0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
G&G .25 g 4000bbs
[03300 / G-07-097]
$9.70
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 15 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by L. BENNETT verified buyer Date Added: Friday 04 April, 2014
verified buyer
For: G&G .25 g 4000bbs
Product Information:
These are some grade A, high quality BB's. Not a single miss feed, jam, deformity, or blemish to be found. I bough two bags of these and so far a bag and a half have been spot on perfect. Honestly though, Airsoft GI carries very high quality BB's, and I've had great experiences with Airsoft Elite, TSD, and Madbull BB's. For the cost, these BB's are one of the best deals of .25's that you can get, especially if you can get them on sale!

Pros:
-High quality
-great finish
-polished
-cheap
-They went on sale!

Cons:
-Honestly, the only thing I can think of that could possibly be a con for these is that the bag is kind of crinkly, so don't try to bring it with you if you're going super silent.
by D. SKINNER Date Added: Wednesday 26 March, 2014
For: G&G .25 g 4000bbs
Product Information:
Just put simply get these BB's aside from the quality that you expect with any G&G product these BB's Run at just under 10 bucks per bag and anyone who plays airsoft knows that you usually don't skimp when it comes to your ammo But these BB's are superb!! i Used to use the TSD brand but they were running at about 15 bucks a bag so i wanted to try the G&G's and they did not disappoint. Have had no jamming or feeding issues with them. Haven't checked as far measuring them myself to see how percise they are as far as the 5.95 +/- claim on the bag, but they shoot awesome out of my G&G MP5A5!! do not pass these up.

Pros:
just under 10 bucks
had no jamming or feeding issues with them




Cons:
Come in a Bag
Only 4000 rounds (compared to the typical 5000 in the TSD ones)
by W. CHEN verified buyer Date Added: Monday 25 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: G&G .25 g 4000bbs
Product Information:
Excellent BBs G&G is my top favorite for .25 and .28 BBs which is also amazing. Consistent result very low chance of jamming ( Full auto one and half bag worth of BBs in a game with 6.01 455mm only jam once because I didn't cleaned for 5 games). Perfect weight for Support gunner also Has enough weight to stabilize for longer distant shots.

Pros:
-very smooth
-no seams
-very low chance of jamming
-Good for 340-390 fps on .25
-Excellent Quality
-Consistent grouping.
-very good price point

Cons:
-Sold out pretty often
-doesn't come in .30 or heavier weight BBs.
by E. RAMIREZ Date Added: Tuesday 27 August, 2013
For: G&G .25 g 4000bbs
Product Information:
These are nice quality bbs and at a great price. With the added discounts that ASGI has to offer you can't go wrong!!

After using 30,000 rounds of these I have not had one jam or misfeed. That's also using a 6.01tbb.

They fly straight and true every shot, and when paired with the consistent fps of my custom aeg, it's a beautiful thing. You can even feel the quality of the bb with the ease and smoothness of it being loaded through your speed loader into your mag. Compared to other bbs where you get that crunching sound while loading.

For the quality and price, you can't go wrong.

Pros:
Quality
Accuracy
Consistency
Price

Cons:
I have not had any bad experience with these bbs what so ever, but I also clean my barrel and hop up after every game since I am using a 6.01tbb.
by T. DEEGAN verified buyer Date Added: Friday 23 July, 2010
verified buyer
For: G&G .25 g 4000bbs
Product Information:
GREAT BB's, these bb's are amazing when it comes to accuracy and precision with out breaking the bank. When it comes to bb's I want something that is gonna be cheap but not cheap in quality and I think G&G has found the solution for that. I highly recommend these bb's to any beginner players or even advanced players, another thing to is that I use them in my KWA M16 BR and they are amazing!

Pros:
Accurate
High Quality
Cheap
G&G

Cons:
ummm nothing at ALL!
by M. LUIGI verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 04 July, 2010
verified buyer
For: G&G .25 g 4000bbs
Product Information:
I bought these to be used with my fully upgraded MK5A4 Master Series...and all I can say is that they are very good bb's for their price. 4k bb's for 12$ seems very cheap, and well, i've run across maybe 3 or 4 malformed bb's so far. Not only have they jammed in my clips, but they have jammed my gun which is a pain. Besides that when you crush them they aren't cheap, they don't explode into a billion pieces like cheap walmart ammo does. So i'd say they are medium-high quality bb's at a great price for 4k.

Pros:
4k is a lot for 12 bucks
Don't explode on contact

Cons:
Found a few (4-5 out of 4k bb's) that were malformed. (They were almost hexagonal all around, not round at all)
by J. ANGELIS verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 10 July, 2010
verified buyer
For: G&G .25 g 4000bbs
Product Information:
great bbs. shoot perfectly with no problems or jams in my sniper rifle and shotgun. the only complaint i have is the smell. its not a big deal, but whenever i load my gun i have to put up with the worst smell i have ever smelled.

Pros:
cheap
high quality

Cons:
smell awful
by P. YANG verified buyer Date Added: Friday 11 June, 2010
verified buyer
For: G&G .25 g 4000bbs
Product Information:
just picked me up some more of these bbs. they havent done me any wrong after 50,000. seems like these are gonna be my buget bbs everytime i visit the airsoftgi walk in store.

Pros:
-cheap
-doesnt break on impact
-nice and smooth
-white. i only buy bright color for tracing. helps to adjust shoots and confirm hits.

Cons:
-absolutely none for me
by P. YANG verified buyer Date Added: Monday 07 June, 2010
verified buyer
For: G&G .25 g 4000bbs
Product Information:
after spending hundreds of dollars on guns... these low budget bbs are prefect for me. you can argue that these are the best bbs out there but they get the job done. no jamming no breaking. if airsoftgi thinks they are good enough to sell and use in the guns they sell then thats good enough for me. ill settle for these from now on. 100% accuracy bbs is not something im worried about in my pistols and aegs. its usually point, aim, and spray in that general area. plus, bbs are 1 time use.

Pros:
-cheap, cheap, cheap
-good enough for airsoftgi
-white (you can see what you hit)

Cons:
-may not give maximum desired preformance to hardcore players
-white (players can see it coming if you shoot in front of them)
by E. FAUST Date Added: Friday 21 August, 2009
For: G&G .25 g 4000bbs
Product Information:
I use a mix of these white .25 and the G&G green .25 in my m4 and my m16, my m4 shoots 400 fps and these are perfect for it, great accuracy, basically no flyers. My m16 shoots 450 which is a bit hot for .25g, the bbs just aren't performing as good as they could, but still better than the m4 because of the long barrel. I will get G&G .28 for that.

Pros:
-very cheap
-quality, you can smell it when you open the package! (lol)
-great groupings, especially in a tightbore, in a clean 6.03 expect every shot to be where you want it
-comes in a resealable package

Cons:
-none, these are the best bbs I have shot so far (other than G&G .28g)
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 15 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.360 s with 24 queries