0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Elite Force Premium .25 g 5000bbs
[09709 / 2279506]
$12.00
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 24 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  [Next >>] 
by E. LAFOND verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 04 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Elite Force Premium .25 g 5000bbs
Product Information:
the bbs I got were amazing. they have an extra kick to them as well.

Pros:
better accuracy
good amount
kills when hit
don't spray in full auto


Cons:
with adding accuracy loses fps ( I would rather have more accuracy than fps)
no realy other cons
by E. LAFOND verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 04 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Elite Force Premium .25 g 5000bbs
Product Information:
the bbs I got were amazing. they have an extra kick to them as well.

Pros:
better accuracy
good amount
kills when hit
don't spray in full auto


Cons:
with adding accuracy loses fps ( I would rather have more accuracy than fps)
no realy other cons
by H. HUHNKE Date Added: Friday 31 January, 2014
For: Elite Force Premium .25 g 5000bbs
Product Information:
Forget crappy Walmart bb's and get some elite force .25 bbs! These are flawless bb's and will increase the accuracy of the gun greatly. Plus they are cheep for such high quality! Totally worth the money but I would highly suggest if you have the money get the bio version and help mother nature out!

Pros:
includes 5000 bb's
high quality
seamless wit no flaws
cheep
almost everyone uses them



Cons:
There are no cons to these bb's. They are flawless! And why not use them when everyone else does!
by B. PHAN verified buyer Date Added: Monday 20 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Elite Force Premium .25 g 5000bbs
Product Information:
These bb's are amazing for its price. It comes with 5000 for only 12 bucks! Not only are these bb's inexpensive but also very high quality. Haven't had a single jam. From what I hear, these bb's are one of the best brands for bb's. I will definately buy more of these in the future.

Pros:
-High Quality
-Comes in a bottle
-5000 .25g for only $12
-Reliable brand
-Won't jam your gun
-Can increase accuracy

Cons:
-None. The best bb's you can buy on the market. Your buying very high quality bb's for an inexpensive price.
by B. SMITHKIN verified buyer Date Added: Friday 03 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Elite Force Premium .25 g 5000bbs
Product Information:
I had issues with my CYMA M14 shooting erratically. Had my gun looked at by a tech at the Richmond store. He said my barrel was getting fouled with what I thought were "premium" BBs. He recommended these. WOW! I will never shoot a different brand out of a tightbore again!

Pros:
Decent price
Amazing performance
Bottle is great storage and pouring


Cons:
How can I come up with thirty characters of cons for a product that has none. The only thing I would like to see is some different colors, maybe.
by A. MOSS verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 01 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Elite Force Premium .25 g 5000bbs
Product Information:
"SO MANY BB's! OH NO WHICH ONE SHOULD I BUY?"

That was me when I started playing airsoft. So many brands make BB's and I was clueless on which ones are the best. Then I saw the Elite Force .25s in a video, and decided I'd buy a bottle. Honestly, I'm sad I only bought one. They increased my accuracy from the air-splat .25s a noticeable amount, and the quick pour bottle is SO much better than the bag design.

Pros:
Highest quality BB on the market
Made by Elite Force (they are VERY trustworthy)
Increases accuracy in SOME cases
Good value for money
Quick pour bottle (now I'm not loosing 10% of my BB's to spills.)

Cons:
Absolutely none, unless you don't like using the best BB's on the market.
by N. LETTIERE verified buyer Date Added: Friday 06 December, 2013
verified buyer
For: Elite Force Premium .25 g 5000bbs
by M. ZARNIK verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 24 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: Elite Force Premium .25 g 5000bbs
Product Information:
These BBs are without a doubt the BEST ones you can buy. They're high quality, polished well, and inspected. They've fed well through every gun I own and are my number 1 go-to for plastic when I need to shoot people. While Matrix BBs have failed me and Crosman's are a no-no, these are the ones that win the big money. Literally, won $100 in a competition with these. Get em!

Pros:
-cheap
-high quality
-only $12
-Easy to pour bottle
-well polished
-feed well through all of my guns


Cons:
-Absolutely none. Buy these! You won't be disappointed!
by T. DITSWORTH verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 09 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: Elite Force Premium .25 g 5000bbs
Product Information:
These bbs are very high quality... Some of the best on the market. I have never seen a deformed bb come out of one of these bottles. The bottle design is very efficient for pouring bbs into speed loaders and high cap mags. I recommend these bbs to anyone looking for an alternative to the low quality bbs from Walmart.

Pros:
Bottle design is efficient
Better quality than most other brands
.25g is better in high grade aegs than .20g

Cons:
I don't have any cons, I like everything about these bbs. I suggest them to anyone with a high grade airsoft guns.
by C. ZENOBIA verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 06 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: Elite Force Premium .25 g 5000bbs
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 24 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB5 Current Parse Time: 0.397 s with 23 queries