0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Elite Force Premium .25 g 5000bbs
[09709 / 2279506]
$12.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 23 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
by J. AYALA verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 01 April, 2014
verified buyer
For: Elite Force Premium .25 g 5000bbs
Product Information:
These BBs are the best in the business. All of my friends use it as their personal BBs and as do I. For $12 they are just purely superior to those other brands that cost much much more.

Pros:
Cheap
Extremely Accurate
Live up to the Premium name
In a Reusable bottle which makes it easy to fill hicaps/ speedloaders
Easy to transport


Cons:
You're not switching to these BBs
by J. ROBERTS verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 25 March, 2014
verified buyer
For: Elite Force Premium .25 g 5000bbs
Product Information:
This is some of the best bbs i have ever used. They are affordable, fast, and accurate! I have never had a single problem.

Pros:
Cheap, heavy, and fast

Cons:
None
by A. ALLEN verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 25 March, 2014
verified buyer
For: Elite Force Premium .25 g 5000bbs
Product Information:
Probably the best BB's i have ever used. I have never had any problems in Quality. If you are debating about getting these trust me they are great quality

Pros:
HUGE bottle
great Quality
Convenient shape of container

Cons:
Price could be a little steep for some new people to airsoft or those who don't like to spend much on BB's
by A. WOODARD verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 25 March, 2014
verified buyer
For: Elite Force Premium .25 g 5000bbs
Product Information:
The freaking best eAmo you can get.and such a low price it is seriously beats everting else. Just buy these till end of time

Pros:
Good accuracy and good price compared to every one else........

Cons:
Not a darn thing beside u dont have them yet
by L. STOECKEL verified buyer Date Added: Friday 14 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Elite Force Premium .25 g 5000bbs
Product Information:
I bought one bottle of 5,000 .25 gram bbs in addition to some .20 gram bbs I bought from the same brand. They are great quality and like the .20 gram bbs are the best price around.

Pros:
These bbs are great quality and are really accurate. They feed straight from the bottle into my son's magazine with ease. An added bonus was that the bbs came with informational pamphlets with information regarding different airsoft game types, batteries, and bbs that are great for beginners.

Cons:
The only con I can think of would be the price for shipping if you are not spending over $100 on the website. However, this is not a big deal since the low price of the bbs offsets the price for shipping and shipping cost can easily be avoided if you wait until you are going to spend at least $100 and just add the bbs to the order.
by M. WILTSE verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 12 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Elite Force Premium .25 g 5000bbs
Product Information:
These are some great BBs. I use them in my G&p and they work flawless. They feed great from my mid caps and high caps. I have not had any shatter on me and I've shot 15k+ rounds so far. Would recommend them to anyone.

Pros:
Priced well
Very accurate
High quality


Cons:
These work great no cons. Wish they were free though!
by K. LEE verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 11 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Elite Force Premium .25 g 5000bbs
Product Information:
The only BBs I've used and ever will use. I switch between the biodegradable and these ones, depending on whether I'm indoors or outdoors. But Elite Force has a strong line of BBs. I haven't had a jam once in the Elite Force 1911A1 and only a few in my M4.

Pros:
-Consistent performance with each BB
-Affordable
-Comes in a bottle (easy to pour into speed loaders)

Cons:
-One time I knocked over the bottle and about 4000 BBs went everywhere so I wasted them all. But that was my fault and is the only bad experience I've ever had with them
by J. GOODMAN verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 09 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Elite Force Premium .25 g 5000bbs
Product Information:
$12 for 5000 bbs is quite a good price for 0.25 bbs. Most experienced airsofters would say that this is the minimum weight to be using in order to retain accuracy and wind/tree resistance. Elite Force bbs are well known for their quality while being held in quite the unique and functional bottle design. I bought two of these and I'm sure it will last me a long time. No imperfections and feeds very well.

Pros:
Great price considering the brand
Functional bottle design
Good quality, no flaws
Good all-around weight

Cons:
Don't forget to put cap on, easily tipped over
by C. ROOSENBERG verified buyer Date Added: Monday 10 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Elite Force Premium .25 g 5000bbs
Product Information:
These are the only BB's I use. ASGI also has the best price on them. The .25's are a Great balance for most of the guns you see on the field. Much more accurate than the .25's and they aren't that mmuch more money. Definately worth the few extra bucks to go with Elite Force .25's

Pros:
Accurate, feed well, never had a gun jam with these even while shooting 25+rps out of a 6.03

Cons:
None. Might want a heavier BB for sniping, but that is up to personal preference.
by E. LAFOND verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 04 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Elite Force Premium .25 g 5000bbs
Product Information:
the bbs I got were amazing. they have an extra kick to them as well.

Pros:
better accuracy
good amount
kills when hit
don't spray in full auto


Cons:
with adding accuracy loses fps ( I would rather have more accuracy than fps)
no realy other cons
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 23 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.398 s with 36 queries