0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
CYMA BB Speed Loader
[00481 / C19]
$4.70
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 36 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
by J. AYALA Date Added: Tuesday 01 April, 2014
For: CYMA BB Speed Loader
Product Information:
This speed loader is good but not the best. I've been using mine for about a month now and it has been serving me well with very few jams and those emergency mag refills. For the price you pay, I would recommend this product to my friends. It jams a lot less than my other speed loader. It also comes with a pistol loader adapter too which saves so much time when reloading your pistol magazines.

Pros:
Fits in pistol mag pouches
Comes with a pistol mag adapter
Doesn't jam that much
Holds enough BBs to get at least 1 midcap ready

Cons:
Weak Plastic
Jams if you go too fast
Sometimes the door will get stuck
Adapters are small and easy to lose so keep an eye out
by D. SCHAIBLE verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 18 March, 2014
verified buyer
For: CYMA BB Speed Loader
Product Information:
My friend needed a speed loader for reloading the shells for his shot gun. It does what he needs it to do and that's about it. Though don't fall on it or it's done

Pros:
easy to use
cheap
holds plenty of BB's for pistols and shot gun shells
comes with 2 nozzle fittings

Cons:
only holds 80 BB's
plastic
jam's if pumping too fast
not good for re-loading an AEG mid cap mag
by J. WALLER verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 02 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: CYMA BB Speed Loader
Product Information:
The CYMA BB Speed Loader is what you'd expect from a five dollar speed loader. It is full plastic construction that is semi transparent with a reservoir for 100 to 115 BB's and a small lever/button that you push down to push out BB's from the reservoir. This speed loader does this efficiently with no problems except the occasional jam if you are pumping out BB's at a rate of 15 a second or faster. This speed loader can load all sorts of magazines and even includes small plastic extensions to help you out with certain magazines. For a cheap price this speed loader is all you need and then some.

Pros:
-Pros
CHEAP
efficiently does it's job
good reservoir room for fairly decent BB count
easily fits into most pistol pouches and many other pouches
fairly low profile and can even fold in some pieces to become smaller
useful for mid-caps and generally everything
easy to use
decently durable construction able to be thrown and survive against concrete
can be used as a weapon if you are troll

Cons:
-Cons
full plastic construction
if pumping extremely fast can and may jam
by O. BALL Date Added: Wednesday 29 January, 2014
For: CYMA BB Speed Loader
Product Information:
My main speed loader. I have 2 or 3 best one I've used it.

Pros:
durable.
gas mag adapter is a nice touch.

Cons:
could be bigger. (Thats what she said)
by D. YOST Date Added: Monday 27 January, 2014
For: CYMA BB Speed Loader
Product Information:
CYMA BB Speed Loader made out of durable plastic. It performs well and will not break when loading bbs. The only downfall would be the amount of bbs it can hold. It does have a nice feature when not using it, the loading lever will compact into itself and make for a lower profile and will be easier to carry in a pouch.

Pros:
price is cheap
durable plastic
easy to load

Cons:
doesn't carry a lot of bbs
the top is hard to get open to fill with bbs
by C. BUI Date Added: Wednesday 01 January, 2014
For: CYMA BB Speed Loader
Product Information:
I got this as a free gift with my Lancer Tactical AKS-74U. Its a nice piece of equipment that will make loading easier. However, it does jam and the trapdoor is a bit difficult to open. Otherwise, this is a fine speedloader.

Pros:
-pretty solid
-comes with attachments to fit different mags


Cons:
-hard to open the trapdoor
-jams on occasion
-could hold more bbs
by W. HE verified buyer Date Added: Friday 29 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: CYMA BB Speed Loader
Product Information:
I got this thing for free. It's a functional, cheap plunger-style speedloader that feeds 5 bbs every press, and has the capacity of around 100. The actual marks on the speedloader say it can only load 90, but you can top up and force it shut for more. It's roughly the same size as an M9 magazine, so these go great in pistol magazine pockets. Comes with adaptors. Feeding can jam up occasionally and it doesn't have the leverage of an old fashioned stick and tube, but with a thumb exercising, it'll work wonders

Pros:
Cheap
Functional
High ~100 round capacity
Adaptors
Fits in pistol magazine pouches

Cons:
Can jam up occasionally
Doesn't have the leverage of old-fashioned speedloaders
by J. HOPKINS verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 30 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: CYMA BB Speed Loader
Product Information:
Holds 90 BBs, is lightwieght and can easily fit is most any pistol mag pouch or admin pouch. Feels cheap, but you get what you pay for. Functions great and loads mid-caps with ease. Not the greatest product out there, but for 5 bucks it's not a bad buy if you're new and just need a cheap speed loader.

Pros:
Cheap
Compact
Reliable
Comes with two adapters

Cons:
Only holds 90 BBs, won't fill larger midcaps like a AK74 Mag in one go.
Kind of cheap feeling.
The hatch on the top is hard to get open, I need to jimmy it open with a swiss army knife. When I tried to open it with my fingers it feels like it's going to snap.
by S. WILLIAMS verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 14 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: CYMA BB Speed Loader
Product Information:
This a typical plastic speed loader that does what it is meant to do well: provide an inexpensive way to load you BBs.

Pros:
The compartment can hold 120 BBs which is enough for all my mid-caps and makes it easy to measure out how many BBs you are putting in your gun.

Cons:
The feeding would sometimes skip over a press and spill several BBs which was slightly annoying.
by J. KOPYSCIANSKI Date Added: Monday 11 November, 2013
For: CYMA BB Speed Loader
Product Information:
I received these as a FREE GIFT with the purchase of a pistol. They are your average plastic speed-loader. Does its job and does it well. Comes with 2 adapters. Can hold about 120 BB's. Average quality for a Plastic loader and the price is good (Even at retail)


Pros:
*Great price for an economical loader
*120 Round single stack food for Mid Cap Magazines
*At this price able to have a few for back ups.

Cons:
*Plastic is not very sturdy but then again they are only a little over four bucks!
*Have to be careful when using as they can break easily.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 36 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.266 s with 28 queries