woods for 3 months and find it onlyslightly rusted but working perfectly. It has also been dropped and "Accidently" kicked.
-Plunger locking feature makes it so you dont accidently losed BBs in you pocket.

-CONS
-only holds ~120 rounds jammed packed, maybe more
-only loads 4 BBs into mag at a time
-CYMA.......need I say more
..::MIKE::..
by C. JENKINS Date Added: Tuesday 03 June, 2008
For: CYMA BB Speed Loader
This speedloader is a little bit overprice if you ask me but it works very well. I think the material this is made out of could be a little better for the price but the pistol mag size helps in fitting in your vest without any problems. I would much rather spend $8 and get the TM M16 style one(have it).
by J. BRAY Date Added: Tuesday 27 May, 2008
For: CYMA BB Speed Loader
This is a great speedloader. Everyone I play with has one. You can fill up any spring or gas magazines in seconds. A lot of midcap or lowcap magazines require you to use a speedloader to fill up the magazine. Its cheap, easy, and works great.
by B. FABIAN Date Added: Friday 21 March, 2008
For: CYMA BB Speed Loader
Excellent tool for quick loading, adds a whole new aspect to the game. I'm fairly new to airsoft and recently acquired two full metal guns one pistol and one shotgun plus a speed loader in a bundle all for 40.00$. Great addition to anyone's arsenal, allows you to quickly reload a clip and can hold a decent amount of bbs, 90 for mine. Great buy!
by Z. HARRIS Date Added: Tuesday 11 March, 2008
For: CYMA BB Speed Loader
This is a great piece of equipment. A must-have for any kit. It preformed well, even after about 1500 rounds were put through it. Unfortunatly, I lost it in some tall grass, but I will be getting more of these. They work much better than the M16 style loaders, because they jam very easily. This is one of the best speed loaders I've seen.
by J. SWETNAM Date Added: Monday 06 August, 2007
For: CYMA BB Speed Loader
Lol its just a speed loader better than the other ones out their this guy that said its a peice of junk must of filled it too full or was using it wrong cause mine has never jamed. get it if you use Lo-cap mags or even midi-cap mags. only bad thing is its made of plastic so you cant grop it on concrete and stomp on it and expect it not to break.
by K. T. Date Added: Monday 25 June, 2007
For: CYMA BB Speed Loader
For me this is a very reliable speedloader for emergency reloads in the field. I find it best to keep in a pistol magazine pouch. BACK to the loader, for me, it has only jammed with BB's once or twice, and all I needed to do is hit it on my knee. This loader practically loads every kind of magazines from double-stack pistol mags, to BB shower shells. An exceptional product.
by D. BENNETT Date Added: Saturday 09 June, 2007
For: CYMA BB Speed Loader
I have one of these and it doesn't load .12s without jamming every stroke or two but, if you're using .2s or heavier, it's a very reliable speed loader for low to mid cap magazines.
by E. SOMOZA Date Added: Wednesday 23 May, 2007
For: CYMA BB Speed Loader
this is a good quality where ever you go speed loader but too pricy but its quality is good
by B. JONES Date Added: Monday 29 January, 2007
For: CYMA BB Speed Loader
good quality, too too too too pricy. i got one for 2$ at www. ..... .com buy
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 36 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.328 s with 23 queries