0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
CYMA BB Speed Loader
[00481 / C19]
$4.70
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 36 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
by A. MOSS verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 16 October, 2013
verified buyer
For: CYMA BB Speed Loader
Product Information:
I bought a couple of these to carry with me on the field in case I ran out of ammo. These speed loaders worked kinda well for the first 3 weeks. At Tac City however, I don't know if it was me, or the speed loader, but when I was loading my mid cap G36C magazines, both speed loaders broke in half. These are great for faster loading or to carry extra ammo, but I would look into a speed loader that has a little stronger body if you want to use these for mid cap magazines.

Pros:
Cheap
Carries 90 - 100 BB's
Came with 2 of each nozzle attachment
Easy to use

Cons:
Cheap plastic; would recommend taping the externals once you open it
Jams a few times if you go to fast with the loading
Does not have high durability

If you have the money, I would recommend the KWA magazine speed loader
by B. SUMMERS Date Added: Thursday 19 September, 2013
For: CYMA BB Speed Loader
Product Information:
Good overall,hard to open the hatch and hurts a bit opening it,holds about 100 bbs,good for spring guns,and aegs,not gas guns,and a bit fragile.

Pros:
holds 100 bbs,fast loading,pocket sized,good for the ak i got,

Cons:
cheap plastic,hurts when opening the hatch part.
by C. BRETT verified buyer Date Added: Friday 09 August, 2013
verified buyer
For: CYMA BB Speed Loader
Product Information:
Just your average single-stack plastic speed-loader. Does its job and does it well. Comes with 2 adapters. Can hold about 120 BBs, if the numbers on the side mean anything.

Pros:
Lightweight
Adapters included
Cheap
Works well

Cons:
About as fragile as anything plastic with moving parts is.
by X. MORENO verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 21 February, 2013
verified buyer
For: CYMA BB Speed Loader
Product Information:
Very nice speedloader. Came in last week and I use it often. Serves its purpose and is quite compact.

Pros:
-Light Weight
-High capacity
-Comes with adapters

Cons:
-Plastic
-Jams a little (not really a big deal)
by S. MORRIS Date Added: Monday 20 December, 2010
For: CYMA BB Speed Loader
Product Information:
this is a must for everyone who uses midcaps or lowcaps, high-caps not really but anyways..... I ordered this off of amazon (2 for a grand total with shipping=5.50) and recieved this exact model (even though the tittle was for a utg one...anywhoo). They are solid and not very flimisy,EXCEPT for the plunger, it can flex on midcaps with strong springs (it can't fill my 170 max capicty aug mid caps completely but makes it to 150 which is very good.) also, it can shoot up randomly because the button that holds the plunger down is easy to hit by mistake. if you are careful about the plunger they will last you.

Pros:
cheap (not here..... I'm pretty sure this won't be published because i'm basically saying they're cheaper on amazon)
effective
has a bb scale on the fill chamber


Cons:
plunger is just begging to break off if your not careful
by K. KENNETH Date Added: Thursday 24 June, 2010
For: CYMA BB Speed Loader
Product Information:
It is one of the most useful air soft accessories in my opinion. Though it is low quality and breaks easily it will last at least a few months!

Pros:
Can last a few months!
Very useful

Cons:
Crappy plastic
breaks easily
i bought the same thing for 3$ off of amazon
by W. BALDWIN Date Added: Saturday 11 July, 2009
For: CYMA BB Speed Loader
Product Information:
This speedloader is no where near as good as my King Arms one. The only reason I bought this one is because I took apart the King Arms and can't get it to work properly now. It still does it's job, to load midcaps, well enough. It's certainly a step above my makeshift one made out of an MP5 inner barrel and a unjamming rod. The plunger seems to get stuck alot due to that lock button being loose (I have no clue why it is even on there) and the BBs sometimes won't feed properly. It also has a lower capacity than the King Arms one, only holding about 100 BBs compared to 200 of the King Arms. The King Arms is a better buy. If your getting a speedloader off of here, get the King Arms one.

Pros:
*Cheap on other sites, I got this for 5 dollars and free shipping off of Amazon.
*Does it's job well enough
*Good enough capacity to feed an M14 midcap

Cons:
*Low capacity, I can only feed one midcap before reloading this.
*The plunger jams a good bit because of the stupid locking button
*BBs jam a good bit
*Just as expensive as much better ones
*The King Arms one is better.
by R. STUCKEY Date Added: Monday 29 June, 2009
For: CYMA BB Speed Loader
Product Information:
i had one of these for about 3 weeks was using it and the stem broke off loading my mid cap. now i make my own speed loaders that work better. i used some parts off of this and a couple of others: an allen wrench to push the bbs down, soda straw, tape to support the soda straw, glue, and some other misc. items i took from the cyma speed loader like springs . it never does that jamming thing where you have to shake the loader around and it hasn't broken yet in 4 months.

Pros:
lasted 3 weeks

Cons:
jammed
broke
to expensive for its quallity
could get the same thing at wall-mart. (: AKA: THE RED NECK RODEO :) for like 8 bucks.
by E. DIXON verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 19 May, 2009
verified buyer
For: CYMA BB Speed Loader
Product Information:
This speed loader works, but the plunger seems a little flimsy. It doesn't seem like extremely cheap plastic flimsy, but it isn't ABS quality either. Well, why would I expect anything more from CYMA? This also seems a bit overpriced. I've seen some lesser known sites selling the CYMA loaders for $2 and better UTG ones for $8; I haven't seen how much a Marui one is.

Pros:
loads like it's supposed to
isn't super flimsy

Cons:
seems somewhat flimsy
a bit pricey for a CYMA product
by C. LAROCHE verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 29 October, 2008
verified buyer
For: CYMA BB Speed Loader
Product Information:
This is a great product, it is one of the best investments you can make you like like to use mid capacity magazines it will save you a lot of time. I was going to buy a sling instead of this but I can am so glad I didn't this is a life saver for mid cap mag users.

Pros:
Loads mid capacity magazines like a dream I can load 8 - 90round mags in under 10 minutes. Imagine loading 720 rounds by hand, it would take ages.



Cons:
Price, its a tid bit overpriced but this was the only one they had in stock.
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 36 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.341 s with 25 queries